Skip to Content
The Streamable Search

How to Stream the Green Bay Packers Live For Free on Apple TV, Roku, Fire TV, iOS, & Android

Jason Gurwin

Matt LaFleur has replaced long-time Packers head coach Mike McCarthy. Returning at QB in Aaron Rodgers and Davante Adams at WR. But the real changes come on defense with the addition of Preston Smith, Za’Darius Smith and first rounder Kyler Fackrell.

For the 2019 NFL season, you can stream the Packers with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed.

How to Stream the Green Bay Packers

While most of Green Bay’s games will be on FOX, a few games will be on CBS, ESPN, NBC, and NFL Network

You can stream the Green Bay Packers this season with a Live TV Streaming Service like fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Sling TV, YouTube TV, AT&T TV NOW, and CBS All Access. If you haven’t tried it before, you can get a 7-Day Free Trial of fuboTV.

If you want to watch NFL RedZone, you can stream it on fuboTV, PlayStation Vue, or Sling TV.

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTubeCBS
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$55$60$55$20$30$30$65$5.99
NBC---
Fox---
NFL Network-------
ESPN---
CBS---

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Price: $60
Includes: NBC, Fox, NFL Network, ESPN, and CBS + 29 Top Cable Channels

Hulu Live TV

Price: $55
Includes: NBC, Fox, ESPN, and CBS + 25 Top Cable Channels

Sling TV

Price: $45
Includes: NBC, Fox, and ESPN + 27 Top Cable Channels

YouTube TV

Price: $65
Includes: NBC, Fox, ESPN, and CBS + 30 Top Cable Channels

AT&T TV NOW

Price: $55
Includes: NBC, Fox, ESPN, and CBS + 22 Top Cable Channels

CBS All Access

Price: $5.99
Includes: CBS

Green Bay Packers 2019 TV & Streaming Schedule

2020 Season
Green Bay Packers
CBSfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$5.99$60$55$50$30$30$65
@ Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Sep 13 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*
v. Detroit Lions
Sun, Sep 20 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*
@ New Orleans Saints
Sun, Sep 27 at 7:20 PM
NBC--*
v. Atlanta Falcons
Mon, Oct 5 at 7:15 PM
ESPN--
@ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sun, Oct 18 at 3:25 PM
Fox--*
@ Houston Texans
Sun, Oct 25 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*
v. Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Nov 1 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*
@ San Francisco 49ers
Thu, Nov 5 at 7:20 PM
---
v. Jacksonville Jaguars
Sun, Nov 15 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*
@ Indianapolis Colts
Sun, Nov 22 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*
v. Chicago Bears
Sun, Nov 29 at 7:20 PM
NBC--*
v. Philadelphia Eagles
Sun, Dec 6 at 3:25 PM
CBS--
@ Detroit Lions
Sun, Dec 13 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*
v. Carolina Panthers
Sun, Dec 20 at 12:00 PM
TBA-------
v. Tennessee Titans
Sun, Dec 27 at 7:20 PM
NBC--*
@ Chicago Bears
Sun, Jan 3 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*