Skip to Content
The Streamable Search

How to Stream the Green Bay Packers Live For Free on Apple TV, Roku, Fire TV, iOS, & Android

Jason Gurwin

Matt LaFleur has replaced long-time Packers head coach Mike McCarthy. Returning at QB in Aaron Rodgers and Davante Adams at WR. But the real changes come on defense with the addition of Preston Smith, Za’Darius Smith and first rounder Kyler Fackrell.

For the 2019 NFL season, you can stream the Packers with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed.

How to Stream the Green Bay Packers

While most of Green Bay’s games will be on FOX, a few games will be on No Channels

You can stream the Green Bay Packers this season with a Live TV Streaming Service like fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Sling TV, PlayStation Vue, YouTube TV, AT&T TV NOW, and CBS All Access. If you haven’t tried it before, you can get a 7-Day Free Trial of fuboTV.

If you want to watch NFL RedZone, you can stream it on fuboTV, PlayStation Vue, or Sling TV.

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTubeCBS
Sign UpFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$65–$80$55$55$20$50–$85$30$30$50$5.99
NBC---
Fox---
NFL Network---≥ $55---
ESPN----
CBS---

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Price: $55
Includes: NBC, Fox, NFL Network, and CBS + 29 Top Cable Channels

Hulu Live TV

Price: $55
Includes: NBC, Fox, ESPN, and CBS + 25 Top Cable Channels

Sling TV

Price: $45
Includes: NBC, Fox, NFL Network, and ESPN + 27 Top Cable Channels

PlayStation Vue

Price: $55
Includes: NBC, Fox, NFL Network, ESPN, and CBS + 25 Top Cable Channels

YouTube TV

Price: $50
Includes: NBC, Fox, ESPN, and CBS + 24 Top Cable Channels

AT&T TV NOW

Price: $65
Includes: NBC, Fox, ESPN, and CBS + 22 Top Cable Channels

CBS All Access

Price: $5.99
Includes: CBS

Green Bay Packers 2019 TV & Streaming Schedule

2019 Season
Green Bay Packers
CBSfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign UpSign Up
$5.99$55$55$50–$85$30$30$50
@ Chicago Bears
Thu, Sep 5 at 7:20 PM
NBC--*
v. Minnesota Vikings
Sun, Sep 15 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*
v. Denver Broncos
Sun, Sep 22 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*
v. Philadelphia Eagles
Thu, Sep 26 at 7:20 PM
--
@ Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Oct 6 at 3:25 PM
Fox--*
v. Detroit Lions
Mon, Oct 14 at 7:15 PM
ESPN---
v. Oakland Raiders
Sun, Oct 20 at 12:00 PM
CBS--
@ Kansas City Chiefs
Sun, Oct 27 at 7:20 PM
NBC--*
@ Los Angeles Chargers
Sun, Nov 3 at 3:25 PM
CBS--
v. Carolina Panthers
Sun, Nov 10 at 3:25 PM
Fox--*
@ San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Nov 24 at 7:20 PM
NBC--*
@ New York Giants
Sun, Dec 1 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*
v. Washington Redskins
Sun, Dec 8 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*
v. Chicago Bears
Sun, Dec 15 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*
@ Minnesota Vikings
Mon, Dec 23 at 7:15 PM
ESPN---
@ Detroit Lions
Sun, Dec 29 at 12:00 PM
Fox--*