Skip to Content
The Streamable Search

How to Stream the New York Giants Live For Free on Apple TV, Roku, Fire TV, iOS, & Android

Jason Gurwin

After trading away superstar Odell Beckham Jr., the Giants have a new look offense, at least at receiver. QB Eli Manning will return as QB, but 6th overall pick Daniel Jones in waiting for his chance after an impressive offseason.

The Giants still have one of the most electric players in the backfield, with running back Saquon Barkley. On defense, the Giants added S Jabrill Peppers in the Beckham trade, along with draft pick DT Dexter Lawrence.

For the 2019 NFL season, you can stream the Giants with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed.

How to Stream the New York Giants

While most of New York’s games will be on FOX, a few games will be on CBS, ESPN, and NFL Network

You can stream the New York Giants this season with a Live TV Streaming Service like fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, YouTube TV, Sling TV, AT&T TV NOW, and CBS All Access. If you haven’t tried it before, you can get a 7-Day Free Trial of fuboTV.

If you want to watch NFL RedZone, you can stream it on fuboTV, PlayStation Vue, or Sling TV.

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTubeCBS
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
$55$60$55$20$30$30$65$5.99
Fox---
CBS---
NFL Network-------
ESPN---

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Price: $60
Includes: Fox, CBS, NFL Network, and ESPN + 29 Top Cable Channels

Hulu Live TV

Price: $55
Includes: Fox, CBS, and ESPN + 25 Top Cable Channels

YouTube TV

Price: $65
Includes: Fox, CBS, and ESPN + 30 Top Cable Channels

Sling TV

Price: $45
Includes: Fox and ESPN + 27 Top Cable Channels

AT&T TV NOW

Price: $55
Includes: Fox, CBS, and ESPN + 22 Top Cable Channels

CBS All Access

Price: $5.99
Includes: CBS

New York Giants 2019 TV & Streaming Schedule

2020 Season
New York Giants
CBSfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Free TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$5.99$60$55$50$30$30$65
v. Pittsburgh Steelers
Mon, Sep 14 at 7:15 PM
ESPN--
@ Chicago Bears
Sun, Sep 20 at 1:00 PM
CBS--
v. San Francisco 49ers
Sun, Sep 27 at 1:00 PM
Fox--
@ Los Angeles Rams
Sun, Oct 4 at 4:05 PM
Fox--
@ Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Oct 11 at 4:25 PM
CBS--
v. Washington Redskins
Sun, Oct 18 at 1:00 PM
Fox--
@ Philadelphia Eagles
Thu, Oct 22 at 8:20 PM
--
v. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Mon, Nov 2 at 8:15 PM
ESPN--
@ Washington Redskins
Sun, Nov 8 at 1:00 PM
Fox--
v. Philadelphia Eagles
Sun, Nov 15 at 1:00 PM
Fox--
@ Cincinnati Bengals
Sun, Nov 29 at 1:00 PM
Fox--
@ Seattle Seahawks
Sun, Dec 6 at 4:05 PM
Fox--
v. Arizona Cardinals
Sun, Dec 13 at 1:00 PM
Fox--
v. Cleveland Browns
Sun, Dec 20 at 1:00 PM
CBS--
@ Baltimore Ravens
Sun, Dec 27 at 1:00 PM
Fox--
v. Dallas Cowboys
Sun, Jan 3 at 1:00 PM
Fox--