Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The Akron Zips Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Akron Zips college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Akron Zips

Next Game

Akron @ Kent State
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have Akron Zips.

Akron Zips Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Show Older Events
San Francisco
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
TBA------
West Virginia
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet PittsburghUSD 79,99-----
North Carolina Central
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
USC Upstate
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Youngstown State
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Louisville
Sun, Nov 24 6:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79,99^
USD 10
-
Maryland
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
TBA------
Marshall
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
TBA------
Southern University
Sun, Dec 8 3:00 PM
TBA------
Boise State
Sun, Dec 15 2:00 PM
TBA------
Tulane
Fri, Dec 20 2:30 PM
TBA------
Massachusetts
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
TBA------
Eastern Michigan
Sat, Jan 4 12:00 PM
ACC NetworkUSD 79,99^
USD 10
-
Western Michigan
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
TBA------
Ball State
Fri, Jan 10 9:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
Northern Illinois
Tue, Jan 14 8:00 PM
TBA------
Toledo
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
TBA------
Miami (OH)
Tue, Jan 21 7:00 PM
TBA------
Ohio
Sat, Jan 25 3:30 PM
TBA------
Buffalo
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM
TBA------
Kent State
Fri, Jan 31 6:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUSD 79,99--
Eastern Michigan
Sat, Feb 8 1:00 PM
TBA------
Bowling Green
Tue, Feb 11 1:00 PM
TBA------
Central Michigan
Sat, Feb 15 4:30 PM
TBA------
Western Michigan
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PM
TBA------
Miami (OH)
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
TBA------
Bowling Green
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
TBA------
Buffalo
Sat, Feb 29 2:00 PM
TBA------
Ohio
Tue, Mar 3 1:00 PM
TBA------
Kent State
Fri, Mar 6 1:00 PM
ESPNUUSD 79,99^
USD 6
^
USD 10
-
Kent State
Sat, Dec 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Buffalo
Fri, Jan 1 1:00 PM
TBA------
Central Michigan
Tue, Jan 5 1:00 PM
TBA------
Eastern Michigan
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Illinois
Tue, Jan 12 7:00 PM
TBA------
Toledo
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Bowling Green
Tue, Jan 19 1:00 PM
TBA------
Western Michigan
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Eastern Michigan
Tue, Jan 26 1:00 PM
TBA------
Ball State
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Toledo
Tue, Feb 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Kent State
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Ohio
Tue, Feb 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Miami (OH)
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Northern Illinois
Tue, Feb 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Ball State
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Ohio
Tue, Feb 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Bowling Green
Sat, Feb 27 1:00 PM
TBA------
Buffalo
Tue, Mar 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Miami (OH)
Fri, Mar 5 1:00 PM
TBA------