Skip to Content

How to Watch The Georgia Southern Eagles Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Georgia Southern Eagles college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Georgia Southern Eagles

Next Game

Georgia Southern @ Georgia State

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some Georgia Southern Eagles games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVESPN+Sling TV
fuboESPN+Sling Orange
US$59.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$5.99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$30 / mo.
Sign Up
US$59.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$5.99 / month
Sign Up
espnplus.com
US$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN3
-
ESPN3
ESPN3
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
-
ESPN+
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
-
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99US$5.99
ESPN3----
ESPN+------

Georgia Southern Eagles Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99US$5.99
Show Older Events
LSU
Sat, Aug 31 7:30 PM
SEC NetworkUS$79.99^
US$10
--
Maine
Sat, Sep 7 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota
Sat, Sep 14 3:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99--
Louisiana
Sat, Sep 28 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
South Alabama
Thu, Oct 3 7:30 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
--
Coastal Carolina
Sat, Oct 19 3:00 PM
ESPN3----
New Mexico State
Sat, Oct 26 3:00 PM
ESPN3----
Appalachian State
Thu, Oct 31 8:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
--
Troy
Sat, Nov 9 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
UL-Monroe
Sat, Nov 16 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arkansas State
Sat, Nov 23 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Georgia State
Sat, Nov 30 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Liberty
Sat, Dec 21 2:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99---
Campbell
Sat, Sep 12 3:30 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
--
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Sep 19 3:30 PM
TBA-------
Louisiana
Sat, Sep 26 12:00 PM
ESPN2--
UL-Monroe
Sat, Oct 3 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Appalachian State
Wed, Oct 14 7:30 PM
TBA-------
Massachusetts
Sat, Oct 17 4:00 PM
ESPN2--
Coastal Carolina
Sat, Oct 24 12:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
--
South Alabama
Thu, Oct 29 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Troy
Sat, Nov 7 1:00 PM
ESPN3----
Texas State
Sat, Nov 14 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
Army
Sat, Nov 21 12:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99---
Georgia State
Sat, Nov 28 12:00 PM
ESPN3----
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Dec 5 6:00 PM
ESPN+------