Skip to Content

How to Watch The Oregon State Beavers Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Oregon State Beavers college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Oregon State Beavers
Portland, OR

Next Game

Oregon State v. Washington State
TBA

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Portland, OR area.
You'll be able to watch some Oregon State Beavers games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVHulu Live TV
fuboSling Orange + BlueHulu Live TV
US$59.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$45 / mo.
Sign Up
US$54.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$59.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$45 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
US$54.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
ABC
-
ABC
ABC Channel 2 (KATU)
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
BET
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, ORSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Fox Sports 1-
ABC*--
ESPN-

Oregon State Beavers Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Portland, OR
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Show Older Events
Oklahoma State
Fri, Aug 30 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Hawaii
Sat, Sep 7 9:00 PM
facebook------
Cal Poly
Sat, Sep 14 1:15 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-
Stanford
Sat, Sep 28 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-
UCLA
Sat, Oct 5 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-
Utah
Sat, Oct 12 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-
California
Sat, Oct 19 11:30 AM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-
Arizona
Sat, Nov 2 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-
Washington
Fri, Nov 8 7:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Arizona State
Sat, Nov 16 4:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Washington State
Sat, Nov 23 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-
Oregon
Sat, Nov 30 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
US$10
^
US$10
-
Washington State
Sat, Nov 7 10:00 AM
TBA------
Washington
Sat, Nov 14 10:00 AM
TBA------
California
Sat, Nov 21 10:00 AM
TBA------
Oregon
Fri, Nov 27 10:00 AM
-
Utah
Sat, Dec 5 10:00 AM
Fox Sports 1-
Stanford
Sat, Dec 12 10:00 AM
Fox Sports 1-