Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Edmonton Oilers Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

NHL.TV is now included with ESPN+ at no extra charge. You can stream Edmonton Oilers games live out-of-market with a subscription to ESPN+ or with The Disney Bundle.

Watch Edmonton Oilers
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Edmonton Oilers v. Vancouver Canucks

For viewers who are trying to watch Edmonton Oilers games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
US$ 6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
US$ 6.99 / mes
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-MarketPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbeteSign Up
US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64.99US$ 6.99
ESPN+------

Edmonton Oilers Schedule

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-Market
EDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbeteSign Up
US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 69.99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64.99US$ 6.99
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Oct 12 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Oct 15 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Oct 18 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Oct 20 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Oct 22 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Oct 24 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Oct 26 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Oct 27 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Oct 29 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Nov 1 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Nov 3 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Sat, Nov 5 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Mon, Nov 7 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Nov 8 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Nov 10 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ US$ 104.99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
--
Florida Panthers
Sat, Nov 12 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Wed, Nov 16 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Nov 19 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Mon, Nov 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Wed, Nov 23 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Sat, Nov 26 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Mon, Nov 28 9:30 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Nov 30 9:30 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Dec 1 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Dec 3 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ US$ 104.99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
--
Washington Capitals
Mon, Dec 5 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Dec 7 9:30 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Dec 9 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Dec 12 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Dec 13 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Dec 15 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Dec 17 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Mon, Dec 19 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Wed, Dec 21 9:30 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Dec 23 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Tue, Dec 27 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Fri, Dec 30 10:00 PM
NHL Network≥ US$ 104.99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
--
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Dec 31 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Jan 3 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Thu, Jan 5 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Jan 7 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Jan 9 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Jan 11 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Jan 13 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Jan 14 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Jan 17 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Jan 19 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Jan 21 10:00 PM
NHL Network≥ US$ 104.99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, Jan 25 9:30 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Jan 28 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Feb 7 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Feb 9 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Feb 11 12:30 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Sun, Feb 12 12:30 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Feb 15 9:30 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Fri, Feb 17 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Feb 19 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Feb 21 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Feb 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Feb 25 12:30 PM
NHL Network≥ US$ 104.99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
--
Boston Bruins
Mon, Feb 27 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Mar 1 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Mar 3 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Mar 4 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Mar 6 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Thu, Mar 9 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Mar 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Mar 14 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Thu, Mar 16 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Mar 18 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Mon, Mar 20 9:30 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Mar 22 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Mar 25 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Mar 27 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Mar 28 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Mar 30 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Apr 1 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Apr 4 9:30 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Apr 5 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Apr 8 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Apr 11 9:30 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Apr 13 9:00 PM
ESPN+------

All Live TV Streaming Options

ESPN+

Can I watch the Edmonton Oilers with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Edmonton Oilers games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs US$ 6.99 / mes (US$ 69.99 / año), or TBD with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Edmonton Oilers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Edmonton Oilers with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Edmonton Oilers games on NHL Network as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Ultimate package for US$ 104.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Edmonton Oilers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Edmonton Oilers with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Edmonton Oilers games on NHL Network as part of their fubo package for US$ 69.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (US$ 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Edmonton Oilers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Edmonton Oilers with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Edmonton Oilers games on NHL Network as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for US$ 46 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (US$ 11) add-on (or US$ 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Edmonton Oilers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Edmonton Oilers with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Edmonton Oilers games on NHL Network as part of their Ultimate package for US$ 94.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Edmonton Oilers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Edmonton Oilers with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Edmonton Oilers games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Edmonton Oilers, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs US$ 64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Edmonton Oilers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Edmonton Oilers with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Edmonton Oilers games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Edmonton Oilers, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs US$ 69.99, after a Inscríbete. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Edmonton Oilers games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .