Skip to Content

How to Watch The Los Angeles Kings Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Los Angeles Kings hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Kings
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game: First Round: Game 1

Los Angeles Kings @ Edmonton Oilers
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

For a Limited Time, Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports West
Fox Sports West
-
Hulu Originals
-
ESPN+
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Los Angeles, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$6.99
Bally Sports West≥ $89.99------
Fox Sports West≥ $89.99------
Hulu Originals------
ESPN+------

Los Angeles Kings Schedule

2022 Stanley Cup Playoffs

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$6.99

First Round: Game 1

Edmonton Oilers
Mon, May 2 7:00 PM
--

First Round: Game 2

Edmonton Oilers
Wed, May 4 7:00 PM
--

First Round: Game 3

Edmonton Oilers
Fri, May 6 7:00 PM
--

First Round: Game 4

Edmonton Oilers
Sun, May 8 7:00 PM
--

First Round: Game 5

Edmonton Oilers
Tue, May 10 7:00 PM
--

First Round: Game 6

Edmonton Oilers
Thu, May 12 7:00 PM
--

First Round: Game 7

Edmonton Oilers
Sat, May 14 7:00 PM
--

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$6.99
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Oct 14 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Oct 16 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Oct 19 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Dallas Stars
Fri, Oct 22 5:30 PM
-----
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Oct 23 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Oct 25 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Oct 28 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Oct 30 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Oct 31 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Nov 3 7:00 PM
TNT--
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Nov 5 7:30 PM
-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Nov 8 4:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Nov 9 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Nov 11 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Nov 13 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Washington Capitals
Wed, Nov 17 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Nov 20 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Nov 21 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
TNT--
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Nov 27 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Nov 30 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Dec 2 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Dec 5 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Dallas Stars
Thu, Dec 9 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Dec 11 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Dec 14 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Dec 16 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Dec 18 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Washington Capitals
Sun, Dec 19 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Dec 28 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Dec 30 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Jan 1 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Jan 6 7:30 PM
KCOP----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Jan 8 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
New York Rangers
Mon, Jan 10 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Jan 13 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Jan 15 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
San Jose Sharks
Mon, Jan 17 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Jan 18 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Jan 20 6:30 PM
ESPN--
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Jan 23 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
New York Rangers
Mon, Jan 24 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
New York Islanders
Thu, Jan 27 4:00 PM
-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Jan 29 10:00 AM
≥ $89.99------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Jan 30 10:00 AM
≥ $89.99------
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Feb 2 4:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Feb 15 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Feb 18 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Feb 19 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Feb 23 7:00 PM
TNT--
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Feb 25 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
New York Islanders
Sat, Feb 26 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Boston Bruins
Mon, Feb 28 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Dallas Stars
Wed, Mar 2 5:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Mar 4 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Mar 6 10:00 AM
≥ $89.99------
Boston Bruins
Mon, Mar 7 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 10 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Mar 12 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Florida Panthers
Sun, Mar 13 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Mar 15 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 17 7:00 PM
-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Mar 19 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Mar 22 7:30 PM
-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Mar 24 7:00 PM
-----
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Mar 26 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Seattle Kraken
Mon, Mar 28 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Mar 30 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Mar 31 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Apr 2 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Calgary Flames
Mon, Apr 4 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Apr 7 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Apr 10 2:00 PM
≥ $89.99---
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Apr 12 5:30 PM
KCOP----
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Apr 13 6:30 PM
TNT--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Apr 16 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Apr 19 7:00 PM
ESPN--
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Apr 21 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99------
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Apr 23 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99---
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Apr 27 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Apr 28 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99------

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on Bally Sports West, Bally Sports SoCal, TNT, ESPN, and Bally Sports Extra as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on Bally Sports West, Bally Sports SoCal, TNT, ESPN, and Bally Sports Extra as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on ESPN2, TBS, ESPN, Hulu Originals, TNT, and KCOP as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $69.99 a month, after a Sign Up.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on ESPN2, TBS, ESPN, TNT, and KCOP as part of their YouTube TV package for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on ESPN2, TBS, ESPN, and TNT as part of their Sling Orange package for $35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra ($11) add-on (or $15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on ESPN2, ESPN, and KCOP as part of their fubo package for $69.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, and USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

ESPN+

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Los Angeles Kings games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs $6.99 / month ($69.99 / year), or $13.99 / month with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.