Skip to Content

How to Watch The Los Angeles Kings Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Los Angeles Kings hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Kings
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Kings v. Vegas Golden Knights

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every Los Angeles Kings game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Los Angeles Kings games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $20 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Fox Sports West
Bally Sports West
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$6.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CAFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Fox Sports West≥ $89.99-----
Bally Sports West≥ $89.99-----

Los Angeles Kings Schedule

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Oct 11 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Oct 13 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Oct 15 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Oct 17 4:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Nashville Predators
Tue, Oct 18 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Oct 20 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Washington Capitals
Sat, Oct 22 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Oct 25 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Oct 27 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 29 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Oct 31 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Dallas Stars
Tue, Nov 1 5:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Nov 3 5:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Nov 5 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Nov 8 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Nov 10 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Nov 12 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Calgary Flames
Mon, Nov 14 5:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Nov 16 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Nov 18 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Nov 19 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Rangers
Tue, Nov 22 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Nov 25 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Sun, Nov 27 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Nov 29 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Dec 1 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Dec 3 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Dec 6 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Dec 8 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Dec 10 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Dec 11 3:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Dec 13 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Bruins
Thu, Dec 15 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Dec 17 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Dec 20 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Calgary Flames
Thu, Dec 22 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Dec 23 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Dec 27 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Dec 29 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Dec 31 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Dallas Stars
Tue, Jan 3 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Bruins
Thu, Jan 5 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Jan 7 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Jan 9 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Jose Sharks
Wed, Jan 11 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Jan 14 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Dallas Stars
Thu, Jan 19 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Jan 21 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Jan 22 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Jan 24 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Florida Panthers
Fri, Jan 27 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Jan 28 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Jan 31 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Feb 11 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Feb 13 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Feb 17 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Feb 18 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Feb 21 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Feb 23 4:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Islanders
Fri, Feb 24 4:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Rangers
Sun, Feb 26 2:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Feb 28 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Mar 2 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Mar 4 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Washington Capitals
Mon, Mar 6 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Mar 9 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Mar 11 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Islanders
Tue, Mar 14 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Mar 16 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Mar 18 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Calgary Flames
Mon, Mar 20 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Mar 25 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Mar 26 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Calgary Flames
Tue, Mar 28 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Mar 30 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Apr 1 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Apr 2 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Apr 4 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Apr 8 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Apr 10 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Apr 13 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on Fox Sports West and Fox Sports Prime Ticket as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on Fox Sports West and Fox Sports Prime Ticket as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Los Angeles Kings games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Los Angeles Kings, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

Sling TV costs $35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Los Angeles Kings games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Los Angeles Kings, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Los Angeles Kings games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Los Angeles Kings, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, USA Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs $69.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Los Angeles Kings games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Los Angeles Kings, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $69.99, after a Sign Up. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.