How to Watch The Los Angeles Kings Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Los Angeles Kings hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Los Angeles Kings
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Kings @ Edmonton Oilers

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every Los Angeles Kings game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports West
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
Fox Sports West$80----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Los Angeles Kings Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Oct 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Calgary Flames
Tue, Oct 8 6:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Oct 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Nashville Predators
Sat, Oct 12 3:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Oct 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Oct 15 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Oct 17 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Oct 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Oct 22 5:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Oct 24 5:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Oct 26 5:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Oct 27 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Oct 30 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Nov 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Nov 5 4:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Nov 7 4:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Nov 12 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Nov 14 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Nov 18 6:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Nov 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Nov 23 1:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
San Jose Sharks
Mon, Nov 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
New York Islanders
Wed, Nov 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Nov 29 1:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
$80----
Washington Capitals
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Dec 6 6:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
New York Rangers
Tue, Dec 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Dec 12 7:00 PM
$80----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Dec 14 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Dec 15 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Boston Bruins
Tue, Dec 17 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Dec 19 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Dec 21 10:00 AM
Fox Sports West$80----
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Dec 31 6:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Jan 4 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Jan 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Dallas Stars
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Jan 14 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Jan 16 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Jan 18 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Jan 30 6:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Feb 1 7:30 PM
$80----
Washington Capitals
Tue, Feb 4 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
New York Islanders
Thu, Feb 6 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
New York Rangers
Sun, Feb 9 3:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Calgary Flames
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Feb 15 5:00 PM
NBC-
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Feb 18 5:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Feb 20 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Feb 22 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Feb 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Wed, Feb 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Mar 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Mar 5 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Mar 7 1:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Mar 9 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Ottawa Senators
Wed, Mar 11 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Mar 14 1:00 PM
$80----
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Mar 17 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Boston Bruins
Thu, Mar 19 7:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Mar 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Mar 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Dallas Stars
Tue, Mar 24 5:30 PM
Fox Sports West$80----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Mar 26 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket$80----
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Mar 27 5:00 PM
KCOP$80--
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Mar 29 12:00 PM
$80^
$11
^
$10
^
$10
-
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Mar 31 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Prime Ticket$80----
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Apr 3 7:00 PM
$80--

All Live TV Streaming Options

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on Fox Sports West, NBC Sports Network, Fox Sports Prime Ticket, NBC, and KCOP as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on Fox Sports West, NBC Sports Network, Fox Sports Prime Ticket, NBC, and KCOP as part of their MAX package for $80 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on NBC Sports Network, NBC, KCOP, and NHL Network as part of their fubo package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on NBC Sports Network, NBC, and NHL Network as part of their Sling Blue Sports Extra package for $40 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra ($10) add-on (or $15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, and NBC Sports Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on NBC Sports Network, NBC, and KCOP as part of their YouTube TV package for $65 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, and NBA TV.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

The Streamable Pages