Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Colgate Raiders Live Without Cable in 2020-2021

You can stream Colgate Raiders college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Colgate Raiders

Next Game

Colgate v. Army
TBA

There are currently no streaming services that have Colgate Raiders.

Colgate Raiders Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54,99US$59,99US$54,99US$30US$30US$64,99
Show Older Events
N.J.I.T.
Wed, Nov 6 7:00 PM
patriot-league-network------
Clemson
Sun, Nov 10 3:00 PM
ACC Network ExtraUS$79,99-^
US$10
-
Syracuse
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
FOX Sports Net National------
Auburn
Mon, Nov 18 8:00 PM
SEC NetworkUS$79,99^
US$10
-
SAGU American Indian College
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
TBA------
Cal State Northridge
Sun, Nov 24 9:00 PM
FloSports------
Green Bay
Tue, Nov 26 8:00 PM
FloSports------
Siena
Sat, Nov 30 2:00 PM
TBA------
Binghamton
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
TBA------
Niagara
Sun, Dec 8 1:00 PM
TBA------
Cornell
Wed, Dec 11 7:00 PM
TBA------
Cincinnati
Sat, Dec 14 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
Columbia
Sun, Dec 22 12:00 PM
TBA------
American University
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
TBA------
Army
Mon, Jan 6 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79,99--
Loyola (MD)
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
TBA------
Navy
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
TBA------
Lafayette
Wed, Jan 15 11:00 AM
TBA------
Boston University
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
TBA------
Bucknell
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79,99--
American University
Sat, Jan 25 2:00 PM
TBA------
Lafayette
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
TBA------
Holy Cross
Sat, Feb 1 2:05 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79,99--
Lehigh
Wed, Feb 5 7:00 PM
TBA------
Navy
Sat, Feb 8 2:00 PM
Stadium-^
US$11
-^
US$11
Boston University
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79,99--
Loyola (MD)
Sun, Feb 16 2:00 PM
TBA------
Lehigh
Wed, Feb 19 7:00 PM
Stadium-^
US$11
-^
US$11
Holy Cross
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
TBA------
Bucknell
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
TBA------
Army
Sat, Feb 29 12:00 PM
TBA------
Army
Sat, Jan 2 1:00 PM
TBA------
Army
Sun, Jan 3 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston University
Sat, Jan 9 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston University
Sun, Jan 10 1:00 PM
TBA------
Holy Cross
Sat, Jan 16 1:00 PM
TBA------
Holy Cross
Sun, Jan 17 1:00 PM
TBA------
Bucknell
Sat, Jan 23 1:00 PM
TBA------
Bucknell
Sun, Jan 24 1:00 PM
TBA------
Army
Sat, Jan 30 1:00 PM
TBA------
Army
Sun, Jan 31 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston University
Sat, Feb 6 1:00 PM
TBA------
Boston University
Sun, Feb 7 1:00 PM
TBA------
Holy Cross
Sat, Feb 13 1:00 PM
TBA------
Holy Cross
Sun, Feb 14 1:00 PM
TBA------
Lehigh
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
TBA------
Lehigh
Sun, Feb 21 1:00 PM
TBA------