How to Watch The Colorado Buffaloes Live Without Cable

You can stream The Colorado Buffaloes college basketball games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Colorado Buffaloes
Denver, CO

Next Game

Colorado @ California

We recommend Sling TV for most viewers in the Denver, CO area.
You'll be able to watch most Colorado Buffaloes games and 25 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Sling TVSling TVSling TV
Sling Orange + Blue $40Sling Orange $25Sling Blue $25
^ Sports Extra $10^ Sports Extra $5^ Sports Extra $10
$50 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$35 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$30 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com
$35 / month
7-Day Free Trial
sling.com

Free Roku Express with 2 month subscription

Free Roku Express with 2 month subscription

Free Roku Express with 2 month subscription

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
ESPNU
ESPNU
-
ESPNU
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
E!
-
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Denver, COFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Fox Sports 1-
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
ESPN--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Colorado Buffaloes Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$40–$75$45–$50$40$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
Drake
Tue, Nov 13 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Omaha
Fri, Nov 16 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
San Diego State
Tue, Nov 20 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Air Force
Sat, Nov 24 4:00 PM
AT&T SportsNet-------
Portland
Wed, Nov 28 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Colorado State
Sat, Dec 1 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
South Dakota
Tue, Dec 4 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
UIC
Sat, Dec 8 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
New Mexico
Tue, Dec 11 7:00 PM
ESPN2--
Indiana State
Sat, Dec 22 1:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Arizona
Thu, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Arizona State
Sat, Jan 5 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Washington State
Thu, Jan 10 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Washington
Sat, Jan 12 8:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Utah
Sun, Jan 20 4:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
California
Thu, Jan 24 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Stanford
Sat, Jan 26 6:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Oregon State
Thu, Jan 31 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Oregon
Sat, Feb 2 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
UCLA
Wed, Feb 6 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
USC
Sat, Feb 9 8:00 PM
ESPN--
Arizona State
Wed, Feb 13 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Arizona
Sun, Feb 17 6:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
Washington State
Wed, Feb 20 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Washington
Sat, Feb 23 8:30 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-
Utah
Sat, Mar 2 4:00 PM
ESPNU≥ $55-≥ $50^
$5
-
UCLA
Thu, Mar 7 7:00 PM
ESPN2/ESPNU HD-------
USC
Sat, Mar 9 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Network---^
$5
^
$10
-

Live TV Streaming Pages