Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Colorado Buffaloes Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Colorado Buffaloes college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Colorado Buffaloes
Denver, CO

Next Game

Colorado v. Arizona State

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Denver, CO area.
You'll be able to watch every Colorado Buffaloes game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fubo 59,99 USDSling Orange 30 USD
^ fubo Extra 6 USD^ Sports Extra 10 USD
65,99 USD / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
40 USD / mo.
Sign Up
65,99 USD / mese
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
40 USD / mese
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Pac-12 Network
Pac-12 Network
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN
ESPN
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, COSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
ESPN2-
ESPNU79,99 USD^
6 USD
^
10 USD
-
ESPN-
Fox Sports 1-
CBS Sports Network79,99 USD--

Colorado Buffaloes Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
Arizona State
Fri, Nov 8 8:30 PM
ESPN2-
San Diego
Sat, Nov 16 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
UC Irvine
Mon, Nov 18 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Wyoming
Sun, Nov 24 6:00 PM
ESPN3---
Sacramento State
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Loyola Marymount
Wed, Dec 4 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Kansas
Sat, Dec 7 5:00 PM
ESPN2-
Northern Iowa
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Colorado State
Fri, Dec 13 6:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 USD--
Prairie View A&M
Thu, Dec 19 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Dayton
Sat, Dec 21 4:30 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 USD--
Iona
Sun, Dec 29 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Oregon
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
Oregon State
Sun, Jan 5 4:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 USD^
6 USD
^
10 USD
-
Utah
Sun, Jan 12 4:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 USD^
6 USD
^
10 USD
-
Arizona State
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
-
Arizona
Sat, Jan 18 12:30 PM
Fox-*
Washington State
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Washington
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
UCLA
Thu, Jan 30 9:00 PM
ESPN2-
USC
Sat, Feb 1 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1-
California
Thu, Feb 6 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Stanford
Sat, Feb 8 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Oregon
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
-
Oregon State
Sat, Feb 15 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
USC
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
-
UCLA
Sat, Feb 22 2:00 PM
CBS--
California
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Stanford
Sun, Mar 1 4:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 USD^
6 USD
^
10 USD
-
Utah
Sat, Mar 7 12:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-
Washington State
Wed, Mar 11 9:30 PM
Pac-12 Network--^
10 USD
^
10 USD
-