Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The James Madison Dukes Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream James Madison Dukes college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch James Madison Dukes

Next Game

James Madison v. Charlotte
FloSports

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch some James Madison Dukes games and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo 59,99 USD
^ fubo Extra 6 USD
65,99 USD / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
65,99 USD / mese
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
CBS Sports Network
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
CBS Sports Network79,99 USD--

James Madison Dukes Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 USD59,99 USD54,99 USD30 USD30 USD64,99 USD
Charlotte
Wed, Nov 6 7:30 PM
FloSports------
Virginia
Sun, Nov 10 6:00 PM
ESPNU79,99 USD^
6 USD
^
10 USD
-
Shenandoah
Wed, Nov 13 4:00 PM
TBA------
George Mason
Sat, Nov 16 7:30 PM
MASN79,99 USD-----
Old Dominion
Wed, Nov 20 7:00 PM
ESPN3---
New Hampshire
Sat, Nov 23 2:00 PM
FloSports------
Coppin State
Tue, Nov 26 7:00 PM
FloSports------
East Carolina
Sat, Nov 30 1:00 PM
FloSports------
Radford
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
TBA------
Charleston Southern
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Fordham
Fri, Dec 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Hofstra
Sat, Dec 28 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Northeastern
Mon, Dec 30 7:00 PM
FloSports------
North Carolina-Wilmington
Thu, Jan 2 6:30 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 USD--
Charleston
Sat, Jan 4 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Delaware
Thu, Jan 9 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Drexel
Sat, Jan 11 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Towson
Sat, Jan 18 2:00 PM
FloSports------
william--and--mary-tribe
Thu, Jan 23 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Elon
Sat, Jan 25 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Charleston
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
CBS Sports Network79,99 USD--
North Carolina-Wilmington
Sat, Feb 1 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Drexel
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
FloSports------
Delaware
Sat, Feb 8 2:00 PM
FloSports------
Towson
Sat, Feb 15 8:00 PM
FloSports------
Elon
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
FloSports------
william--and--mary-tribe
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
FloSports------
Northeastern
Thu, Feb 27 8:00 PM
nesn-plus------
Hofstra
Sat, Feb 29 4:00 PM
FloSports------