How to Watch The Columbus Blue Jackets Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Columbus Blue Jackets hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Columbus Blue Jackets
Columbus, OH

Next Game

Columbus Blue Jackets v. Buffalo Sabres

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Columbus, OH area.
You'll be able to watch most Columbus Blue Jackets games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPlayStation VueHulu Live TV
fuboCoreHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$55 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports Ohio
Fox Sports Ohio
Fox Sports Ohio
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Columbus, OHFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Columbus Blue Jackets Schedule

2019 NHL Preseason

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Columbus, OH
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Sep 17 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Sep 19 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Sep 21 2:00 PM
NHL Network---≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
-
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Sep 22 3:30 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Sep 25 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Sep 27 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Sep 29 5:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Columbus, OH
EDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri, Oct 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Oct 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Oct 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Oct 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Oct 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Dallas Stars
Wed, Oct 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Oct 18 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
New York Islanders
Sat, Oct 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Oct 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Oct 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Oct 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Oct 30 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Nov 1 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Calgary Flames
Sat, Nov 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Nov 7 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Nov 9 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Nov 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
New York Islanders
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
New York Rangers
Thu, Dec 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Florida Panthers
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Washington Capitals
Mon, Dec 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Dec 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Dec 14 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Washington Capitals
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Dec 17 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
New York Islanders
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Washington Capitals
Fri, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Dec 29 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Florida Panthers
Tue, Dec 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Boston Bruins
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Jan 6 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Jan 7 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Jan 9 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Jan 11 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Boston Bruins
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
New York Rangers
Sun, Jan 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Jan 22 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Montreal Canadiens
Sun, Feb 2 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Florida Panthers
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Feb 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Feb 10 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
New York Rangers
Fri, Feb 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Feb 16 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Nashville Predators
Sat, Feb 22 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Feb 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Feb 25 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Feb 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Mar 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Calgary Flames
Wed, Mar 4 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Mar 7 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Mar 8 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Nashville Predators
Sat, Mar 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Boston Bruins
Mon, Mar 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Washington Capitals
Thu, Mar 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Mar 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
New Jersey Devils
Mon, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
New York Rangers
Tue, Mar 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Mar 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Dallas Stars
Sat, Mar 28 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
New York Islanders
Mon, Mar 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Apr 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Apr 3 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Ohio$70≥ $55--

The Streamable Pages