Skip to Content

How to Watch The Vancouver Canucks Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

Updated on Jason Gurwin

NHL Power Play (formerly NHL.TV) is now included with ESPN+ at no extra charge. You can stream Vancouver Canucks games live out-of-market with a subscription to ESPN+ or with The Disney Bundle.

Where to Watch the Next Canucks Game

Next Game

Vancouver Canucks @ San Jose Sharks

The next Canucks game is against the San Jose Sharks on November 27, 2022 at 5:00 PM. You can watch the game with a subscription to ESPN+.

The Best Way to Watch Vancouver Canucks Games
Out-of-Market

For viewers who are trying to watch Vancouver Canucks games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$9.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$9.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-MarketFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$9.99
ESPN+------

Vancouver Canucks Schedule

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-Market
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$40$40$64.99$9.99
Show Older Events
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Oct 12 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Oct 15 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Mon, Oct 17 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Oct 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Oct 20 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Oct 22 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Mon, Oct 24 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Oct 27 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Oct 28 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Nov 1 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Nov 3 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Sat, Nov 5 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Nov 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Nov 9 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Nov 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Sun, Nov 13 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Nov 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Nov 18 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Nov 21 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Nov 23 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Nov 26 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Sun, Nov 27 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Tue, Nov 29 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Dec 1 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Dec 3 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Mon, Dec 5 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Wed, Dec 7 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Dec 10 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Wed, Dec 14 10:00 PM
TNT--
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Dec 17 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Dec 19 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Show Full TV Schedule
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Dec 22 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Dec 23 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Dec 27 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Dec 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Dec 31 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Tue, Jan 3 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Jan 5 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Jan 8 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Jan 10 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Jan 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Sat, Jan 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Jan 15 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Jan 18 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Jan 20 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Jan 21 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Jan 24 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Jan 25 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Jan 27 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Mon, Feb 6 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Wed, Feb 8 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Thu, Feb 9 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Feb 11 12:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Feb 13 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Wed, Feb 15 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Feb 18 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Feb 21 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Feb 23 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Sat, Feb 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Mon, Feb 27 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Mar 2 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Mar 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Mon, Mar 6 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Mar 8 10:00 PM
TNT--
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Mar 11 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Tue, Mar 14 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Mar 16 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Mar 18 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Mar 19 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Mar 21 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 23 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Sat, Mar 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Mar 26 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Mar 28 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Fri, Mar 31 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Apr 2 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Apr 4 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Apr 6 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Apr 8 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Apr 10 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Apr 11 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Apr 13 10:00 PM
ESPN+------

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch the Vancouver Canucks

Can I watch the Vancouver Canucks with ESPN+?

NHL Power Play on ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Vancouver Canucks games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs $9.99 / month ($99.99 / year), or $13.99 / month with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Vancouver Canucks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the Vancouver Canucks with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Vancouver Canucks games on TNT as part of their Sling Orange package for $40 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra ($11) add-on (or $15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Vancouver Canucks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Vancouver Canucks with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Vancouver Canucks games on TNT as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Entertainment package for $69.99 a month, after a 5-Day Free Trial.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber has Unlimited storage on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 users can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Vancouver Canucks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Vancouver Canucks with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Vancouver Canucks games on TNT with Hulu Live TV for $69.99 a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber has Unlimited storage on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $9.99/month, you can use the service on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Vancouver Canucks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Can I watch the Vancouver Canucks with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Vancouver Canucks games on TNT with YouTube TV for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Vancouver Canucks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Can I watch the Vancouver Canucks with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Vancouver Canucks games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Vancouver Canucks, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, USA Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs $69.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Vancouver Canucks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.