How to Watch The St. Louis Blues Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The St. Louis Blues hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch St. Louis Blues
St. Louis, MO

Next Game: Game 1: Stanley Cup Finals

St. Louis Blues @ Boston Bruins

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the St. Louis, MO area.
You'll be able to watch every St. Louis Blues game and 28 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPlayStation VueHulu Live TV
fuboAccessHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Your First Month of fuboTV for Only $44.99 (normally $55) after your 7-Day Free Trial.

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

NBC Channel 5 (KSDK)
NBC Channel 5 (KSDK)
NBC Channel 5 (KSDK)
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
St. Louis, MOFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55–$60$45$45–$80$25$25$50
NBC-*
NBC Sports Network-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

St. Louis Blues Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
St. Louis, MO
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55–$60$45$45–$80$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Oct 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Thu, Oct 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 13 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Oct 14 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Oct 17 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 20 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Oct 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Oct 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 27 7:00 PM
WGN
$70≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Nov 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Nov 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Nov 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Nov 11 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Nov 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Nov 16 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Nov 17 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Nov 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Wed, Nov 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Fri, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Nov 24 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Nov 28 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Nov 30 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Dec 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Dec 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Dec 9 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Florida Panthers
Tue, Dec 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Sun, Dec 16 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Dec 18 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Dec 20 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Calgary Flames
Sat, Dec 22 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
New York Rangers
Mon, Dec 31 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Washington Capitals
Thu, Jan 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Sat, Jan 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Jan 7 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Tue, Jan 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Jan 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Sat, Jan 12 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Washington Capitals
Mon, Jan 14 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
New York Islanders
Tue, Jan 15 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Boston Bruins
Thu, Jan 17 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Jan 19 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Jan 21 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Jan 23 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Feb 2 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Florida Panthers
Tue, Feb 5 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Feb 7 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Sat, Feb 9 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Nashville Predators
Sun, Feb 10 11:30 AM
NBC-*
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Feb 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Feb 14 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Feb 16 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Feb 17 2:00 PM
NBC-*
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Feb 19 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Dallas Stars
Thu, Feb 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Boston Bruins
Sat, Feb 23 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Feb 24 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Nashville Predators
Tue, Feb 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Mar 1 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Dallas Stars
Sat, Mar 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Mar 6 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Mar 7 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Mar 9 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Mar 14 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Mar 16 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Mar 17 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Mar 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Mar 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Mar 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
New York Rangers
Fri, Mar 29 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Mar 30 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Apr 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Apr 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Apr 6 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Midwest$70≥ $50-

Game 1: WC Quarterfinals

Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Apr 10 7:00 PM
$70≥ $50^
$5

Game 2: WC Quarterfinals

Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Apr 12 8:30 PM
-

Game 3: WC Quarterfinals

Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Apr 14 6:30 PM
-

Game 4: WC Quarterfinals

Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Apr 16 8:30 PM
-

Game 5: WC Quarterfinals

Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Apr 18 7:30 PM
-

Game 6: WC Quarterfinals

Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Apr 20 6:00 PM
-

Game 1: WC 2nd Round

Dallas Stars
Thu, Apr 25 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Game 2: WC 2nd Round

Dallas Stars
Sat, Apr 27 2:00 PM
NBC-*

Game 3: WC 2nd Round

Dallas Stars
Mon, Apr 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Game 4: WC 2nd Round

Dallas Stars
Wed, May 1 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Game 5: WC 2nd Round

Dallas Stars
Fri, May 3 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Game 6: WC 2nd Round

Dallas Stars
Sun, May 5 2:00 PM
NBC-*

Game 7: WC 2nd Round

Dallas Stars
Tue, May 7 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Game 1: Western Conference Finals

San Jose Sharks
Sat, May 11 7:00 PM
NBC-*

Game 2: Western Conference Finals

San Jose Sharks
Mon, May 13 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Game 3: Western Conference Finals

San Jose Sharks
Wed, May 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Game 4: Western Conference Finals

San Jose Sharks
Fri, May 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Game 5: Western Conference Finals

San Jose Sharks
Sun, May 19 2:00 PM
NBC-*

Game 6: Western Conference Finals

San Jose Sharks
Tue, May 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Game 1: Stanley Cup Finals

Boston Bruins
Mon, May 27 7:00 PM
NBC-*

Game 2: Stanley Cup Finals

Boston Bruins
Wed, May 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Game 3: Stanley Cup Finals

Boston Bruins
Sat, Jun 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Game 4: Stanley Cup Finals

Boston Bruins
Mon, Jun 3 7:00 PM
NBC-*

Game 5: Stanley Cup Finals

Boston Bruins
Thu, Jun 6 7:00 PM
NBC-*

Game 6: Stanley Cup Finals

Boston Bruins
Sun, Jun 9 7:00 PM
NBC-*

Game 7: Stanley Cup Finals

Boston Bruins
Wed, Jun 12 7:00 PM
NBC-*

The Streamable Pages