Skip to Content

How to Watch The St. Louis Blues Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream St. Louis Blues hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch St. Louis Blues
St. Louis, MO

Next Game

St. Louis Blues v. Columbus Blue Jackets

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the St. Louis, MO area.
You'll be able to watch every St. Louis Blues game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch St. Louis Blues games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $20 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Fox Sports Midwest
Bally Sports Midwest
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$6.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
St. Louis, MOFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Fox Sports Midwest≥ $89.99-----
Bally Sports Midwest≥ $89.99-----

St. Louis Blues Schedule

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
St. Louis, MO
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Oct 15 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Oct 19 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Oct 22 3:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Oct 24 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Oct 26 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Oct 27 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Oct 29 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Oct 31 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Islanders
Thu, Nov 3 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Bruins
Mon, Nov 7 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Nov 8 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Nov 10 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Nov 12 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Nov 14 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Nov 16 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Washington Capitals
Thu, Nov 17 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Nov 19 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Nov 21 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Nov 23 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Nov 25 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Nov 26 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Dallas Stars
Mon, Nov 28 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Dec 1 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Dec 3 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Rangers
Mon, Dec 5 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Islanders
Tue, Dec 6 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Dec 8 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Dec 11 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Nashville Predators
Mon, Dec 12 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Dec 15 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Calgary Flames
Fri, Dec 16 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Dec 19 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Dec 20 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Dec 23 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Dec 27 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Dec 29 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Dec 31 11:00 AM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Jan 3 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Jan 5 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Jan 7 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Jan 8 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Calgary Flames
Tue, Jan 10 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Calgary Flames
Thu, Jan 12 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Jan 14 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Jan 16 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Jan 19 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Jan 21 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Jan 24 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Jan 26 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Jan 28 2:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Jan 30 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Feb 11 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Florida Panthers
Tue, Feb 14 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Feb 16 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Feb 18 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Sun, Feb 19 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Feb 21 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Feb 23 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Feb 25 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Feb 28 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 2 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Mar 4 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Mar 7 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 9 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Mar 11 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Mar 12 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Wed, Mar 15 8:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Washington Capitals
Fri, Mar 17 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Mar 19 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Mar 21 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Mar 23 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Mar 25 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Mar 26 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Mar 28 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Mar 30 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Apr 1 12:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Bruins
Sun, Apr 2 2:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Apr 4 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Rangers
Thu, Apr 6 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Apr 8 2:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Dallas Stars
Wed, Apr 12 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Dallas Stars
Thu, Apr 13 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on Fox Sports Midwest as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch St. Louis Blues games on Fox Sports Midwest as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch St. Louis Blues games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer St. Louis Blues, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

Sling TV costs $35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch St. Louis Blues games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer St. Louis Blues, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch St. Louis Blues games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer St. Louis Blues, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, USA Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs $69.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the St. Louis Blues with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch St. Louis Blues games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer St. Louis Blues, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $69.99, after a Sign Up. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream St. Louis Blues games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.