How to Watch The Buffalo Sabres Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Buffalo Sabres hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Buffalo Sabres
Buffalo, NY

Next Game

Buffalo Sabres @ Pittsburgh Penguins

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Buffalo, NY area.
You'll be able to watch every Buffalo Sabres game and 29 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
MSG
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
FX
-
FXX
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Buffalo, NYSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
MSG$80----
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Buffalo Sabres Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Buffalo, NY
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$50
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Oct 3 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Oct 5 7:00 PM
$80----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Oct 7 7:00 PM
$80--
Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Oct 9 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Florida Panthers
Fri, Oct 11 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Dallas Stars
Mon, Oct 14 3:00 PM
MSG$80----
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Oct 16 10:00 PM
MSG$80----
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Oct 17 10:30 PM
MSG$80----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Oct 19 10:30 PM
MSG$80----
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Oct 22 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
New York Rangers
Thu, Oct 24 7:00 PM
$80----
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Oct 25 7:30 PM
MSG$80----
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Oct 28 7:00 PM
$80-^
$10
^
$10
-
Washington Capitals
Fri, Nov 1 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
New York Islanders
Sat, Nov 2 7:00 PM
$80----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Nov 8 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Nov 9 1:00 PM
$80-^
$10
^
$10
-
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Nov 16 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Nov 17 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Boston Bruins
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Florida Panthers
Sun, Nov 24 5:00 PM
MSG$80----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Nov 25 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Calgary Flames
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri, Nov 29 4:00 PM
MSG$80----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
New Jersey Devils
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
$80----
Calgary Flames
Thu, Dec 5 9:00 PM
MSG$80----
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Dec 7 4:00 PM
MSG$80----
Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Dec 8 8:00 PM
MSG$80----
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Dec 10 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Nashville Predators
Thu, Dec 12 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
New York Islanders
Sat, Dec 14 1:00 PM
$80----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Dec 19 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM
MSG$80----
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Dec 23 7:30 PM
MSG$80----
Boston Bruins
Fri, Dec 27 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Boston Bruins
Sun, Dec 29 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Dec 31 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
MSG$80----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Jan 9 8:00 PM
MSG$80----
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Jan 11 1:00 PM
MSG$80----
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Jan 12 5:00 PM
MSG$80----
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Dallas Stars
Thu, Jan 16 8:30 PM
MSG$80----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Jan 18 8:00 PM
MSG$80----
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM
$80-^
$10
^
$10
-
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
$80--
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New York Rangers
Fri, Feb 7 7:00 PM
$80----
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Feb 9 3:00 PM
MSG$80----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Feb 11 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
$80--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Feb 16 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Feb 18 7:30 PM
MSG$80----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Feb 22 1:00 PM
MSG$80----
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Feb 23 3:00 PM
MSG$80----
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Feb 26 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Feb 28 10:00 PM
MSG$80----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Feb 29 8:00 PM
MSG$80----
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Mar 3 8:00 PM
MSG$80----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Mar 5 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Mar 7 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Washington Capitals
Mon, Mar 9 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Mar 12 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Boston Bruins
Fri, Mar 13 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Mar 15 5:00 PM
MSG$80----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Mar 17 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 19 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Mar 21 2:00 PM
$80-^
$10
^
$10
-
New York Rangers
Sun, Mar 22 3:00 PM
$80----
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Mar 24 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
New York Islanders
Thu, Mar 26 7:00 PM
$80----
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Mar 28 8:00 PM
MSG$80----
Washington Capitals
Mon, Mar 30 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Apr 2 7:00 PM
MSG$80----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Apr 4 7:00 PM
MSG$80----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Buffalo Sabres with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Buffalo Sabres games on MSG, MSG+, and NBC Sports Network as part of their fubo package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Buffalo Sabres with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Buffalo Sabres games on MSG, MSG+, and NBC Sports Network as part of their MAX package for $80 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Buffalo Sabres with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Buffalo Sabres games on NHL Network and NBC Sports Network as part of their Sling Blue Sports Extra package for $40 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra ($10) add-on (or $15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, and NFL Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Buffalo Sabres with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Buffalo Sabres games on Fox Sports Ohio and NBC Sports Network as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Buffalo Sabres with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Buffalo Sabres games on Fox Sports Ohio and NBC Sports Network as part of their YouTube TV package for $50 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, and NBA TV.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

The Streamable Pages