Skip to Content

How to Watch The Winnipeg Jets Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

NHL.TV is now included with ESPN+ at no extra charge. You can stream Winnipeg Jets games live out-of-market with a subscription to ESPN+ or with The Disney Bundle.

Watch Winnipeg Jets
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Winnipeg Jets v. Calgary Flames

For viewers who are trying to watch Winnipeg Jets games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$9.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$9.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-MarketFree TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$9.99
ESPN+------

Winnipeg Jets Schedule

2022 NHL Preseason

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-Market
EDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$9.99
Show Older Events
Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Sep 25 6:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $104.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Sep 27 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Sep 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Oct 1 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Wed, Oct 5 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Calgary Flames
Fri, Oct 7 9:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-Market
EDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$9.99
New York Rangers
Fri, Oct 14 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Mon, Oct 17 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Oct 19 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Oct 20 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Oct 24 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Oct 27 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Oct 28 10:30 PM
-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Oct 30 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Nov 3 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Show Full TV Schedule
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Nov 5 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Tue, Nov 8 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Sat, Nov 12 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Sun, Nov 13 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Nov 17 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Nov 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Mon, Nov 21 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Wed, Nov 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Fri, Nov 25 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Nov 27 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Nov 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Dec 2 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Dec 4 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Tue, Dec 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Dec 8 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Dec 9 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Sun, Dec 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Dec 13 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Dec 15 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Dec 17 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Sun, Dec 18 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Dec 20 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Thu, Dec 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Fri, Dec 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Dec 27 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Dec 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Dec 31 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Tue, Jan 3 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Jan 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Jan 8 3:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Jan 10 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Jan 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Jan 13 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Jan 17 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Jan 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Jan 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Jan 24 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Jan 26 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Jan 28 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Jan 30 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Feb 11 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Feb 14 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Feb 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Feb 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Mon, Feb 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Wed, Feb 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Feb 24 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Sun, Feb 26 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Feb 28 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Mar 3 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Mar 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Mon, Mar 6 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Wed, Mar 8 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Sat, Mar 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Mar 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Mar 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Thu, Mar 16 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Sat, Mar 18 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Mar 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Mar 21 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Mar 23 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Mar 25 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Mar 28 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Mar 31 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Apr 2 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Wed, Apr 5 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Sat, Apr 8 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Mon, Apr 10 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Apr 11 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Apr 13 9:00 PM
ESPN+------

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch The Winnipeg Jets

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Winnipeg Jets games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs $9.99 / month ($99.99 / year), or $13.99 / month with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Winnipeg Jets games on Hulu Originals as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $69.99 a month, after a Get $20 OFF.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Winnipeg Jets games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Winnipeg Jets, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

Sling TV costs $35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Winnipeg Jets games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Winnipeg Jets, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with DIRECTV STREAM?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Winnipeg Jets games with DIRECTV STREAM.

While they don’t offer Winnipeg Jets, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, FS1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel, TNT, and USA Network.

DIRECTV STREAM costs $69.99 a month. This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Winnipeg Jets with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Winnipeg Jets games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Winnipeg Jets, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, USA Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs $69.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Winnipeg Jets games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.