How to Watch The Detroit Red Wings Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Detroit Red Wings hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Detroit Red Wings
Detroit, MI

Next Game

Detroit Red Wings @ San Jose Sharks

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch every Detroit Red Wings game and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MIFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Detroit Red Wings Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MI
EST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialSign UpFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Nashville Predators
Sat, Oct 5 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Dallas Stars
Sun, Oct 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Oct 8 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
montréal-canadiens
Thu, Oct 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Oct 15 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Calgary Flames
Thu, Oct 17 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Oct 18 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Oct 22 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Ottawa Senators
Wed, Oct 23 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit Plus-≥ $55--
Buffalo Sabres
Fri, Oct 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Oct 27 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Oct 29 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Nov 1 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Florida Panthers
Sat, Nov 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit Plus-≥ $55--
Nashville Predators
Mon, Nov 4 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit Plus-≥ $55--
New York Rangers
Wed, Nov 6 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Boston Bruins
Fri, Nov 8 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Nov 10 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Nov 12 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit Plus-≥ $55--
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Nov 14 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Nov 16 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Nov 19 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit Plus-≥ $55--
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Nov 29 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Washington Capitals
Sat, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
New York Islanders
Mon, Dec 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Dec 10 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Dec 12 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit Plus-≥ $55--
montréal-canadiens
Sat, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Dec 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Dec 17 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Dec 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Florida Panthers
Sat, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit Plus-≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Dec 31 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Dallas Stars
Fri, Jan 3 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Jan 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
montréal-canadiens
Tue, Jan 7 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Jan 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Jan 12 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
New York Islanders
Tue, Jan 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Jan 17 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Florida Panthers
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit Plus-≥ $55--
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Jan 20 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Wild
Wed, Jan 22 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New York Rangers
Fri, Jan 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit Plus-≥ $55--
New York Rangers
Sat, Feb 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Feb 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Feb 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Boston Bruins
Sun, Feb 9 12:30 PM
NBC-*
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Boston Bruins
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Feb 16 12:30 PM
NBC-*
montréal-canadiens
Tue, Feb 18 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
New York Islanders
Fri, Feb 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Calgary Flames
Sun, Feb 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit Plus-≥ $55--
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Feb 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Feb 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Feb 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Mar 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Mar 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Mar 8 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Mar 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Washington Capitals
Thu, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Mar 14 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Florida Panthers
Mon, Mar 16 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Mar 20 10:30 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Mar 21 10:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Boston Bruins
Tue, Mar 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Mar 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Washington Capitals
Sat, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Mar 31 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Apr 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Apr 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Detroit$70≥ $55--

The Streamable Pages