Skip to Content

How to Watch The Ottawa Senators Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2021

NHL.TV is now included with ESPN+ at no extra charge. You can stream Ottawa Senators games live out-of-market with a subscription to ESPN+ or with The Disney Bundle.

Watch Ottawa Senators
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Ottawa Senators @ Toronto Maple Leafs

For viewers who are trying to watch Ottawa Senators games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$6.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-MarketSign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99$6.99
ESPN+------

Ottawa Senators Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Out-of-Market
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99$6.99
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Oct 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Oct 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Sun, Oct 17 5:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $94.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
--
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Sat, Oct 23 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Mon, Oct 25 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Dallas Stars
Fri, Oct 29 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Nov 1 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Nov 2 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Nov 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Nov 6 2:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Tue, Nov 9 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Sun, Nov 14 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Nov 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Nov 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Sat, Nov 20 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Nov 22 8:30 PM
ESPN+------
San Jose Sharks
Wed, Nov 24 10:30 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Nov 26 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Nov 27 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Dec 1 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Dec 2 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Dec 4 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Tue, Dec 7 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Dec 11 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Tue, Dec 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Dec 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Dec 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Sun, Dec 19 5:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Dec 21 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Mon, Dec 27 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Wed, Dec 29 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Dec 31 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Jan 1 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Jan 3 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Jan 6 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Jan 8 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Jan 10 10:00 PM
ESPN+------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Jan 13 9:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Jan 15 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Washington Capitals
Sat, Jan 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Jan 23 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Jan 25 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Jan 29 12:30 PM
ESPN+------
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Jan 31 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Tue, Feb 1 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Mar 1 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 3 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Mar 5 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Mar 6 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Mar 8 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Mar 10 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Mar 12 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Mar 14 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, Mar 16 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Mar 18 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Mar 19 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Islanders
Thu, Mar 24 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Sat, Mar 26 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Mar 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Apr 1 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Apr 3 1:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Apr 7 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New York Rangers
Sat, Apr 9 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Apr 10 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Apr 12 7:30 PM
ESPN+------
Boston Bruins
Thu, Apr 14 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Apr 20 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Apr 22 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Apr 23 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Apr 26 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Apr 28 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Apr 29 7:00 PM
ESPN+------

All Live TV Streaming Options

ESPN+

Can I watch the Ottawa Senators with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Ottawa Senators games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs $6.99 / month ($69.99 / year), or $13.99 / month with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Ottawa Senators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Ottawa Senators with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Ottawa Senators games on NHL Network as part of their fubo package for $64.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Ottawa Senators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Ottawa Senators with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Ottawa Senators games on NHL Network as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Ultimate package for $94.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Ottawa Senators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Ottawa Senators with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Ottawa Senators games on NHL Network as part of their Ultimate package for $94.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Ottawa Senators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Ottawa Senators with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Ottawa Senators games on NHL Network as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for $46 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra ($11) add-on (or $15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Ottawa Senators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Ottawa Senators with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Ottawa Senators games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Ottawa Senators, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $64.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Ottawa Senators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Ottawa Senators with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Ottawa Senators games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Ottawa Senators, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Ottawa Senators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

The Streamable

The Streamable helps you find the best way to stream anything. Follow our daily streaming news, in-depth reviews on streaming services & devices, and use our tools to find where your favorite content is streaming.

When you shop through our picks, we may earn a commission.

© 2021 FOMOPOP, Inc. 301 Poinciana Island Dr, Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160 – Privacy Policy

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.