Skip to Content

How to Watch The Dallas Stars Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Dallas Stars hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Dallas Stars
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX

Next Game

Dallas Stars @ Nashville Predators

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX area.
You'll be able to watch every Dallas Stars game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Dallas Stars games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream

Get $20 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Fox Sports Southwest
Bally Sports Southwest
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$6.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Fox Sports Southwest≥ $89.99-----
Bally Sports Southwest≥ $89.99-----

Dallas Stars Schedule

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Nashville Predators
Thu, Oct 13 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Oct 15 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Oct 17 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Oct 20 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Oct 22 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Oct 24 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Bruins
Tue, Oct 25 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Washington Capitals
Thu, Oct 27 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Rangers
Sat, Oct 29 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Nov 1 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Nov 3 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Nov 5 3:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Nov 8 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Nov 11 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Nov 13 12:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Nov 15 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Nov 17 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Islanders
Sat, Nov 19 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Nov 21 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Nov 23 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Nov 25 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Nov 26 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Nov 28 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Dec 1 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Dec 4 2:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Dec 6 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Dec 8 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Dec 10 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Mon, Dec 12 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Dec 13 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Washington Capitals
Thu, Dec 15 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Dec 17 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, Dec 19 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Dec 21 8:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Dec 23 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Nashville Predators
Tue, Dec 27 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Dec 29 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Dec 31 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Jan 3 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Jan 4 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Florida Panthers
Sun, Jan 8 12:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Islanders
Tue, Jan 10 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New York Rangers
Thu, Jan 12 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Jan 14 1:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Jan 16 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
San Jose Sharks
Wed, Jan 18 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Jan 19 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Jan 21 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Jan 23 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Wed, Jan 25 8:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Jan 27 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Feb 6 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Wed, Feb 8 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Feb 11 12:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Boston Bruins
Tue, Feb 14 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Feb 17 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Feb 18 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Feb 22 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Feb 25 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Feb 27 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Mar 1 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Mar 2 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Calgary Flames
Mon, Mar 6 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Mar 9 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Mar 11 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Kraken
Mon, Mar 13 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Mar 14 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Mar 16 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Mar 18 9:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Mar 21 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Mar 23 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Mar 25 6:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Mar 28 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Mar 31 9:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Apr 1 8:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Nashville Predators
Mon, Apr 3 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Apr 6 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Apr 8 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Apr 10 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Apr 12 6:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Apr 13 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Dallas Stars games on Fox Sports Southwest as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Dallas Stars games on Fox Sports Southwest as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Dallas Stars games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Dallas Stars, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

Sling TV costs $35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Dallas Stars games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Dallas Stars, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Dallas Stars games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Dallas Stars, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, USA Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs $69.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Dallas Stars with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Dallas Stars games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Dallas Stars, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $69.99, after a Sign Up. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Dallas Stars games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.