How to Watch The Dallas Stars Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Dallas Stars hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Dallas Stars
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX

Next Game

Dallas Stars v. Florida Panthers

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX area.
You'll be able to watch most Dallas Stars games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports Southwest
Fox Sports Southwest
Fox Sports Southwest Plus
Fox Sports Southwest Plus
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TXFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Dallas Stars Schedule

2019 NHL Preseason

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Sep 16 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Sep 17 7:00 PM
-≥ $55^
$10
^
$10
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Sep 19 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Florida Panthers
Sat, Sep 21 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Sep 24 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Sep 26 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Sep 28 5:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Boston Bruins
Thu, Oct 3 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Oct 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Oct 6 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Washington Capitals
Tue, Oct 8 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Calgary Flames
Thu, Oct 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Washington Capitals
Sat, Oct 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Oct 14 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, Oct 16 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Oct 18 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Oct 19 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Oct 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Oct 24 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Oct 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Oct 29 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Nov 1 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Nov 2 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Nov 5 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Nov 10 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Calgary Flames
Wed, Nov 13 8:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Nov 14 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Nov 16 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Nov 19 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Nov 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Nov 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Nov 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Nov 29 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Dec 1 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Dec 5 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
New York Islanders
Sat, Dec 7 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Dec 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Dec 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Nashville Predators
Sat, Dec 14 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Dec 16 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Dec 19 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Florida Panthers
Fri, Dec 20 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Calgary Flames
Sun, Dec 22 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Dec 28 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Nashville Predators
Wed, Jan 1 1:00 PM
NBC-
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Jan 3 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Kings
Wed, Jan 8 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Jan 9 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Jan 11 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Jan 14 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Jan 16 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Jan 18 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Jan 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Jan 29 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Feb 1 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
New York Rangers
Mon, Feb 3 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
New York Islanders
Tue, Feb 4 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Feb 7 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Feb 11 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Feb 13 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Feb 15 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Ottawa Senators
Sun, Feb 16 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Feb 19 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Feb 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Feb 25 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Boston Bruins
Thu, Feb 27 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Feb 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Mar 3 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Nashville Predators
Thu, Mar 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Nashville Predators
Sat, Mar 7 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
New York Rangers
Tue, Mar 10 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 12 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Mar 14 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Mar 16 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Mar 17 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Mar 20 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Mar 22 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Mar 24 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Mar 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Mar 30 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest$70≥ $55--
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Apr 1 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Apr 2 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Apr 4 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Southwest Plus-≥ $55--

The Streamable Pages