Skip to Content

How to Watch The Chicago Blackhawks Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Chicago Blackhawks hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Chicago Blackhawks
Chicago, IL

Next Game

Chicago Blackhawks @ Colorado Avalanche

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Chicago, IL area.
You'll be able to watch every Chicago Blackhawks game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Chicago Blackhawks games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMfuboTVHulu Live TV
ChoicefuboHulu Live TV
$89.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$69.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$69.99 / mo.
Sign Up
$89.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream
$69.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$69.99 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get $20 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Get The Disney Bundle (Disney+ & ESPN+) Included At No Extra Charge ($14 value)

NBC Sports Chicago
NBC Sports Chicago
NBC Sports Chicago
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
BET
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$6.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$6.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, ILFree TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--

Chicago Blackhawks Schedule

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign Up50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Oct 12 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Oct 13 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Oct 15 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Oct 21 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Seattle Kraken
Sun, Oct 23 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Florida Panthers
Tue, Oct 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Oct 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Oct 29 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Oct 30 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
New York Islanders
Tue, Nov 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Nov 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Nov 5 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Nov 10 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Nov 12 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Carolina Hurricanes
Mon, Nov 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Nov 16 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Boston Bruins
Sat, Nov 19 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Nov 20 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Dallas Stars
Wed, Nov 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Nov 25 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Nov 27 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Nov 30 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
New York Rangers
Sat, Dec 3 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
New York Islanders
Sun, Dec 4 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Dec 6 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Dec 9 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Washington Capitals
Tue, Dec 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Dec 15 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Dec 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
New York Rangers
Sun, Dec 18 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Nashville Predators
Wed, Dec 21 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Dec 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Dec 27 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Dec 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Dec 31 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
San Jose Sharks
Sun, Jan 1 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Jan 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Jan 6 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Calgary Flames
Sun, Jan 8 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Jan 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Jan 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Jan 17 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Jan 19 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Jan 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Jan 22 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Jan 24 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Calgary Flames
Thu, Jan 26 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Jan 28 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Feb 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Feb 10 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Feb 11 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Feb 14 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Feb 15 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Feb 17 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sun, Feb 19 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Feb 21 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Dallas Stars
Wed, Feb 22 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Feb 25 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Feb 27 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Feb 28 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Dallas Stars
Thu, Mar 2 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Nashville Predators
Sat, Mar 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Mar 6 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Mar 8 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Florida Panthers
Fri, Mar 10 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Mar 11 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Boston Bruins
Tue, Mar 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Nashville Predators
Thu, Mar 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Mar 18 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Mar 20 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Washington Capitals
Thu, Mar 23 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Mar 25 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Mar 26 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Dallas Stars
Tue, Mar 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Mar 30 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Apr 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Calgary Flames
Tue, Apr 4 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Apr 6 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Apr 8 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Apr 10 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Apr 11 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Apr 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago≥ $89.99--

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games on NBC Sports Chicago as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games on NBC Sports Chicago as part of their fubo package for $69.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, and USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games on NBC Sports Chicago as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games on NBC Sports Chicago as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $69.99 a month, after a Sign Up.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games on NBC Sports Chicago as part of their YouTube TV package for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Chicago Blackhawks games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Chicago Blackhawks, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

Sling TV costs $35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.