Skip to Content

How to Watch Chicago Blackhawks Games Live Online Without Cable in 2024

Why you can trust us: Our expert staff has extensively reviewed, tested, and researched streaming services and products since 2017. Our honest opinions and up-to-date information are why millions of people come to The Streamable. Take a look at how we test subscriptions and devices for the Chicago Blackhawks and others.

You can stream Chicago Blackhawks hockey games live without cable or a satellite TV subscription. With the right live TV streaming service, you can watch all the best NHL Hockey games and stream your favorite sports online. Start watching the Chicago Blackhawks today with a free trial.

Where to Watch the Next Blackhawks Game

Next Game

Chicago Blackhawks v. Colorado Avalanche

The next Blackhawks game is against the Colorado Avalanche on February 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM CST. You can watch the game on NBC Sports Chicago with a 5-Day Free Trial of DIRECTV STREAM.

The Best Way to Watch Chicago Blackhawks Games
Chicago, IL

We recommend DIRECTV STREAM for most viewers in the Chicago, IL area.
You'll be able to watch every Chicago Blackhawks game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Chicago Blackhawks games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMHulu Live TV
ChoiceHulu Live TV
$108.99 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$76.99 / mo.
Sign Up
$108.99 / month
5-Day Free Trial
directv.com/stream
$76.99 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Save $50 Over Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM.

NBC Sports Chicago
NBC Sports Chicago
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$10.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$10.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMFuboHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, ILFree TrialFree TrialSign UpGet 50% OffSign Up
$79.99$91.99$76.99$40$40$72.99
NBC Sports Chicago$29--

Chicago Blackhawks Schedule

2023-2024 Regular

DTV STREAMFuboHuluSling TVYouTube
Chicago, IL
CST
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpGet 50% OffSign Up
$79.99$91.99$76.99$40$40$72.99
Show Older Events
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Oct 10 7:00 PM
-
Boston Bruins
Wed, Oct 11 6:30 PM
TNT-
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Oct 14 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Oct 16 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Oct 19 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Oct 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Boston Bruins
Tue, Oct 24 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Oct 27 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Oct 30 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Florida Panthers
Sat, Nov 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Nov 5 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Nov 9 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Florida Panthers
Sun, Nov 12 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Nov 16 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Nashville Predators
Sat, Nov 18 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Nov 19 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, Nov 22 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri, Nov 24 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Nov 26 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Seattle Kraken
Tue, Nov 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Nov 30 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Dec 2 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Dec 3 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Nashville Predators
Tue, Dec 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Dec 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Dec 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Washington Capitals
Sun, Dec 10 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Dec 12 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Dec 14 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Dec 17 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Dec 19 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Montreal Canadiens
Fri, Dec 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Dec 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Dec 27 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Dallas Stars
Fri, Dec 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Dallas Stars
Sun, Dec 31 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Nashville Predators
Tue, Jan 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
New York Rangers
Thu, Jan 4 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Jan 5 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Calgary Flames
Sun, Jan 7 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Jan 9 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Jan 11 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Dallas Stars
Sat, Jan 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Jan 16 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Buffalo Sabres
Wed, Jan 17 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
New York Islanders
Fri, Jan 19 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Jan 22 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Jan 24 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Jan 25 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Calgary Flames
Sat, Jan 27 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Minnesota Wild
Wed, Feb 7 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
New York Rangers
Fri, Feb 9 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Feb 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Feb 15 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Feb 17 2:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Carolina Hurricanes
Mon, Feb 19 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Philadelphia Flyers
Wed, Feb 21 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Feb 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Detroit Red Wings
Sun, Feb 25 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Feb 29 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Mar 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Mar 4 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Mar 5 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Washington Capitals
Sat, Mar 9 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Mar 10 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Mar 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Mar 15 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
San Jose Sharks
Sun, Mar 17 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Mar 19 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Mar 21 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Mar 23 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Calgary Flames
Tue, Mar 26 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Mar 28 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Mar 30 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
New York Islanders
Tue, Apr 2 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Dallas Stars
Sat, Apr 6 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Apr 7 2:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Apr 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Nashville Predators
Fri, Apr 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Apr 14 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Apr 16 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Apr 18 9:30 PM
NBC Sports Chicago
$29
--

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch the Chicago Blackhawks

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games on NBC Sports Chicago as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $108.99 a month, after a 5-Day Free Trial.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, USA Network, TNT, FS1, ESPN2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NHL Network, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber has Unlimited storage on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 users can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games on NBC Sports Chicago with Hulu Live TV for $76.99 a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, USA Network, TNT, FS1, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, and NFL Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber has Unlimited storage on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $9.99/month, you can use the service on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with Fubo?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games on NBC Sports Chicago as part of their Fubo package for $91.99 a month, after a Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

Fubo has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, USA Network, FS1, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, and NFL RedZone.

This is the full Fubo Channel List.

Every Fubo subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, while 10 subscribers can stream at the same time.

Fubo supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Fubo is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games on NBC Sports Chicago with YouTube TV for $72.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, USA Network, TNT, FS1, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, NBA TV, and NFL Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Chicago Blackhawks games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Chicago Blackhawks, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, ESPN2, USA Network, FS1, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, Fox Sports 2, and NFL RedZone.

Sling TV costs $40 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Other Streaming Services to Watch the Chicago Blackhawks

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with Philo?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Chicago Blackhawks games with Philo since they don’t offer sports channels with the service.

While they don’t offer a way to watch Chicago Blackhawks, they do have 60 channels of entertainment, reality, and news.

Philo costs {totalPrice}, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full Philo Channel List.

Philo supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Philo is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, and LG Smart TV.

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with ESPN+?

NHL Power Play on ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch Chicago Blackhawks games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs $10.99 / month ($109.99 / year), or $14.99 / month with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream Chicago Blackhawks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with Peacock?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Chicago Blackhawks games with Peacock.

While they don’t offer Chicago Blackhawks, they do have Big Ten Football, Chivas, Cycling, Figure Skating, IMSA, French Open, Golf, Horse Racing, Notre Dame Football, IndyCar, MLB Sunday Leadoff, NASCAR, Snow sports, Notre Dame Hockey, Premier League, Rugby, USFL, Sunday Night Football (NFL), Super Motocross, Track & Field, U.S. Soccer, and WWE.

Peacock supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Chicago Blackhawks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Peacock is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with Paramount Plus?

Unfortunately, Paramount Plus doesn’t offer any NHL games.

Subscribers do have access to March Madness and NFL games. Paramount+ is a soccer lover’s dream with Serie A, Argentina Liga Profesional de Fútbol, and UEFA Champions League.

Can I watch the Chicago Blackhawks with Amazon Prime Video?

Unfortunately, Amazon Prime Video doesn’t offer any NHL games.

Subscribers can watch Thursday Night Football from the NFL, but there are no other major sports on the platform.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.