How to Watch The San Jose Sharks Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The San Jose Sharks hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch San Jose Sharks
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game

San Jose Sharks @ Vegas Golden Knights

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every San Jose Sharks game and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Blue
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$30 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
-
Freeform
-
FX
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
NBC Sports California$80-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

San Jose Sharks Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$30$30$65
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Oct 2 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Oct 4 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Oct 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Nashville Predators
Tue, Oct 8 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Oct 10 5:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Calgary Flames
Sun, Oct 13 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Carolina Hurricanes
Wed, Oct 16 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Oct 19 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Oct 22 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Oct 24 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Fri, Oct 25 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Ottawa Senators
Sun, Oct 27 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Boston Bruins
Tue, Oct 29 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Nov 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Nov 2 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Nov 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Nashville Predators
Sat, Nov 9 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Nov 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
$80-
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Nov 16 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Nov 19 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
New York Islanders
Sat, Nov 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Los Angeles Kings
Mon, Nov 25 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Winnipeg Jets
Wed, Nov 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Nov 29 1:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Nov 30 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Washington Capitals
Tue, Dec 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Dec 5 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Dec 7 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Florida Panthers
Sun, Dec 8 2:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Nashville Predators
Tue, Dec 10 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
New York Rangers
Thu, Dec 12 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Dec 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Dec 17 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Dec 21 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Dec 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Dec 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Dec 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Dec 31 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Jan 2 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Jan 4 10:00 AM
NBC Sports California$80-
Washington Capitals
Sun, Jan 5 9:30 AM
NBC Sports California$80-
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Jan 7 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Jan 9 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Dallas Stars
Sat, Jan 11 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Jan 14 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Jan 16 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Vancouver Canucks
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Jan 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Jan 29 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Feb 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Calgary Flames
Tue, Feb 4 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Feb 6 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Calgary Flames
Mon, Feb 10 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Feb 14 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Feb 15 2:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Florida Panthers
Mon, Feb 17 1:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Feb 20 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
New York Rangers
Sat, Feb 22 4:00 PM
$80^
$10
New York Islanders
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Feb 25 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Feb 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Feb 29 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Mar 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Mar 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Mar 7 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Mar 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Mar 11 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Mar 13 5:00 PM
$80^
$10
Dallas Stars
Sat, Mar 14 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Mar 17 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Mar 19 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Boston Bruins
Sat, Mar 21 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Calgary Flames
Mon, Mar 23 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Mar 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Mar 27 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Mar 29 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California$80-
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Mar 31 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California+---
Dallas Stars
Thu, Apr 2 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California+---

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on NBC Sports Network, NBC Sports California, and NBC Sports California+ as part of their fubo package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on NBC Sports Network, NBC Sports California, and NBC Sports California+ as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $55 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

Sling TV

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on NBC Sports Network and NBC Sports California as part of their Sling Blue package for $30 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra ($10) add-on (or $15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, and NBC Sports Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on NBC Sports Network, NBC Sports California, and NBC Sports California+ as part of their YouTube TV package for $65 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, and NBA TV.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on NBC Sports Network and NBC Sports California as part of their MAX package for $80 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, TBS, TNT, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, ESPN2, and Fox Sports 2.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

The Streamable Pages