Skip to Content

How to Watch The San Jose Sharks Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream San Jose Sharks hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch San Jose Sharks
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game

San Jose Sharks @ Nashville Predators

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch most San Jose Sharks games and 32 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch San Jose Sharks games out-of-market, we recommend ESPN+.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
$69.99 / mo.
Get $20 OFF
$69.99 / month
Get $20 OFF
hulu.com

Get $20 OFF your first three months of Hulu + Live TV

NBC Sports California
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
Out-of-Market
ESPN+
ESPN+
$9.99 / mo.
Sign Up Now
$9.99 / month
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
ESPN+
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CAFree TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--

San Jose Sharks Schedule

2022 NHL Preseason

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Sep 25 4:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Sep 27 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast------
Los Angeles Kings
Wed, Sep 28 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Sep 30 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Sep 30 7:00 PM
NHL Network≥ $104.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Eisbaren Berlin
Tue, Oct 4 11:00 AM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--

2022-2023 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign Up
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99
Nashville Predators
Fri, Oct 7 11:00 AM
No Local Telecast------
Nashville Predators
Sat, Oct 8 11:00 AM
No Local Telecast------
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Oct 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Oct 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
New York Islanders
Tue, Oct 18 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
New York Rangers
Thu, Oct 20 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Oct 22 10:00 AM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Philadelphia Flyers
Sun, Oct 23 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Oct 25 7:30 PM
-
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Oct 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Show Full TV Schedule
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Oct 29 1:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Nov 1 7:30 PM
-
Florida Panthers
Thu, Nov 3 7:30 PM
-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Nov 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Nov 10 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Dallas Stars
Fri, Nov 11 5:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Nov 13 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Nov 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Nov 17 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
New York Rangers
Sat, Nov 19 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Nov 21 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Nov 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Nov 25 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Nov 27 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Nov 29 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Nov 30 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Dec 3 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Dec 4 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Dec 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Dec 9 7:00 PM
-----
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Dec 13 7:30 PM
≥ $89.99--
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Dec 17 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Calgary Flames
Sun, Dec 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Calgary Flames
Tue, Dec 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Dec 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Dec 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Dec 29 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Dallas Stars
Sat, Dec 31 5:00 PM
≥ $89.99--
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Jan 1 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Jan 6 7:00 PM
-----
Boston Bruins
Sat, Jan 7 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Jan 10 6:30 PM
-----
Los Angeles Kings
Wed, Jan 11 7:00 PM
TNT-
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Jan 13 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
New Jersey Devils
Mon, Jan 16 1:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Dallas Stars
Wed, Jan 18 7:00 PM
TNT-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Jan 21 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Boston Bruins
Sun, Jan 22 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Jan 24 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Jan 27 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Jan 28 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Feb 7 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Florida Panthers
Thu, Feb 9 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Washington Capitals
Sun, Feb 12 10:30 AM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Feb 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Feb 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Feb 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Seattle Kraken
Mon, Feb 20 1:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Nashville Predators
Thu, Feb 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Feb 25 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Feb 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Mar 2 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Washington Capitals
Sat, Mar 4 3:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Mar 6 4:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Mar 7 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Mar 9 5:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Mar 11 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Mar 14 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Seattle Kraken
Thu, Mar 16 7:30 PM
-----
New York Islanders
Sat, Mar 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Mar 20 6:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Mar 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Calgary Flames
Sat, Mar 25 1:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Mar 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Mar 30 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Apr 1 7:00 PM
≥ $89.99--
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Apr 4 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Apr 6 7:30 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Apr 8 1:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Winnipeg Jets
Mon, Apr 10 4:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--
Calgary Flames
Wed, Apr 12 7:00 PM
TNT-
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Apr 13 6:00 PM
NBC Sports California≥ $89.99--

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch The San Jose Sharks

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on NBC Sports California, ESPN, Hulu Originals, and TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $69.99 a month, after a Get $20 OFF.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Jose Sharks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on NBC Sports California, ESPN, Bally Sports Extra, and TNT as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for $89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Jose Sharks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on NBC Sports California, ESPN, Bally Sports Extra, and TNT as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Jose Sharks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on NBC Sports California and ESPN as part of their fubo package for $69.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, and USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Jose Sharks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on NBC Sports California, ESPN, and TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Jose Sharks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with ESPN+?

ESPN+ includes access to all out-of-market NHL games, meaning you can watch San Jose Sharks games live if you live outside of the local area. You will also get access to 75+ exclusive nationally televised games that are only available on ESPN+.

ESPN+ costs $9.99 / month ($99.99 / year), or $13.99 / month with The Disney Bundle.

ESPN+ supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Jose Sharks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. ESPN+ is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the San Jose Sharks with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch San Jose Sharks games on ESPN and TNT as part of their Sling Orange package for $35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra ($11) add-on (or $15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream San Jose Sharks games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.