Skip to Content

How to Watch The Nashville Predators Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Nashville Predators hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Nashville Predators
Nashville, TN

Next Game: First Round: Game 1

Nashville Predators @ Carolina Hurricanes

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the Nashville, TN area.
You'll be able to watch every Nashville Predators game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
$84.99 / mo.
Sign Up
$84.99 / month
Sign Up
atttv.com
Fox Sports Tennessee
Bally Sports Southeast
Bally Sports South
Fox Sports South
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TNSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
Fox Sports Tennessee≥ $84.99-----
Bally Sports Southeast≥ $84.99-----
Bally Sports South≥ $84.99-----
Fox Sports South≥ $84.99-----

Nashville Predators Schedule

2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TN
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99

First Round: Game 1

Carolina Hurricanes
Mon, May 17 7:00 PM
-^
$6

First Round: Game 2

Carolina Hurricanes
Wed, May 19 7:00 PM
-^
$6

First Round: Game 3

Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, May 21 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----

First Round: Game 4

Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, May 23 1:30 PM
-

First Round: Game 5

Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, May 25 7:00 PM
-^
$6

First Round: Game 6

Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, May 27 8:30 PM
-

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TN
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Jan 14 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Jan 16 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Mon, Jan 18 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Fri, Jan 22 7:30 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Sun, Jan 24 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Jan 26 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Jan 27 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Jan 30 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Feb 1 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Feb 4 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Fri, Feb 5 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Feb 8 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Feb 9 7:30 PM
-
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Feb 11 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Feb 13 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Feb 18 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Feb 20 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Feb 23 6:30 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Feb 25 6:30 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Feb 27 2:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sun, Feb 28 2:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Mar 2 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Mar 6 1:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Dallas Stars
Sun, Mar 7 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Mar 9 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Mar 11 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Mar 13 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Mar 15 3:00 PM
≥ $84.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Florida Panthers
Thu, Mar 18 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Sat, Mar 20 1:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Sun, Mar 21 7:30 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Mar 23 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Mar 25 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Mar 27 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Mar 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Dallas Stars
Tue, Mar 30 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Thu, Apr 1 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Apr 3 2:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Apr 6 6:30 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Apr 8 6:30 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Apr 10 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Sun, Apr 11 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Apr 13 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Apr 15 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Apr 17 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Apr 19 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Apr 21 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Apr 23 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Mon, Apr 26 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Florida Panthers
Tue, Apr 27 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Sat, May 1 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Mon, May 3 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, May 5 6:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, May 8 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Mon, May 10 7:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Nashville Predators games on Bally Sports South, Fox Sports Tennessee, and NBC Sports Network as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Nashville Predators games on Bally Sports South, Fox Sports Tennessee, and NBC Sports Network as part of their MAX package for $79.99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Nashville Predators games on CNBC, NBC Sports Network, and NHL Network as part of their fubo package for $64.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus ($11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and Xbox. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Nintendo, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Nashville Predators games on CNBC, NBC Sports Network, and NHL Network as part of their Sling Blue News Extra and Sports Extra package for $52 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra ($11) add-on (or $15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Nashville Predators games on CNBC and NBC Sports Network as part of their Hulu Live TV package for $64.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Nashville Predators with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Nashville Predators games on CNBC and NBC Sports Network as part of their YouTube TV package for $64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS, and TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Nashville Predators games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

The Streamable

The Streamable provides in-depth testing and reporting on streaming services, devices, internet, & cell phone plans. When you shop through our picks, we may earn a commission.

© 2021 FOMOPOP, Inc. 2 Harrison Street, San Francisco, CA 94105 – Privacy Policy

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.