How to Watch The Nashville Predators Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream The Nashville Predators hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Nashville Predators
Nashville, TN

Next Game

Nashville Predators @ Tampa Bay Lightning

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Nashville, TN area.
You'll be able to watch most Nashville Predators games and 31 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
$55 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$55 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports Tennessee
Fox Sports Tennessee
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TNFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
NBC Sports Network-
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Nashville Predators Schedule

2019 NHL Preseason

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TN
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Show Older Events
Florida Panthers
Mon, Sep 16 3:30 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Florida Panthers
Mon, Sep 16 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Sep 20 6:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Sep 21 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Carolina Hurricanes
Wed, Sep 25 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Sep 27 6:30 PM
No Local Telecast-------

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPS VueSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TN
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$55$45$50–$85$25$25$50
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Oct 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Oct 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Oct 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Washington Capitals
Thu, Oct 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Oct 12 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Oct 15 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Oct 17 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Florida Panthers
Sat, Oct 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Oct 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Oct 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Oct 26 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Oct 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Calgary Flames
Thu, Oct 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
New York Rangers
Sat, Nov 2 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Detroit Red Wings
Mon, Nov 4 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Nov 7 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Nov 9 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Nov 12 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Nov 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Nov 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Carolina Hurricanes
Fri, Nov 29 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Florida Panthers
Sat, Nov 30 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Dec 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Dec 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Buffalo Sabres
Thu, Dec 12 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Dallas Stars
Sat, Dec 14 5:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
New York Rangers
Mon, Dec 16 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
New York Islanders
Tue, Dec 17 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Dec 19 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Boston Bruins
Sat, Dec 21 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Dec 28 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Dallas Stars
Wed, Jan 1 1:00 PM
NBC-*
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Jan 4 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Jan 5 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Boston Bruins
Tue, Jan 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Jan 9 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Jan 12 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Jan 14 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Anaheim Ducks
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Washington Capitals
Wed, Jan 29 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Jan 30 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Feb 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Calgary Flames
Thu, Feb 6 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Feb 8 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Feb 10 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
New York Islanders
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Feb 15 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Feb 16 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Carolina Hurricanes
Tue, Feb 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Feb 21 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Calgary Flames
Thu, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Feb 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Mar 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Dallas Stars
Thu, Mar 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Dallas Stars
Sat, Mar 7 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Mar 10 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Thu, Mar 12 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Mar 14 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Mar 15 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Mar 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Mar 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Mar 22 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Winnipeg Jets
Tue, Mar 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Mar 28 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Mar 29 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Montreal Canadiens
Wed, Apr 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Apr 2 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Apr 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee-≥ $55--

The Streamable Pages