How to Watch The Nashville Predators Live Without Cable in 2018-2019

You can stream The Nashville Predators hockey games with a live TV streaming service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Nashville Predators
Nashville, TN

Next Game

Nashville Predators @ Minnesota Wild

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Nashville, TN area.
You'll be able to watch every Nashville Predators game and 22 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVPlayStation VueHulu Live TV
fuboCoreHulu Live TV
$45 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
$50 / mo.
5-Day Free Trial
$45 / mo.
Sign Up
$45 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
$50 / month
5-Day Free Trial
playstation.com
$45 / month
Sign Up
hulu.com

Get 2 Months of fubo + SHOWTIME + 500 Hour Cloud DVR + Third Stream for only $39.99 (normally $72).

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports Tennessee
Fox Sports Tennessee
Fox Sports Tennessee
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
NBC Sports Network
A&E
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
-
AMC
-
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
CNN
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Discovery
Discovery
-
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
E!
-
ESPN
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Fox News
-
Freeform
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
-
History
History
-
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TBS
-
TLC
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
WE tv
-
WE tv
DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TNFree TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$45–$50$45$16–$20$45–$80$25$25$40
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
NBC Sports Network--
Full Matchmaker Comparison

Nashville Predators Schedule

2018-2019 Season

DIRECTVfuboTVHuluPhiloPS VueSling TVYouTube
Nashville, TN
CDT
Free TrialFree TrialSign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialFree Trial
$50–$70$45–$50$45$16–$20$45–$80$25$25$40
Show Older Events
New York Rangers
Thu, Oct 4 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network--
New York Islanders
Sat, Oct 6 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Calgary Flames
Tue, Oct 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Oct 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
New York Islanders
Sat, Oct 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Oct 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Calgary Flames
Fri, Oct 19 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Oct 20 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Oct 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Oct 25 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Oct 27 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Oct 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Nov 1 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Boston Bruins
Sat, Nov 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Nov 7 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Dallas Stars
Sat, Nov 10 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Nov 12 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Nov 13 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Nov 15 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Nov 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Nov 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Nov 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Nov 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Dec 1 7:00 PM
WGN
--≥ $50--
Buffalo Sabres
Mon, Dec 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Dec 6 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Calgary Flames
Sat, Dec 8 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Ottawa Senators
Tue, Dec 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Dec 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
New Jersey Devils
Sat, Dec 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Dec 17 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Dec 18 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Philadelphia Flyers
Thu, Dec 20 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Boston Bruins
Sat, Dec 22 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Dallas Stars
Thu, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
New York Rangers
Sat, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Washington Capitals
Mon, Dec 31 11:30 AM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Philadelphia Flyers
Tue, Jan 1 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Jan 4 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Jan 5 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Jan 7 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Jan 9 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Thu, Jan 10 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Carolina Hurricanes
Sun, Jan 13 11:30 AM
$70-≥ $50--
Washington Capitals
Tue, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Florida Panthers
Sat, Jan 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Colorado Avalanche
Mon, Jan 21 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Jan 23 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Florida Panthers
Fri, Feb 1 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Dallas Stars
Sat, Feb 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Feb 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Dallas Stars
Thu, Feb 7 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Feb 9 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Feb 10 11:30 AM
NBC--*
Detroit Red Wings
Tue, Feb 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Feb 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Feb 16 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Dallas Stars
Tue, Feb 19 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Feb 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Feb 23 4:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Feb 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Mar 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Mar 3 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Mar 5 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Mar 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Mar 12 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Mar 14 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Mar 16 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Mar 19 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Mar 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Mar 23 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Mar 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Fri, Mar 29 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Mar 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Apr 2 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Apr 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--
Chicago Blackhawks
Sat, Apr 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Tennessee--≥ $50--

The Streamable Pages