Skip to Content

How to Watch The UAB Blazers Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream UAB Blazers college football games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch UAB Blazers

Next Game

UAB @ South Alabama

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers.
You'll be able to watch every UAB Blazers game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TVSling TV
fubo US$59.99Sling Orange US$30Sling Blue US$30
^ Sports Plus US$11
US$70.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$30 / mo.
Sign Up
US$30 / mo.
Sign Up
US$70.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
US$30 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Stadium
Stadium
Stadium
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
-
CBS Sports Network
A&E
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FX
FXX
-
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Stadium-^
US$11
-^
US$11
ESPN-
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--

UAB Blazers Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Show Older Events
Alabama State
Thu, Aug 29 8:00 PM
ESPN+------
Akron
Sat, Sep 7 12:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
South Alabama
Sat, Sep 21 3:30 PM
NFL Network---
Western Kentucky
Sat, Sep 28 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
Rice
Sat, Oct 5 7:00 PM
ESPN+------
UTSA
Sat, Oct 12 6:00 PM
ESPN+------
Old Dominion
Sat, Oct 19 4:00 PM
ESPN+------
Tennessee
Sat, Nov 2 7:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Southern Miss
Sat, Nov 9 3:30 PM
NFL Network---
UTEP
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
ESPN3---
Louisiana Tech
Sat, Nov 23 3:30 PM
ESPN+------
North Texas
Sat, Nov 30 4:00 PM
Stadium-^
US$11
-^
US$11
Florida Atlantic
Sat, Dec 7 1:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Appalachian State
Sat, Dec 21 9:00 PM
ESPN-
Central Arkansas
Thu, Sep 3 8:00 PM
ESPN College Extra-----
Miami
Thu, Sep 10 8:00 PM
ACC NetworkUS$79.99^
US$10
-
South Alabama
Thu, Sep 24 7:30 PM
ESPN-
UTSA
Sat, Oct 3 12:30 PM
Stadium-^
US$11
-^
US$11
Rice
Sat, Oct 10 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Western Kentucky
Sat, Oct 17 1:00 PM
Stadium-^
US$11
-^
US$11
Louisiana
Fri, Oct 23 8:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Louisiana Tech
Sat, Oct 31 3:30 PM
Stadium-^
US$11
-^
US$11
North Texas
Sat, Nov 14 1:00 PM
Stadium-^
US$11
-^
US$11
UTEP
Sat, Nov 21 4:00 PM
ESPN-
Southern Miss
Fri, Nov 27 3:30 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--