Skip to Content

How to Watch The Connecticut Huskies Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Connecticut Huskies college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Connecticut Huskies
Hartford-New Haven, CT

Next Game

Connecticut v. Sacred Heart

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Hartford-New Haven, CT area.
You'll be able to watch every Connecticut Huskies game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fubo US$59.99Hulu Live TV US$54.99
^ fubo Extra US$6
US$65.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$54.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$65.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$54.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

CBS Sports Network
CBS Sports Network
SportsNet NY
SportsNet NY
ESPN
ESPN
ESPNU
ESPNU
ESPN2
ESPN2
ESPNEWS
ESPNEWS
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Hartford-New Haven, CTSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
SportsNet NYUS$79.99--
ESPN-
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
ESPN2-
ESPNEWSUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-

Connecticut Huskies Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Hartford-New Haven, CT
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99
Sacred Heart
Fri, Nov 8 7:00 PM
SportsNet NYUS$79.99--
Saint Joseph's (PA)
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Florida
Sun, Nov 17 3:00 PM
ESPN-
Buffalo
Thu, Nov 21 9:30 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Maine
Sun, Dec 1 1:00 PM
SportsNet NYUS$79.99--
Iona
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
SportsNet NYUS$79.99--
Indiana
Tue, Dec 10 9:00 PM
ESPN-
St. Peter's
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
SportsNet NYUS$79.99--
New Hampshire
Sun, Dec 22 1:00 PM
SportsNet NYUS$79.99--
N.J.I.T.
Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM
SportsNet NYUS$79.99--
Cincinnati
Wed, Jan 1 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
South Florida
Sat, Jan 4 2:00 PM
ESPN2-
Tulane
Wed, Jan 8 9:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Wichita State
Sun, Jan 12 12:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Villanova
Sat, Jan 18 12:00 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Houston
Thu, Jan 23 9:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Tulsa
Sun, Jan 26 12:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Temple
Wed, Jan 29 7:00 PM
ESPNEWSUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Memphis
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
CBS--
Tulsa
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
-
Cincinnati
Sun, Feb 9 12:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
SMU
Wed, Feb 12 7:00 PM
ESPNEWSUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Memphis
Sun, Feb 16 3:00 PM
ESPN-
Temple
Thu, Feb 20 7:00 PM
-
South Florida
Sun, Feb 23 2:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
UCF
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
ESPN2-
East Carolina
Sat, Feb 29 2:00 PM
ESPN2-
Houston
Thu, Mar 5 7:00 PM
CBS Sports NetworkUS$79.99--
Tulane
Sun, Mar 8 4:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Tulane
Sun, Mar 8 4:00 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-
Tulane
Thu, Mar 12 3:30 PM
ESPNUUS$79.99^
US$6
^
US$10
-