Skip to Content

How to Watch The Michigan State Spartans Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Michigan State Spartans college basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Michigan State Spartans
Detroit, MI

Next Game

Michigan State v. Kentucky

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch every Michigan State Spartans game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TVCBS All Access
fuboHulu Live TVCBS All Access
US$59.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$54.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$5.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$59.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
US$54.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com
US$5.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
cbs.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Big Ten Network
Big Ten Network
-
Big Ten Network
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
ESPN2
ESPN2
-
ESPN2
Fox Sports 1
Fox Sports 1
-
Fox Sports 1
CBS Channel 62 (WWJ)
CBS Channel 62 (WWJ)
CBS Channel 62 (WWJ)
Fox Channel 2 (WJBK)
Fox Channel 2 (WJBK)
-
Fox
A&E
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
-
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FX
FXX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Detroit, MISign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99US$5.99
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99---
ESPN--
ESPN2--
Fox Sports 1--
CBS--
Fox--

Michigan State Spartans Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
Detroit, MI
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
US$54.99US$59.99US$54.99US$30US$30US$64.99US$5.99
Kentucky
Tue, Nov 5 9:30 PM
ESPN--
Binghamton
Sun, Nov 10 7:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99---
Seton Hall
Thu, Nov 14 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Charleston Southern
Mon, Nov 18 6:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99---
Virginia Tech
Mon, Nov 25 5:00 PM
ESPN2--
Duke
Tue, Dec 3 9:30 PM
ESPN--
Rutgers
Sun, Dec 8 7:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99---
Oakland
Sat, Dec 14 12:00 PM
ESPN2--
Northwestern
Wed, Dec 18 8:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99---
Eastern Michigan
Sat, Dec 21 7:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99---
Western Michigan
Sun, Dec 29 1:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99---
Illinois
Thu, Jan 2 8:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Michigan
Sun, Jan 5 1:00 PM
CBS--
Minnesota
Thu, Jan 9 9:00 PM
--
Purdue
Sun, Jan 12 12:00 PM
CBS--
Wisconsin
Fri, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Indiana
Thu, Jan 23 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Minnesota
Sun, Jan 26 3:00 PM
Fox--
Northwestern
Wed, Jan 29 6:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99---
Wisconsin
Sat, Feb 1 1:00 PM
Fox--
Penn State
Tue, Feb 4 8:00 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99---
Michigan
Sat, Feb 8 12:00 PM
Fox--
Illinois
Tue, Feb 11 9:00 PM
--
Maryland
Sat, Feb 15 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Nebraska
Thu, Feb 20 8:30 PM
Fox Sports 1--
Iowa
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
--
Maryland
Sat, Feb 29 1:00 PM
ESPN--
Penn State
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
--
Ohio State
Sun, Mar 8 4:30 PM
CBS--
Ohio State
Sun, Mar 8 4:30 PM
CBS--
TBA
Fri, Mar 13 6:30 PM
Big Ten NetworkUS$79.99---