Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Brooklyn Nets Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Brooklyn Nets basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Brooklyn Nets
New York City, NY

Next Game: EC Round 1: Game 1

Brooklyn Nets @ Toronto Raptors

We recommend AT&T TV NOW for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch most Brooklyn Nets games and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV NOW
MAX
USD 79,99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 79,99 / mes
Sign Up
atttvnow.com
YES Network
-
NBA TV
ESPN
TNT
MSG
-
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
-
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
-
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
NBA TV-^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
ESPN-
TNT-
MSGUSD 79,99----

Brooklyn Nets Schedule

2020 NBA Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99

EC Round 1: Game 1

Toronto Raptors
Mon, Aug 17 4:00 PM
-

EC Round 1: Game 2

Toronto Raptors
Wed, Aug 19 1:30 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10

EC Round 1: Game 3

Toronto Raptors
Fri, Aug 21 1:30 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10

EC Round 1: Game 4

Toronto Raptors
Sun, Aug 23 6:30 PM
-

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Oct 23 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
New York Knicks
Fri, Oct 25 7:30 PM
USD 79,99----
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Oct 27 6:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Oct 30 8:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Houston Rockets
Fri, Nov 1 8:00 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Nov 2 8:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Nov 4 7:30 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Nov 8 10:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Nov 10 8:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Utah Jazz
Tue, Nov 12 9:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Nov 14 10:30 PM
TNT-
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Nov 16 6:00 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Nov 18 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Nov 20 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Nov 22 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
New York Knicks
Sun, Nov 24 6:00 PM
USD 79,99----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Nov 25 7:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
ESPN-
Boston Celtics
Fri, Nov 29 12:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Miami Heat
Sun, Dec 1 3:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Dec 4 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Dec 6 7:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Dec 8 3:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Dec 11 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Dec 14 7:30 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Dec 15 6:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Dec 17 8:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Thu, Dec 19 8:30 PM
kyms
USD 79,99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Dec 21 6:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
New York Knicks
Thu, Dec 26 7:30 PM
USD 79,99----
Houston Rockets
Sat, Dec 28 8:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Dec 30 8:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Jan 2 8:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Jan 4 6:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Orlando Magic
Mon, Jan 6 7:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Jan 7 7:30 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
Miami Heat
Fri, Jan 10 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Jan 12 6:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Utah Jazz
Tue, Jan 14 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 PM
-
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Jan 18 6:00 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Jan 20 3:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Jan 23 8:00 PM
TNT-
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Jan 25 7:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
New York Knicks
Sun, Jan 26 6:00 PM
USD 79,99----
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Jan 29 7:30 PM
-
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 31 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Washington Wizards
Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Feb 3 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Feb 5 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Feb 8 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Feb 12 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Feb 20 8:00 PM
TNT-
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Orlando Magic
Mon, Feb 24 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Feb 28 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Miami Heat
Sat, Feb 29 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Boston Celtics
Tue, Mar 3 7:30 PM
TNT-
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Mar 4 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Mar 6 7:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Mar 8 3:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Mar 10 10:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Jul 22 7:00 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Jul 25 4:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Utah Jazz
Mon, Jul 27 5:30 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
Orlando Magic
Fri, Jul 31 2:30 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Washington Wizards
Sun, Aug 2 2:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Aug 4 1:30 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
Boston Celtics
Wed, Aug 5 9:00 PM
ESPN-
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Aug 7 5:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
LA Clippers
Sun, Aug 9 9:00 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
Orlando Magic
Tue, Aug 11 1:00 PM
YES NetworkUSD 79,99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Aug 13 9:00 PM
-

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on YES Network, MSG, ESPN y TNT as part of their MAX package for USD 79,99 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on ESPN, NBA TV y MSG as part of their fubo package for USD 59,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on ESPN, NBA TV y TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for USD 40 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on ESPN, NBA TV y TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Brooklyn Nets with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Brooklyn Nets games on ESPN y TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 54,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .