Pular para o conteúdo

How to Watch The Utah Jazz Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

You can stream Utah Jazz games live out-of-market with a subscription to NBA League Pass Online. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Utah Jazz
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Utah Jazz @ Los Angeles Lakers

For viewers who are trying to watch Utah Jazz games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
US$ 17,99 / mo.
Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
US$ 17,99 / mês
Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias
nba.com

For a limited time, get NBA League Pass + NBA TV for JUST $50 (normally $230) for rest of the 2022 Season.

NBA League Pass
-
NBA TV
-
ESPN
-
TNT
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeNBA League Pass
Out-of-MarketAssinarAvaliação gratuitaSign UpAvaliação gratuitaAssinarAvaliação gratuita
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 69,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99US$ 17,99
NBA League Pass------
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
ESPN--
TNT--

Utah Jazz Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeNBA League Pass
Out-of-Market
EST
AssinarAvaliação gratuitaSign UpAvaliação gratuitaAssinarAvaliação gratuita
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 69,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99US$ 17,99
Show Older Events
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Oct 20 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Oct 22 10:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Oct 26 10:00 PM
TNT--
Houston Rockets
Thu, Oct 28 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Oct 30 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Oct 31 7:00 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Nov 2 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Atlanta Hawks
Thu, Nov 4 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Miami Heat
Sat, Nov 6 7:30 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
Orlando Magic
Sun, Nov 7 6:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Nov 9 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Indiana Pacers
Thu, Nov 11 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Miami Heat
Sat, Nov 13 5:00 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Nov 16 10:00 PM
TNT--
Toronto Raptors
Thu, Nov 18 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Nov 20 10:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Nov 22 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Nov 24 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Nov 26 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Nov 27 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Nov 29 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Boston Celtics
Fri, Dec 3 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Dec 5 3:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Dec 8 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Dec 9 7:00 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
Washington Wizards
Sat, Dec 11 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
LA Clippers
Wed, Dec 15 10:00 PM
ESPN--
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Dec 17 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Washington Wizards
Sat, Dec 18 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Dec 20 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Dec 23 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Dec 25 10:30 PM
ESPN--
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Dec 27 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Dec 29 10:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Dec 31 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Jan 1 9:00 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Jan 3 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Jan 5 10:00 PM
ESPN--
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Jan 7 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Indiana Pacers
Sat, Jan 8 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Jan 10 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Jan 12 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Jan 16 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Jan 17 10:30 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
Houston Rockets
Wed, Jan 19 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Jan 21 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Jan 23 8:30 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Jan 24 9:00 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Jan 26 10:00 PM
ESPN--
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Jan 28 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Jan 30 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Feb 2 10:00 PM
ESPN--
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Feb 4 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New York Knicks
Mon, Feb 7 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Feb 9 10:00 PM
ESPN--
Orlando Magic
Fri, Feb 11 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Houston Rockets
Mon, Feb 14 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Feb 16 10:00 PM
ESPN--
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Feb 25 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Feb 27 3:30 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Houston Rockets
Wed, Mar 2 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Mar 4 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Mar 6 6:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Mar 7 7:30 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 9 9:00 PM
ESPN--
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Mar 11 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Mar 12 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Mar 14 10:30 PM
ESPN--
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Mar 16 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
LA Clippers
Fri, Mar 18 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New York Knicks
Sun, Mar 20 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Mar 21 7:30 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
Boston Celtics
Wed, Mar 23 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Mar 25 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Mar 27 7:30 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
LA Clippers
Tue, Mar 29 10:00 PM
TNT--
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Mar 31 10:00 PM
TNT--
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Apr 2 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Apr 5 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Apr 6 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Apr 8 9:30 PM
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Apr 10 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the Utah Jazz with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Utah Jazz games on NBA TV, ESPN e TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for US$ 46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT e USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Utah Jazz including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Utah Jazz with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Utah Jazz games on NBA TV, ESPN e TNT as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for US$ 84,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT e USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Utah Jazz including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox e Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Utah Jazz with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Utah Jazz games on NBA TV, ESPN e TNT as part of their Choice package for US$ 84,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT e USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Utah Jazz including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox e Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Utah Jazz with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Utah Jazz games on NBA TV e ESPN as part of their fubo package for US$ 64,99 a month, after a Avaliação gratuita de 7 dias.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (US$ 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network e USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Utah Jazz including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Utah Jazz with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Utah Jazz games on NBA TV, ESPN e TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for US$ 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT e USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Utah Jazz including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Utah Jazz with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Utah Jazz games on ESPN e TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$ 69,99 a month, after a Sign Up.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT e USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Utah Jazz including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV e VIZIO Smart TV.

Reembolso do AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Reembolso do Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.