Ir al contenido

How to Watch The San Antonio Spurs Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream San Antonio Spurs basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch San Antonio Spurs
San Antonio, TX

Next Game

San Antonio Spurs v. New York Knicks
KENS (CBS)

We recommend AT&T TV NOW for most viewers in the San Antonio, TX area.
You'll be able to watch most San Antonio Spurs games and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice★ Free Trial
AT&T TV NOWCBS All Access
MAXCBS All Access
USD 79,99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 5,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 79,99 / mes
Sign Up
atttvnow.com
USD 5,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
cbs.com
Fox Sports Southwest
-
Fox Sports Southwest
CBS Channel 5 (KENS)
CBS Channel 5 (KENS)
Fox Sports Oklahoma
-
Fox Sports Oklahoma
-
NBA TV
-
NBA TV
TNT
-
TNT
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
-
AT&T SportsNet Southwest
-
A&E
-
A&E
-
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
-
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
HGTV
-
History
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
-
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
-
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
San Antonio, TXSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99USD 5,99
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
CBS--
Fox Sports OklahomaUSD 79,99------
NBA TV-^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
TNT--
AT&T SportsNet SouthwestUSD 79,99-----

San Antonio Spurs Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeCBS
San Antonio, TX
CST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpFree Trial
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99USD 5,99
New York Knicks
Wed, Oct 23 7:30 PM
KENS (CBS)--
Washington Wizards
Sat, Oct 26 7:30 PM
KENS (CBS)--
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Oct 28 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
LA Clippers
Thu, Oct 31 10:30 PM
KENS (CBS)--
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Nov 1 10:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Nov 3 6:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Nov 5 6:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Nov 7 7:30 PM
USD 79,99------
Boston Celtics
Sat, Nov 9 4:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Nov 11 6:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Orlando Magic
Fri, Nov 15 6:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Nov 16 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Nov 18 7:30 PM
KENS (CBS)
--
Washington Wizards
Wed, Nov 20 6:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
--
New York Knicks
Sat, Nov 23 6:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Los Angeles Lakers
Mon, Nov 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Nov 27 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
LA Clippers
Fri, Nov 29 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Dec 1 4:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Houston Rockets
Tue, Dec 3 7:30 PM
USD 79,99-----
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Dec 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Dec 12 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Dec 14 4:00 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Houston Rockets
Mon, Dec 16 7:00 PM
KENS (CBS)
--
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Dec 19 7:30 PM
kyms-------
LA Clippers
Sat, Dec 21 7:30 PM
kyms-------
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Dec 26 7:00 PM
TNT--
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Dec 28 7:30 PM
KENS (CBS)--
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Dec 31 6:00 PM
KENS (CBS)--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Thu, Jan 2 7:30 PM
USD 79,99------
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Jan 4 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Jan 6 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Boston Celtics
Wed, Jan 8 6:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Jan 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Jan 12 5:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 15 6:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Jan 17 7:30 PM
KENS (CBS)--
Miami Heat
Sun, Jan 19 2:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Jan 20 8:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Jan 22 8:30 PM
--
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Jan 24 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Jan 26 3:00 PM
KENS (CBS)--
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Utah Jazz
Wed, Jan 29 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Feb 1 8:00 PM
KENS (CBS)--
LA Clippers
Mon, Feb 3 9:30 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Feb 4 9:00 PM
TNT--
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Feb 6 9:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Feb 8 9:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Feb 10 8:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Feb 11 7:00 PM
USD 79,99------
Utah Jazz
Fri, Feb 21 8:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Feb 23 6:00 PM
USD 79,99------
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Feb 26 7:30 PM
USD 79,99------
Orlando Magic
Sat, Feb 29 7:30 PM
KENS (CBS)--
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Mar 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Mar 3 6:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Mar 6 6:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Mar 8 6:30 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Mar 10 7:00 PM
TNT--
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Jul 23 2:00 PM
Bucks.com-------
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Jul 25 3:30 PM
No Local Telecast-------
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Jul 28 3:00 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Jul 31 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Aug 2 3:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Aug 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Aug 5 3:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
Utah Jazz
Fri, Aug 7 12:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthwestUSD 79,99------
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Aug 9 2:00 PM
---
Houston Rockets
Tue, Aug 11 1:00 PM
USD 79,99-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
-
Utah Jazz
Thu, Aug 13 5:30 PM
--

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the San Antonio Spurs with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch San Antonio Spurs games on Fox Sports Southwest, Fox Sports Oklahoma, AT&T SportsNet Southwest y TNT as part of their MAX package for USD 79,99 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the San Antonio Spurs with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch San Antonio Spurs games on ESPN, AT&T SportsNet Southwest, NBA TV y ABC as part of their fubo package for USD 59,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the San Antonio Spurs with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch San Antonio Spurs games on ESPN, TNT y ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 54,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the San Antonio Spurs with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch San Antonio Spurs games on ESPN, NBA TV, TNT y ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the San Antonio Spurs with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch San Antonio Spurs games on ESPN, NBA TV y TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for USD 40 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.