Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Houston Rockets Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

You can stream Houston Rockets games live out-of-market with a subscription to NBA League Pass Online. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Houston Rockets
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Houston Rockets v. San Antonio Spurs

For viewers who are trying to watch Houston Rockets games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
$17,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
$17,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
nba.com

For a limited time, get NBA League Pass + NBA TV for JUST $50 (normally $230) for rest of the 2022 Season.

NBA League Pass
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeNBA League Pass
Out-of-MarketInscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis
$69,99$64,99$69,99$35$35$64,99$17,99
NBA League Pass------

Houston Rockets Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeNBA League Pass
Out-of-Market
EST
InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisInscríbetePrueba gratis
$69,99$64,99$69,99$35$35$64,99$17,99
Show Older Events
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Oct 20 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Oct 22 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Boston Celtics
Sun, Oct 24 7:00 PM
NBA TV≥ $84,99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Oct 26 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Utah Jazz
Thu, Oct 28 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Oct 31 10:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Nov 2 10:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Nov 4 10:00 PM
NBA TV≥ $84,99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Nov 6 5:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Golden State Warriors
Sun, Nov 7 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Nov 10 7:30 PM
ESPN--
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Nov 12 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Nov 14 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Nov 15 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Nov 17 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New York Knicks
Sat, Nov 20 5:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Boston Celtics
Mon, Nov 22 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Nov 24 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Nov 27 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Nov 29 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Dec 1 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Orlando Magic
Fri, Dec 3 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Dec 5 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Dec 8 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Dec 10 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Memphis Grizzlies
Sat, Dec 11 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Dec 13 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Dec 15 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New York Knicks
Thu, Dec 16 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Dec 18 12:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Dec 20 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Dec 22 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Indiana Pacers
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Dec 27 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Dec 28 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Miami Heat
Fri, Dec 31 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Jan 1 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Jan 3 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Washington Wizards
Wed, Jan 5 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Jan 7 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Jan 9 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Jan 10 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Jan 12 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Jan 14 10:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Jan 16 6:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Utah Jazz
Wed, Jan 19 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Jan 21 10:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Jan 25 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Jan 28 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Jan 31 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Feb 2 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Feb 4 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Feb 6 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Feb 8 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Toronto Raptors
Thu, Feb 10 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Utah Jazz
Mon, Feb 14 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Feb 16 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
LA Clippers
Thu, Feb 17 10:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Orlando Magic
Fri, Feb 25 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
LA Clippers
Sun, Feb 27 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
LA Clippers
Tue, Mar 1 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Utah Jazz
Wed, Mar 2 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Mar 4 9:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Mar 6 6:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Miami Heat
Mon, Mar 7 6:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Mar 9 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Dallas Mavericks
Fri, Mar 11 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Mar 13 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Mar 16 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Mar 18 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Mar 20 3:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Washington Wizards
Mon, Mar 21 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Mar 23 8:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Mar 25 10:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Mar 26 10:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Mar 28 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Mar 30 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Apr 1 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Apr 3 7:00 PM
NBA League Pass------
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Apr 5 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Apr 8 7:30 PM
NBA League Pass------
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Apr 10 8:00 PM
NBA League Pass------

All Live TV Streaming Options

Sling TV

Can I watch the Houston Rockets with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Houston Rockets games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Houston Rockets, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

Sling TV costs $35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Houston Rockets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Houston Rockets with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Houston Rockets games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Houston Rockets, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs $64,99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Houston Rockets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Houston Rockets with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Houston Rockets games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Houston Rockets, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network. You can sign-up for YouTube TV for $64,99 a month.

YouTube TV costs $64,99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Houston Rockets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Houston Rockets with DIRECTV STREAM?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Houston Rockets games with DIRECTV STREAM.

While they don’t offer Houston Rockets, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel, TNT y USA Network.

DIRECTV STREAM costs $69,99 a month. This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Houston Rockets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Houston Rockets with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Houston Rockets games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Houston Rockets, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, NFL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

Hulu Live TV costs $69,99, after a Sign Up. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Houston Rockets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.