Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Atlanta Hawks Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Atlanta Hawks basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Atlanta Hawks
Atlanta, GA

Next Game

Atlanta Hawks v. Dallas Mavericks
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
84,99 US$ / mo.
Inscríbete
84,99 US$ / mes
Inscríbete
directv.com/stream
Fox Sports Southeast
Bally Sports Southeast
ESPN
NBA TV
TNT
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Atlanta, GAInscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
Fox Sports Southeast≥ 84,99 US$-----
Bally Sports Southeast≥ 84,99 US$-----
ESPN-
NBA TV≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
TNT-

Atlanta Hawks Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Atlanta, GA
EDT
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Oct 21 7:30 PM
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Oct 23 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Oct 25 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Oct 27 7:30 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Oct 30 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Washington Wizards
Mon, Nov 1 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Nov 3 7:30 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Thu, Nov 4 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Nov 6 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Nov 8 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Utah Jazz
Tue, Nov 9 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Nov 12 9:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Nov 14 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Orlando Magic
Mon, Nov 15 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Boston Celtics
Wed, Nov 17 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Charlotte Hornets
Sat, Nov 20 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Nov 22 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Nov 24 8:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Nov 26 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Knicks
Sat, Nov 27 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Dec 1 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Dec 3 7:30 PM
-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Dec 5 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Dec 6 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Dec 10 7:30 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Mon, Dec 13 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Dec 15 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Dec 17 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Dec 19 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Dec 22 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Knicks
Sat, Dec 25 12:00 PM
-
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Dec 27 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Dec 29 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Dec 31 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Jan 3 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Jan 5 10:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Jan 7 10:00 PM
-
LA Clippers
Sun, Jan 9 3:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 12 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Miami Heat
Fri, Jan 14 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Knicks
Sat, Jan 15 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Jan 17 6:00 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 19 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Miami Heat
Fri, Jan 21 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Jan 23 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Jan 24 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Jan 26 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Boston Celtics
Fri, Jan 28 7:30 PM
-
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Jan 30 1:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Feb 1 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Feb 3 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Feb 4 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Feb 6 6:00 PM
-
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Feb 8 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Feb 11 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Boston Celtics
Sun, Feb 13 2:00 PM
ABC--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue, Feb 15 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Feb 16 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Feb 24 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Feb 26 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Boston Celtics
Tue, Mar 1 7:30 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Mar 7 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Mar 9 7:30 PM
-
LA Clippers
Fri, Mar 11 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Mar 13 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Mar 14 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 16 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Mar 18 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Mar 20 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
New York Knicks
Tue, Mar 22 7:30 PM
-
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Mar 23 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Mar 25 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Mar 28 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Mar 30 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Apr 2 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Toronto Raptors
Tue, Apr 5 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Apr 6 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Miami Heat
Fri, Apr 8 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----
Houston Rockets
Sun, Apr 10 8:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Atlanta Hawks with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Hawks games on TNT, Fox Sports Southeast, ESPN, NBA TV y ABC as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for 84,99 US$ a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Atlanta Hawks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Atlanta Hawks with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Hawks games on TNT, Fox Sports Southeast, ESPN, NBA TV y ABC as part of their Choice package for 84,99 US$ a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Atlanta Hawks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Atlanta Hawks with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Hawks games on TNT, ESPN y NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for 46 US$ a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Atlanta Hawks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Atlanta Hawks with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Hawks games on TNT, ESPN y ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 64,99 US$ a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Atlanta Hawks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Atlanta Hawks with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Hawks games on ESPN, NBA TV y ABC as part of their fubo package for 64,99 US$ a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (11 US$) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Atlanta Hawks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Atlanta Hawks with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Hawks games on TNT, ESPN, NBA TV y ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 US$ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Atlanta Hawks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.