Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Golden State Warriors Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Golden State Warriors basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Golden State Warriors
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA

Next Game

Golden State Warriors @ Oklahoma City Thunder

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA area.
You'll be able to watch most Golden State Warriors games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Golden State Warriors games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVHulu Live TV
fuboHulu Live TV
64,99 US$ / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
64,99 US$ / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
64,99 US$ / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
fubo.tv
64,99 US$ / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
hulu.com

Get $10 OFF your first three months of Hulu + Live TV, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

NBC Sports Bay Area
NBC Sports Bay Area
-
NBA TV
-
NBA TV
ESPN
ESPN
-
TNT
TNT
ABC Channel 7 (KGO)
ABC Channel 7 (KGO)
-
A&E
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
Disney Junior
E!
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
FX
FXX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
-
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
MTV
MTV
Nickelodeon
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
VH1
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
17,99 US$ / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
17,99 US$ / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
amazon.com
NBA League Pass
-
NBA TV
-
ESPN
-
TNT
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CAInscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
NBA TV≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
-^
11 US$
^
11 US$
ESPN-
TNT-
ABC--

Golden State Warriors Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
PDT
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
69,99 US$64,99 US$64,99 US$35 US$35 US$64,99 US$
Show Older Events
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Oct 19 7:00 PM
TNT-
LA Clippers
Thu, Oct 21 7:00 PM
TNT-
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Oct 24 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue, Oct 26 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Oct 30 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Nov 3 8:00 PM
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Nov 5 8:00 PM
-
Houston Rockets
Sun, Nov 7 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Nov 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Nov 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Nov 12 7:00 PM
-
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Nov 14 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Nov 16 4:30 PM
TNT-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Nov 18 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 19 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Nov 21 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Nov 26 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
LA Clippers
Sun, Nov 28 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Phoenix Suns
Tue, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Dec 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Dec 4 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Orlando Magic
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Dec 11 5:30 PM
ABC--
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Dec 13 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
New York Knicks
Tue, Dec 14 4:30 PM
Boston Celtics
Fri, Dec 17 4:30 PM
-
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Dec 18 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Dec 20 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$--
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Dec 23 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Dec 25 2:00 PM
ABC--
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Dec 28 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Dec 30 6:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Utah Jazz
Sat, Jan 1 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Miami Heat
Mon, Jan 3 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Jan 5 4:30 PM
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Jan 6 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Jan 9 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Memphis Grizzlies
Tue, Jan 11 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Jan 13 4:30 PM
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 14 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Jan 16 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Jan 18 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Indiana Pacers
Thu, Jan 20 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Houston Rockets
Fri, Jan 21 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Utah Jazz
Sun, Jan 23 5:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 PM
TNT-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Jan 29 5:30 PM
ABC--
Houston Rockets
Mon, Jan 31 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Feb 1 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Sacramento Kings
Thu, Feb 3 7:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Feb 7 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Utah Jazz
Wed, Feb 9 7:00 PM
-
New York Knicks
Thu, Feb 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Feb 12 5:30 PM
ABC--
LA Clippers
Mon, Feb 14 7:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Feb 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Portland Trail Blazers
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
TNT-
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Feb 27 4:30 PM
-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Mar 1 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Dallas Mavericks
Thu, Mar 3 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Mar 5 4:30 PM
ABC--
LA Clippers
Tue, Mar 8 6:00 PM
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Mar 10 6:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Mar 12 4:30 PM
ABC--
Washington Wizards
Mon, Mar 14 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Boston Celtics
Wed, Mar 16 7:00 PM
-
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Mar 20 5:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Orlando Magic
Tue, Mar 22 4:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Miami Heat
Wed, Mar 23 4:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Mar 25 4:30 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Washington Wizards
Sun, Mar 27 3:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Mar 28 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
^
11 US$
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Mar 30 7:00 PM
-
Utah Jazz
Sat, Apr 2 5:30 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Apr 3 6:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$--
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Apr 7 7:00 PM
TNT-
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Apr 9 5:00 PM
≥ 84,99 US$^
11 US$
^
11 US$
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Apr 10 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Bay Area≥ 84,99 US$--

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on NBC Sports Bay Area, ABC y NBC Sports California as part of their fubo package for 64,99 US$ a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (11 US$) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on NBC Sports Bay Area, TNT, ABC y NBC Sports California as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 64,99 US$ a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on NBC Sports Bay Area, TNT, ABC y NBC Sports California as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for 84,99 US$ a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on NBC Sports Bay Area, TNT, ABC y NBC Sports California as part of their Choice package for 84,99 US$ a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on NBC Sports Bay Area, TNT, ABC y NBC Sports California as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 US$ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Golden State Warriors with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Golden State Warriors games on ESPN, TNT y NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for 46 US$ a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Golden State Warriors including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.