Passa al contenuto

How to Watch The Detroit Pistons Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Detroit Pistons basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Detroit Pistons
Detroit, MI

Next Game

Detroit Pistons v. Chicago Bulls
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
89,99 USD / mo.
5 giorni di prova gratuita
89,99 USD / mese
5 giorni di prova gratuita
directv.com/stream

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports Detroit
Fox Sports Detroit
Bally Sports Detroit Plus
-
Fox Sports Detroit Plus
NBA TV
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MIProva gratuitaProva gratuitaRegistrati50% OFFRegistrati
69,99 USD69,99 USD69,99 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD
Bally Sports Detroit≥ 89,99 USD-----
Fox Sports Detroit≥ 89,99 USD-----
Bally Sports Detroit Plus≥ 89,99 USD-----
Fox Sports Detroit Plus------
NBA TV≥ 89,99 USD^
11 USD
-^
11 USD
^
11 USD

Detroit Pistons Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MI
EDT
Prova gratuitaProva gratuitaRegistrati50% OFFRegistrati
69,99 USD69,99 USD69,99 USD35 USD35 USD64,99 USD
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Oct 20 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Oct 23 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Oct 25 7:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Oct 28 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Orlando Magic
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Oct 31 7:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Nov 2 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Nov 4 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Nov 5 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Houston Rockets
Wed, Nov 10 7:30 PM
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Nov 12 7:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Nov 13 7:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Nov 15 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Nov 17 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Nov 19 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Nov 21 6:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Miami Heat
Tue, Nov 23 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Nov 24 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
LA Clippers
Fri, Nov 26 3:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Nov 28 9:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Nov 30 10:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Dec 2 9:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Dec 6 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD^
11 USD
-^
11 USD
^
11 USD
Washington Wizards
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Dec 10 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Dec 12 6:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Indiana Pacers
Thu, Dec 16 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Houston Rockets
Sat, Dec 18 12:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Miami Heat
Sun, Dec 19 6:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
New York Knicks
Tue, Dec 21 7:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Miami Heat
Thu, Dec 23 7:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Dec 26 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
New York Knicks
Wed, Dec 29 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Jan 1 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Jan 3 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 5 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Jan 6 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Orlando Magic
Sat, Jan 8 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Utah Jazz
Mon, Jan 10 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Chicago Bulls
Tue, Jan 11 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Jan 14 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Jan 16 1:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Jan 18 10:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD^
11 USD
-^
11 USD
^
11 USD
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Jan 19 10:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Utah Jazz
Fri, Jan 21 9:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Jan 23 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Jan 25 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Orlando Magic
Fri, Jan 28 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Jan 30 6:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Feb 1 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu, Feb 3 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Boston Celtics
Fri, Feb 4 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Feb 6 3:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, Feb 8 8:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Feb 10 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Feb 11 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Washington Wizards
Mon, Feb 14 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Boston Celtics
Wed, Feb 16 7:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Boston Celtics
Sat, Feb 26 12:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Feb 27 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Washington Wizards
Tue, Mar 1 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Toronto Raptors
Thu, Mar 3 7:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Mar 7 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Mar 9 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Boston Celtics
Fri, Mar 11 7:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
LA Clippers
Sun, Mar 13 3:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Miami Heat
Tue, Mar 15 7:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Orlando Magic
Thu, Mar 17 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD^
11 USD
-^
11 USD
^
11 USD
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Mar 19 8:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Mar 21 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Mar 23 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Washington Wizards
Fri, Mar 25 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
New York Knicks
Sun, Mar 27 3:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Mar 29 7:30 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Thu, Mar 31 7:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Apr 1 8:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Apr 3 5:00 PM
No Local Telecast------
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Apr 6 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Apr 8 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD^
11 USD
-^
11 USD
^
11 USD
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Apr 10 7:00 PM
≥ 89,99 USD-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on Bally Sports Detroit e Bally Sports Detroit Plus as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for 89,99 USD a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, e USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, e Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on Bally Sports Detroit e Bally Sports Detroit Plus as part of their Choice package for 84,99 USD a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT, e USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, e Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on ESPN e NBA TV as part of their fubo package for 69,99 USD a month, after a 7 giorni di prova gratuita.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (11 USD) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, e USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on ESPN e NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for 46 USD a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT, e USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation e Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on ESPN e NBA TV as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 USD a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, e USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Detroit Pistons with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Pistons games on ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 69,99 USD a month, after a Registrati.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, e USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Detroit Pistons including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, e VIZIO Smart TV.

Rimborso di DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Rimborso di Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Rimborso di Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.