Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Memphis Grizzlies Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Memphis Grizzlies basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Memphis Grizzlies
Memphis, TN

Next Game: Play-In Tournament

Memphis Grizzlies v. San Antonio Spurs

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Memphis, TN area.
You'll be able to watch every Memphis Grizzlies game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTVSling TV
fuboSling Orange
USD 64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
USD 35 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 64.99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
USD 35 / mes
Sign Up
sling.com

Limited Time: Get $25 OFF Your First Month of Sling Orange, Blue, or Combo.

ESPN
ESPN
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
-
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
-
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
-
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Memphis, TNSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
ESPN-

Memphis Grizzlies Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Memphis, TN
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Show Older Events
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Dec 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Dec 26 4:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Brooklyn Nets
Mon, Dec 28 6:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Boston Celtics
Wed, Dec 30 6:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Jan 1 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Jan 3 5:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Jan 5 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Jan 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Jan 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Jan 11 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 13 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Jan 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Jan 18 4:00 PM
-
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Jan 30 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Feb 1 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Feb 2 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Thu, Feb 4 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Feb 6 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Feb 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Feb 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Feb 12 9:00 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Feb 14 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Tue, Feb 16 7:00 PM
TNT-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Feb 17 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Feb 19 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Sat, Feb 20 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Feb 22 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
LA Clippers
Thu, Feb 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
LA Clippers
Fri, Feb 26 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Sun, Feb 28 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Washington Wizards
Tue, Mar 2 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Washington Wizards
Wed, Mar 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Mar 12 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun, Mar 14 2:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Mar 15 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Miami Heat
Wed, Mar 17 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Mar 19 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Mar 20 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Boston Celtics
Mon, Mar 22 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Mar 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Fri, Mar 26 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Sat, Mar 27 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Mon, Mar 29 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Wed, Mar 31 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Apr 2 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Apr 4 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Miami Heat
Tue, Apr 6 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Apr 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New York Knicks
Fri, Apr 9 6:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Apr 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Apr 12 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Apr 14 8:30 PM
-
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Apr 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Apr 17 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Apr 19 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
LA Clippers
Wed, Apr 21 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Apr 23 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Apr 25 3:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Mon, Apr 26 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Apr 28 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Orlando Magic
Fri, Apr 30 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Orlando Magic
Sat, May 1 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New York Knicks
Mon, May 3 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, May 5 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Thu, May 6 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, May 8 6:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, May 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Tue, May 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Thu, May 13 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Fri, May 14 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Sun, May 16 2:30 PM
-

Play-In Tournament

San Antonio Spurs
Wed, May 19 6:30 PM
ESPN-

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Memphis Grizzlies with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Memphis Grizzlies games on ESPN as part of their fubo package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Memphis Grizzlies including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Memphis Grizzlies with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Memphis Grizzlies games on ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Memphis Grizzlies including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Memphis Grizzlies with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Memphis Grizzlies games on ESPN as part of their Entertainment package for USD 69.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Memphis Grizzlies including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Memphis Grizzlies with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Memphis Grizzlies games on ESPN as part of their Sling Orange package for USD 35 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Memphis Grizzlies including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Memphis Grizzlies with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Memphis Grizzlies games on ESPN as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Memphis Grizzlies including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Memphis Grizzlies with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Memphis Grizzlies games on ESPN as part of their PLUS package for USD 54.99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Memphis Grizzlies including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.