Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Charlotte Hornets Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Charlotte Hornets basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Charlotte Hornets
Charlotte, NC

Next Game

Charlotte Hornets v. New Orleans Pelicans

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the Charlotte, NC area.
You'll be able to watch every Charlotte Hornets game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
USD 84.99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 84.99 / mes
Sign Up
atttv.com
Bally Sports Southeast
Fox Sports Southeast
NBA TV
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Charlotte, NCSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Bally Sports Southeast≥ USD 84.99-----
Fox Sports Southeast≥ USD 84.99-----
NBA TV≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11

Charlotte Hornets Schedule

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Charlotte, NC
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 64.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Show Older Events
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Dec 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Dec 26 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Dec 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Dec 30 8:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Jan 1 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sat, Jan 2 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Jan 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Jan 6 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Jan 8 7:30 PM
-
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Jan 9 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New York Knicks
Mon, Jan 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Jan 13 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Thu, Jan 14 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Jan 16 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Jan 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Orlando Magic
Sun, Jan 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Orlando Magic
Mon, Jan 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Jan 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Jan 29 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Jan 30 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Miami Heat
Mon, Feb 1 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Feb 3 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Fri, Feb 5 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Washington Wizards
Sun, Feb 7 1:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Mon, Feb 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Feb 10 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Feb 12 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Feb 14 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Feb 20 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Utah Jazz
Mon, Feb 22 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Feb 24 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Feb 26 10:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Sun, Feb 28 10:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Mar 1 10:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Mar 3 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Thu, Mar 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Toronto Raptors
Sat, Mar 13 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Mar 15 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Mar 17 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Mar 18 10:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
LA Clippers
Sat, Mar 20 10:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Mar 22 8:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Houston Rockets
Wed, Mar 24 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Miami Heat
Fri, Mar 26 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Mar 28 1:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Washington Wizards
Tue, Mar 30 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Apr 1 7:30 PM
-
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Apr 2 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Celtics
Sun, Apr 4 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Wed, Apr 7 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Apr 9 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Apr 11 1:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Apr 13 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Apr 14 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Apr 16 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Sun, Apr 18 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New York Knicks
Tue, Apr 20 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Apr 22 9:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Fri, Apr 23 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Boston Celtics
Sun, Apr 25 1:00 PM
-
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Apr 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Boston Celtics
Wed, Apr 28 7:30 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Sat, May 1 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Miami Heat
Sun, May 2 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Detroit Pistons
Tue, May 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Chicago Bulls
Thu, May 6 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Orlando Magic
Fri, May 7 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, May 9 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Denver Nuggets
Tue, May 11 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
LA Clippers
Thu, May 13 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
New York Knicks
Sat, May 15 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----
Washington Wizards
Sun, May 16 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Charlotte Hornets with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Charlotte Hornets games on Bally Sports Southeast as part of their Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Charlotte Hornets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Charlotte Hornets with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Charlotte Hornets games on Bally Sports Southeast as part of their MAX package for USD 79.99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Charlotte Hornets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Charlotte Hornets with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Charlotte Hornets games on NBA TV as part of their fubo package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Charlotte Hornets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Charlotte Hornets with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Charlotte Hornets games on NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for USD 46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Charlotte Hornets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Charlotte Hornets with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Charlotte Hornets games on NBA TV as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Charlotte Hornets including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Charlotte Hornets with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Charlotte Hornets games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Charlotte Hornets, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, NBC Sports Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS y TNT.

Hulu Live TV costs USD 64.99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Charlotte Hornets including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.