Skip to Content

How to Watch The New York Knicks Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream New York Knicks basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch New York Knicks
New York City, NY

Next Game

New York Knicks @ San Antonio Spurs

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the New York City, NY area.
You'll be able to watch most New York Knicks games and 27 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch New York Knicks games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
US$64.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$64.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
MSG
ESPN
-
NBA TV
-
TNT
ABC Channel 7 (WABC)
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
US$17.99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$17.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
nba.com
NBA League Pass
-
ESPN
-
NBA TV
-
TNT
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NYSign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
MSG≥ US$84.99----
ESPN-
NBA TV≥ US$84.99^
US$11
-^
US$11
^
US$11
TNT-
ABC--

New York Knicks Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
New York City, NY
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialGet $25 OFFSign Up
US$69.99US$64.99US$64.99US$35US$35US$64.99
Show Older Events
Boston Celtics
Wed, Oct 20 7:30 PM
ESPN-
Orlando Magic
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Orlando Magic
Sun, Oct 24 7:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Oct 26 7:30 PM
TNT-
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Oct 28 8:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Nov 1 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-^
US$11
^
US$11
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Nov 3 7:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Nov 5 7:30 PM
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sun, Nov 7 6:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Nov 8 7:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Nov 10 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Nov 12 7:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Nov 15 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 17 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Houston Rockets
Sat, Nov 20 5:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Chicago Bulls
Sun, Nov 21 8:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Nov 23 7:30 PM
TNT-
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Nov 26 7:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Nov 27 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Nov 30 7:30 PM
TNT-
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Dec 2 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-^
US$11
^
US$11
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Dec 4 1:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Dec 7 8:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Dec 8 7:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Dec 10 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Dec 12 12:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Dec 14 7:30 PM
TNT-
Houston Rockets
Thu, Dec 16 8:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Boston Celtics
Sat, Dec 18 8:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-^
US$11
^
US$11
Detroit Pistons
Tue, Dec 21 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Washington Wizards
Thu, Dec 23 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Dec 25 12:00 PM
ESPN-
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Dec 28 8:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Dec 29 7:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Dec 31 8:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Jan 2 3:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Jan 4 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-^
US$11
^
US$11
Boston Celtics
Thu, Jan 6 7:30 PM
Boston Celtics
Sat, Jan 8 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-^
US$11
^
US$11
San Antonio Spurs
Mon, Jan 10 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Jan 12 7:30 PM
-
Atlanta Hawks
Sat, Jan 15 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Jan 17 1:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue, Jan 18 7:30 PM
≥ US$84.99-^
US$11
^
US$11
New Orleans Pelicans
Thu, Jan 20 7:30 PM
TNT-
LA Clippers
Sun, Jan 23 1:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Jan 24 7:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Miami Heat
Wed, Jan 26 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan 28 10:00 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Jan 31 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Feb 2 7:30 PM
-
Los Angeles Lakers
Sat, Feb 5 8:30 PM
ABC--
Utah Jazz
Mon, Feb 7 9:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Denver Nuggets
Tue, Feb 8 9:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Golden State Warriors
Thu, Feb 10 10:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Feb 12 5:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Feb 14 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Feb 16 7:30 PM
-
Miami Heat
Fri, Feb 25 7:30 PM
-
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Feb 27 1:00 PM
ABC--
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Mar 2 7:30 PM
-
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Mar 4 10:00 PM
-
LA Clippers
Sun, Mar 6 6:30 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Mar 7 9:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Mar 9 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Memphis Grizzlies
Fri, Mar 11 7:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Mar 13 1:00 PM
ABC--
Portland Trail Blazers
Wed, Mar 16 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Washington Wizards
Fri, Mar 18 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Utah Jazz
Sun, Mar 20 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Mar 22 7:30 PM
TNT-
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 23 7:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Miami Heat
Fri, Mar 25 8:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Detroit Pistons
Sun, Mar 27 3:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Mar 28 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 30 7:30 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Apr 2 1:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Orlando Magic
Sun, Apr 3 6:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Apr 6 7:30 PM
-
Washington Wizards
Fri, Apr 8 7:00 PM
≥ US$84.99-^
US$11
^
US$11
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Apr 10 8:00 PM
MSG≥ US$84.99----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the New York Knicks with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on MSG, ESPN and ABC as part of their fubo package for US$64.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (US$11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone and NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation AND Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the New York Knicks with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on MSG, TNT, ESPN, ABC and YES Network as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for US$84.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the New York Knicks with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on MSG, TNT, ESPN, ABC and YES Network as part of their Choice package for US$84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox and Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the New York Knicks with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on TNT, NBA TV and ESPN as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for US$46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation AND Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the New York Knicks with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on TNT, ESPN and ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$64.99 a month, after a 7-Day Free Trial.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the New York Knicks with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch New York Knicks games on TNT, NBA TV, ESPN and ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for US$64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS and TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the New York Knicks including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.