Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Boston Celtics Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Boston Celtics basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Boston Celtics
Boston-Manchester, MA

Next Game

Boston Celtics @ Los Angeles Lakers

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Boston-Manchester, MA area.
You'll be able to watch every Boston Celtics game and 32 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

For viewers who are trying to watch Boston Celtics games out-of-market, we recommend NBA League Pass.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
US$ 64,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
US$ 64,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
hulu.com
NBC Sports Boston
TNT
ESPN
-
NBA TV
ABC Channel 5 (WCVB), Channel 9 (WMUR)
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
Out-of-Market
NBA League Pass
Team Pass
US$ 17,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
US$ 17,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
nba.com
NBA League Pass
-
TNT
-
ESPN
-
NBA TV
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MAInscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
TNT-
ESPN-
NBA TV≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
ABC--

Boston Celtics Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MA
EST
InscríbetePrueba gratisPrueba gratisGet $25 OFFInscríbete
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
New York Knicks
Wed, Oct 20 7:30 PM
ESPN-
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Oct 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Houston Rockets
Sun, Oct 24 7:00 PM
≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Oct 25 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Washington Wizards
Wed, Oct 27 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Washington Wizards
Sat, Oct 30 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Nov 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Orlando Magic
Wed, Nov 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Miami Heat
Thu, Nov 4 7:30 PM
≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Nov 6 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Nov 10 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Nov 12 7:30 PM
-
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Nov 13 8:00 PM
≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Nov 15 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Nov 17 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Nov 19 7:30 PM
-
Oklahoma City Thunder
Sat, Nov 20 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Houston Rockets
Mon, Nov 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Nov 24 7:30 PM
ESPN-
San Antonio Spurs
Fri, Nov 26 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Toronto Raptors
Sun, Nov 28 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Dec 1 7:30 PM
≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Utah Jazz
Fri, Dec 3 9:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Portland Trail Blazers
Sat, Dec 4 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Los Angeles Lakers
Tue, Dec 7 10:00 PM
TNT-
LA Clippers
Wed, Dec 8 10:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Dec 10 10:00 PM
-
Milwaukee Bucks
Mon, Dec 13 7:30 PM
≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Golden State Warriors
Fri, Dec 17 7:30 PM
-
New York Knicks
Sat, Dec 18 8:30 PM
≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Philadelphia 76ers
Mon, Dec 20 7:30 PM
≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Dec 22 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Dec 25 2:30 PM
ABC--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon, Dec 27 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
LA Clippers
Wed, Dec 29 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Phoenix Suns
Fri, Dec 31 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Orlando Magic
Sun, Jan 2 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Jan 5 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
New York Knicks
Thu, Jan 6 7:30 PM
TNT-
New York Knicks
Sat, Jan 8 7:30 PM
≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Jan 10 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Indiana Pacers
Wed, Jan 12 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Jan 14 7:30 PM
-
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Jan 15 8:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
New Orleans Pelicans
Mon, Jan 17 12:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Jan 19 7:30 PM
-
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Jan 21 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Washington Wizards
Sun, Jan 23 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Jan 25 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Atlanta Hawks
Fri, Jan 28 7:30 PM
-
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Jan 29 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Miami Heat
Mon, Jan 31 7:30 PM
≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Feb 2 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Feb 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Orlando Magic
Sun, Feb 6 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Brooklyn Nets
Tue, Feb 8 7:30 PM
TNT-
Denver Nuggets
Fri, Feb 11 7:30 PM
≥ US$ 84,99^
US$ 11
^
US$ 11
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Feb 13 2:00 PM
ABC--
Philadelphia 76ers
Tue, Feb 15 7:30 PM
TNT-
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Feb 16 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Feb 24 7:30 PM
TNT-
Detroit Pistons
Sat, Feb 26 12:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Feb 27 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Atlanta Hawks
Tue, Mar 1 7:30 PM
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Mar 3 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Mar 6 12:00 PM
ABC--
Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 9 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Mar 11 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Mar 13 3:30 PM
ABC--
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Mar 16 10:00 PM
-
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Mar 18 10:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Mar 20 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Oklahoma City Thunder
Mon, Mar 21 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Utah Jazz
Wed, Mar 23 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sun, Mar 27 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Mar 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Miami Heat
Wed, Mar 30 7:30 PM
-
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Apr 1 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Washington Wizards
Sun, Apr 3 1:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Apr 6 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--
Milwaukee Bucks
Thu, Apr 7 7:30 PM
TNT-
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Apr 10 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Boston≥ US$ 84,99--

All Live TV Streaming Options

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on TNT, NBC Sports Boston y ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$ 64,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Boston Celtics including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on TNT, NBC Sports Boston y ABC as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for US$ 84,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Boston Celtics including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on TNT, NBC Sports Boston y ABC as part of their Choice package for US$ 84,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Boston Celtics including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on NBC Sports Boston y ABC as part of their fubo package for US$ 64,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (US$ 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Boston Celtics including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on TNT, NBC Sports Boston y ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for US$ 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Boston Celtics including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Boston Celtics with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Celtics games on TNT, ESPN y NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for US$ 46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Boston Celtics including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.