Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The Charlotte Hornets Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Charlotte Hornets basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Charlotte Hornets
Charlotte, NC

Next Game

Charlotte Hornets v. Chicago Bulls

We recommend AT&T TV NOW for most viewers in the Charlotte, NC area.
You'll be able to watch every Charlotte Hornets game and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV NOW
MAX
USD 79,99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 79,99 / måned
Sign Up
atttvnow.com
Fox Sports Southeast
-
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
-
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
-
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Charlotte, NCSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----

Charlotte Hornets Schedule

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Charlotte, NC
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Chicago Bulls
Wed, Oct 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Oct 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Sun, Oct 27 9:30 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
LA Clippers
Mon, Oct 28 10:30 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
Sacramento Kings
Wed, Oct 30 11:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Nov 2 9:30 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Nov 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Boston Celtics
Thu, Nov 7 8:00 PM
TNT-
New Orleans Pelicans
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Nov 10 6:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Wed, Nov 13 7:00 PM
USD 79,99-----
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
New York Knicks
Sat, Nov 16 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Toronto Raptors
Mon, Nov 18 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Nov 20 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Washington Wizards
Fri, Nov 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Miami Heat
Mon, Nov 25 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Detroit Pistons
Wed, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Nov 29 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sat, Nov 30 8:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Phoenix Suns
Mon, Dec 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Golden State Warriors
Wed, Dec 4 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Fri, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Sun, Dec 8 5:00 PM
USD 79,99-----
Washington Wizards
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Wed, Dec 11 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Chicago Bulls
Fri, Dec 13 8:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Indiana Pacers
Sun, Dec 15 5:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Dec 17 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Wed, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Utah Jazz
Sat, Dec 21 5:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Boston Celtics
Sun, Dec 22 6:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Dec 29 8:00 PM
USD 79,99-----
Boston Celtics
Tue, Dec 31 3:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Thu, Jan 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Jan 4 8:30 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Indiana Pacers
Mon, Jan 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Jan 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Utah Jazz
Fri, Jan 10 9:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Jan 12 8:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Jan 13 10:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Jan 15 9:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Orlando Magic
Mon, Jan 20 5:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Jan 24 3:00 PM
USD 79,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 10
^
USD 10
New York Knicks
Tue, Jan 28 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Washington Wizards
Thu, Jan 30 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sat, Feb 1 9:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Orlando Magic
Mon, Feb 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Houston Rockets
Tue, Feb 4 8:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Sat, Feb 8 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Feb 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Feb 12 8:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Chicago Bulls
Thu, Feb 20 8:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sat, Feb 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Indiana Pacers
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
New York Knicks
Wed, Feb 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Toronto Raptors
Fri, Feb 28 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Sun, Mar 1 1:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Thu, Mar 5 7:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Houston Rockets
Sat, Mar 7 5:00 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Mar 9 7:30 PM
USD 79,99-----
Miami Heat
Wed, Mar 11 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUSD 79,99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Charlotte Hornets with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Charlotte Hornets games on Fox Sports Southeast og TNT as part of their MAX package for USD 79,99 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Charlotte Hornets with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Charlotte Hornets games on NBA TV og TNT as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for USD 40 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Charlotte Hornets with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Charlotte Hornets games on NBA TV as part of their fubo package for USD 59,99 a month, after a 7-dagers gratis prøve.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone og NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Charlotte Hornets with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Charlotte Hornets games on NBA TV og TNT as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Charlotte Hornets with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Charlotte Hornets games on TNT as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 54,99 a month, after a 7-dagers gratis prøve.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS og TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .