Hopp til innhold

How to Watch The Oklahoma City Thunder Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Oklahoma City Thunder basketball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Oklahoma City Thunder
Oklahoma City, OK

Next Game

Oklahoma City Thunder @ Utah Jazz
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAM
Choice
USD 89,99 / mo.
5-dagers gratis prøve
USD 89,99 / måned
5-dagers gratis prøve
directv.com/stream

For a Limited Time, Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Bally Sports Oklahoma
Fox Sports Oklahoma
Bally Sports Southwest
Fox Sports Southwest
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Oklahoma City, OKGratis prøveGratis prøveRegistrering50% OFFRegistrering
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Bally Sports Oklahoma≥ USD 89,99-----
Fox Sports Oklahoma≥ USD 89,99-----
Bally Sports Southwest≥ USD 89,99-----
Fox Sports Southwest≥ USD 89,99-----

Oklahoma City Thunder Schedule

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Oklahoma City, OK
CDT
Gratis prøveGratis prøveRegistrering50% OFFRegistrering
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Utah Jazz
Wed, Oct 20 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Rockets
Fri, Oct 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Sun, Oct 24 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Golden State Warriors
Tue, Oct 26 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Wed, Oct 27 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Golden State Warriors
Sat, Oct 30 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
LA Clippers
Mon, Nov 1 9:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Thu, Nov 4 9:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Sun, Nov 7 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Nov 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Sacramento Kings
Fri, Nov 12 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Sun, Nov 14 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Miami Heat
Mon, Nov 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Rockets
Wed, Nov 17 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Fri, Nov 19 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Celtics
Sat, Nov 20 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Mon, Nov 22 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Utah Jazz
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Washington Wizards
Fri, Nov 26 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Rockets
Mon, Nov 29 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Houston Rockets
Wed, Dec 1 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Thu, Dec 2 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Pistons
Mon, Dec 6 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Dec 8 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Dec 10 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Dec 12 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Dec 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
LA Clippers
Sat, Dec 18 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Dec 20 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Dec 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Dec 23 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New Orleans Pelicans
Sun, Dec 26 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Sacramento Kings
Tue, Dec 28 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Phoenix Suns
Wed, Dec 29 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Knicks
Fri, Dec 31 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Sun, Jan 2 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Jan 5 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Jan 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Sun, Jan 9 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Washington Wizards
Tue, Jan 11 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Brooklyn Nets
Thu, Jan 13 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Jan 15 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Mon, Jan 17 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Jan 19 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Fri, Jan 21 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat, Jan 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
Chicago Bulls
Mon, Jan 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Jan 28 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Jan 31 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Mavericks
Wed, Feb 2 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Fri, Feb 4 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Sacramento Kings
Sat, Feb 5 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Golden State Warriors
Mon, Feb 7 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto Raptors
Wed, Feb 9 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia 76ers
Fri, Feb 11 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Bulls
Sat, Feb 12 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Knicks
Mon, Feb 14 6:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Feb 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Phoenix Suns
Thu, Feb 24 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Indiana Pacers
Fri, Feb 25 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Sacramento Kings
Mon, Feb 28 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Wed, Mar 2 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Fri, Mar 4 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Utah Jazz
Sun, Mar 6 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Milwaukee Bucks
Tue, Mar 8 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed, Mar 9 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Memphis Grizzlies
Sun, Mar 13 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Charlotte Hornets
Mon, Mar 14 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
San Antonio Spurs
Wed, Mar 16 7:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Miami Heat
Fri, Mar 18 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Orlando Magic
Sun, Mar 20 5:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Celtics
Mon, Mar 21 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Orlando Magic
Wed, Mar 23 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Denver Nuggets
Sat, Mar 26 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Mon, Mar 28 9:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Atlanta Hawks
Wed, Mar 30 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Pistons
Fri, Apr 1 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Phoenix Suns
Sun, Apr 3 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Portland Trail Blazers
Tue, Apr 5 7:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Utah Jazz
Wed, Apr 6 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Lakers
Fri, Apr 8 9:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
LA Clippers
Sun, Apr 10 8:30 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Oklahoma City Thunder with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Oklahoma City Thunder games on Bally Sports Oklahoma, Bally Sports Southwest og AT&T SportsNet Southwest as part of the DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for USD 89,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT og USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Oklahoma City Thunder including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox og Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Oklahoma City Thunder with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Oklahoma City Thunder games on Bally Sports Oklahoma, Bally Sports Southwest og AT&T SportsNet Southwest as part of their Choice package for USD 84,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT og USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Oklahoma City Thunder including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox og Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Oklahoma City Thunder with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Oklahoma City Thunder games on NBA TV as part of their fubo package for USD 69,99 a month, after a 7-dagers gratis prøve.

You can also add NBA TV as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network og USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Oklahoma City Thunder including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation og Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Oklahoma City Thunder with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Oklahoma City Thunder games on NBA TV as part of their Sling Orange Sports Extra package for USD 46 a month.

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT og USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Oklahoma City Thunder including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation og Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Oklahoma City Thunder with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Oklahoma City Thunder games on NBA TV as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT og USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Oklahoma City Thunder including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Oklahoma City Thunder with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Oklahoma City Thunder games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Oklahoma City Thunder, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, NFL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, TNT og USA Network.

Hulu Live TV costs USD 69,99, after a Registrering. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Oklahoma City Thunder including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV og VIZIO Smart TV.

DIRECTV STREAM penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV penger tilbake

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.