Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Pittsburgh Pirates Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Pittsburgh Pirates baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Pittsburgh Pirates
Pittsburgh, PA

Next Game

Pittsburgh Pirates @ St. Louis Cardinals

We recommend fuboTV for most viewers in the Pittsburgh, PA area.
You'll be able to watch every Pittsburgh Pirates game and 30 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
US$ 64,99 / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
US$ 64,99 / mes
7-Day Free Trial
fubo.tv
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Pittsburgh, PASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----

Pittsburgh Pirates Schedule

2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Pittsburgh, PA
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 69,99US$ 64,99US$ 64,99US$ 35US$ 35US$ 64,99
Show Older Events
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Apr 1 2:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Apr 3 2:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Apr 4 2:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Apr 5 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Apr 6 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Apr 7 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Apr 8 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Apr 10 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Apr 11 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
San Diego Padres
Mon, Apr 12 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
San Diego Padres
Tue, Apr 13 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
San Diego Padres
Wed, Apr 14 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
San Diego Padres
Thu, Apr 15 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Apr 16 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Apr 17 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Apr 18 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Apr 20 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Apr 21 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Apr 21 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Apr 22 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Apr 23 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Apr 24 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Apr 25 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Apr 27 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Apr 28 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Apr 30 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, May 1 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, May 2 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
San Diego Padres
Mon, May 3 10:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
San Diego Padres
Tue, May 4 10:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
San Diego Padres
Wed, May 5 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Fri, May 7 2:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, May 8 2:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, May 9 2:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, May 10 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, May 11 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, May 12 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
San Francisco Giants
Thu, May 13 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
San Francisco Giants
Fri, May 14 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
San Francisco Giants
Sat, May 15 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
San Francisco Giants
Sun, May 16 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, May 18 7:45 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, May 19 7:45 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Atlanta Braves
Thu, May 20 7:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Atlanta Braves
Fri, May 21 7:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Atlanta Braves
Sat, May 22 4:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Atlanta Braves
Sun, May 23 1:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Tue, May 25 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Wed, May 26 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Thu, May 27 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Colorado Rockies
Fri, May 28 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Colorado Rockies
Sat, May 29 12:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Colorado Rockies
Sat, May 29 4:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Colorado Rockies
Sun, May 30 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Kansas City Royals
Mon, May 31 8:10 PM
-
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jun 1 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Miami Marlins
Thu, Jun 3 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Miami Marlins
Fri, Jun 4 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Miami Marlins
Sat, Jun 5 4:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Miami Marlins
Sun, Jun 6 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Jun 8 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Jun 9 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Jun 10 12:35 PM
YouTube
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Jun 11 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Jun 12 4:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Jun 13 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Washington Nationals
Mon, Jun 14 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Washington Nationals
Tue, Jun 15 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Washington Nationals
Wed, Jun 16 4:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Jun 18 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Jun 19 4:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Jun 20 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Jun 22 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Jun 23 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Jun 24 8:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jun 25 8:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Jun 26 2:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Jun 27 2:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Colorado Rockies
Mon, Jun 28 5:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Colorado Rockies
Tue, Jun 29 8:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Colorado Rockies
Wed, Jun 30 3:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Jul 1 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Jul 2 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Jul 3 4:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Jul 4 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Jul 5 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Jul 6 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Jul 7 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
New York Mets
Thu, Jul 8 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
New York Mets
Fri, Jul 9 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
New York Mets
Sat, Jul 10 4:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
New York Mets
Sun, Jul 11 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
New York Mets
Fri, Jul 16 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
New York Mets
Sat, Jul 17 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
New York Mets
Sun, Jul 18 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Jul 19 9:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Jul 20 9:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Jul 21 3:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
San Francisco Giants
Fri, Jul 23 9:45 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
San Francisco Giants
Sat, Jul 24 9:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
San Francisco Giants
Sun, Jul 25 4:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Jul 27 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Jul 28 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Thu, Jul 29 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Jul 30 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Jul 31 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Aug 1 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Mon, Aug 2 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Aug 3 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Aug 4 2:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Aug 5 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Aug 6 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Aug 7 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Aug 8 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Aug 10 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Aug 11 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Aug 12 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Aug 13 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Aug 14 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Aug 15 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Aug 16 10:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Aug 17 10:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Aug 18 10:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Aug 20 8:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Aug 21 7:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Aug 22 2:15 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Aug 23 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Aug 24 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Aug 25 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Aug 26 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Aug 27 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Aug 28 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Aug 29 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Aug 31 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Sep 1 8:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Sep 2 8:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Sep 3 2:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Sep 4 2:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Sep 5 2:20 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Sep 6 1:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Sep 7 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Sep 8 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Washington Nationals
Fri, Sep 10 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Washington Nationals
Sat, Sep 11 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Washington Nationals
Sun, Sep 12 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Sep 14 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Sep 15 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Sep 16 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Miami Marlins
Fri, Sep 17 7:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Miami Marlins
Sat, Sep 18 6:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Miami Marlins
Sun, Sep 19 1:10 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Mon, Sep 20 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Sep 21 6:40 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Sep 22 12:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Sep 23 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Sep 24 7:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Sep 25 4:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Sep 26 1:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Sep 28 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Sep 29 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Chicago Cubs
Thu, Sep 30 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Oct 1 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Oct 2 6:35 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Oct 3 3:05 PM
AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh≥ US$ 84,99----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Pirates with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Pittsburgh Pirates games on AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh as part of their fubo package for US$ 64,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (US$ 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Pirates games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and Xbox. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Nintendo, and VIZIO Smart TV.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Pirates with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Pittsburgh Pirates games on AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh as part of their Choice package for US$ 84,99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Pittsburgh Pirates including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Pirates with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Pittsburgh Pirates games on AT&T SportsNet Pittsburgh as part of their MAX package for US$ 79,99 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Pirates games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Pirates with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Pittsburgh Pirates games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Pittsburgh Pirates, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

Sling TV costs US$ 35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Pirates games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Pirates with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Pittsburgh Pirates games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Pittsburgh Pirates, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs US$ 64,99, after a Prueba gratis 7 días. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Pirates games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Pittsburgh Pirates with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Pittsburgh Pirates games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Pittsburgh Pirates, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS, TNT, MLB Network, NBA TV, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel y Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs US$ 64,99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Pittsburgh Pirates games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.