Compare Channels, Shows, & Sports on Top Live TV Streaming Services

Live TV Streaming Channel Finder

Choosing a Live TV Streaming Service is confusing. No service carries every available channel, some channels are only available in certain locations, and there’s dozens of optional add-ons or bundles. Compare channels on AT&T TV NOW, fuboTV, Hulu Live TV, Philo, PlayStation Vue, Sling TV, and YouTube TV.

We’ve made it simple. Just tell us what you watch and we’ll handle the rest.

Let us know if you find an issue with the Matchmaker.

Add Channels, Shows, & Teams

Search for your favorite TV channels, shows, and sports teams to customize your results.

  • Oakland Athletics (MLB)

Your Location

Some channels are only available in certain cities. This step is optional, but your results will be more accurate.

  • San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CA
★ Best Choice
Sling TVSling TV
Sling Orange + Blue $45Sling Blue $30
^ Sports Extra $15^ Sports Extra $10
$60 / mo.
Sign Up
$40 / mo.
Sign Up
$60 / month
Sign Up
sling.com
$40 / month
Sign Up
sling.com

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

Get $10 OFF Your First Month & Showtime, STARZ, & EPIX For Free For 30 Days.

ESPN
-
ESPN
NBC Sports California
NBC Sports California
MLB Network
MLB Network
NBC Sports Bay Area
NBC Sports Bay Area
Fox Channel 2 (KTVU)
Fox Channel 2 (KTVU)
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
BET
Bravo
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
-
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
E!
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
FX
-
FXX
-
FXX
-
Hallmark
-
Hallmark
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Paramount Network
Syfy
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
TLC
TNT
TNT
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
truTV
USA Network
USA Network
-
VH1
-
VH1
-
WE tv
-
WE tv
Oakland Athletics (MLB)
60 of 60 games
Oakland Athletics (MLB)
59 of 60 games
AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$80$55$55$20$30$30$45$65
ESPN---
NBC Sports California---
MLB Network--^
$11
--^
$10
^
$10
^
$15
NBC Sports Bay Area---
Fox--

AT&T TV NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$80$55$55$20$30$30$45$65
A&E---
AMC---
BET-^ $5
Bravo--
Cartoon Network--
CNN--
Comedy Central-
Discovery---
Disney Channel---
Disney Junior--^ $5-^ $5
E!--
ESPN---
Food Network--
Fox News--
Freeform---
FX---
FXX---^ $5^ $5
Hallmark-^ $5^ $5^ $5-
HGTV--
History---
Investigation Discovery--
Lifetime---
MSNBC--
MTV-^ $5^ $5^ $5
Nickelodeon----
Paramount Network--^ $5
Syfy--
TBS--
TLC---
TNT--
Travel Channel--
truTV--^ $5
USA Network--
VH1-^ $5^ $5^ $5
WE tv---^ $5^ $5^ $5

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
$55$55$55$20$30$30$65
2020 Season
Oakland Athletics
59
games
59
games
59
games
0
games
2
games
59
games
60
games
59
games
59
games
59
games
0
games
2
games
59
games
60
games
$55$55$55$20$30$30$65
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluPhiloSling TVYouTube
v. Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Jul 24 at 7:10 PM
ESPN---
v. Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Jul 25 at 1:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Jul 26 at 1:10 PM
MLB Network-^ $11--^ $10^ $10
v. Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Jul 27 at 12:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Colorado Rockies
Tue, Jul 28 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Colorado Rockies
Wed, Jul 29 at 12:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jul 31 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Seattle Mariners
Sat, Aug 1 at 6:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Seattle Mariners
Sun, Aug 2 at 1:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Seattle Mariners
Mon, Aug 3 at 6:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Texas Rangers
Tue, Aug 4 at 6:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Texas Rangers
Wed, Aug 5 at 6:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Texas Rangers
Thu, Aug 6 at 12:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Houston Astros
Fri, Aug 7 at 6:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 8 at 1:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 9 at 1:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Aug 10 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Aug 11 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Aug 12 at 1:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ San Francisco Giants
Fri, Aug 14 at 6:45 PM
$80--
@ San Francisco Giants
Sat, Aug 15 at 4:15 PM
Fox--
@ San Francisco Giants
Sun, Aug 16 at 1:05 PM
$80--
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Mon, Aug 17 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Arizona Diamondbacks
Tue, Aug 18 at 3:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Wed, Aug 19 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Arizona Diamondbacks
Thu, Aug 20 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Los Angeles Angels
Fri, Aug 21 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Los Angeles Angels
Sat, Aug 22 at 1:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Los Angeles Angels
Sun, Aug 23 at 1:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Texas Rangers
Mon, Aug 24 at 6:05 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Texas Rangers
Tue, Aug 25 at 6:05 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Texas Rangers
Wed, Aug 26 at 6:05 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Texas Rangers
Thu, Aug 27 at 4:15 PM
Fox--
@ Houston Astros
Fri, Aug 28 at 6:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Houston Astros
Sat, Aug 29 at 4:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Houston Astros
Sun, Aug 30 at 11:10 AM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Seattle Mariners
Tue, Sep 1 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Seattle Mariners
Wed, Sep 2 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Seattle Mariners
Thu, Sep 3 at 1:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. San Diego Padres
Fri, Sep 4 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. San Diego Padres
Sat, Sep 5 at 1:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. San Diego Padres
Sun, Sep 6 at 1:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Houston Astros
Mon, Sep 7 at 6:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Houston Astros
Tue, Sep 8 at 6:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Houston Astros
Wed, Sep 9 at 6:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Houston Astros
Thu, Sep 10 at 12:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Texas Rangers
Fri, Sep 11 at 6:05 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Texas Rangers
Sat, Sep 12 at 4:05 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Texas Rangers
Sun, Sep 13 at 11:35 AM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Colorado Rockies
Tue, Sep 15 at 5:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Colorado Rockies
Wed, Sep 16 at 12:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. San Francisco Giants
Fri, Sep 18 at 6:40 PM
$80--
v. San Francisco Giants
Sat, Sep 19 at 1:10 PM
$80--
v. San Francisco Giants
Sun, Sep 20 at 1:10 PM
$80--
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Sep 22 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Sep 23 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
@ Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Sep 24 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Seattle Mariners
Fri, Sep 25 at 6:40 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Seattle Mariners
Sat, Sep 26 at 1:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--
v. Seattle Mariners
Sun, Sep 27 at 12:10 PM
NBC Sports California$80--

Improve Our Matchmaker Tool

Are we missing a channel, show, or team? Have a feature request?
Let us know and we’ll fix it as soon as possible.

Embed on Your Site

Help your visitors choose the best live TV streaming service.

<iframe src="https://thestreamable.com/matchmaker/embed" width="100%" height="640" frameborder="0"></iframe><p>Live TV Streaming Matchmaker provided by <a href="https://thestreamable.com/live-tv-streaming" target="_blank" rel="noopener">The Streamable</a>.</p>

Need help integrating this tool on your site? Email Us