Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The Baltimore Orioles Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Baltimore Orioles baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Unfortunately, your options are limited. You can stream the Baltimore Orioles on MASN with AT&T TV NOW for $80 a month.

Some customers have signed-up for MLB.TV, the league’s out-of-market package. While customers in local market are unable to stream Orioles games on MLB.TV, some have resorted to using a VPN to change their location outside of the local market to unblock the stream.

Watch Baltimore Orioles
Baltimore, MD

Next Game

Baltimore Orioles @ Boston Red Sox

We recommend AT&T TV NOW for most viewers in the Baltimore, MD area.
You'll be able to watch every Baltimore Orioles game and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV NOW
MAX
79,99 $ / mo.
Sign Up
79,99 $ / Monat
Sign Up
atttvnow.com
-
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
-
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
-
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv

Baltimore Orioles Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Baltimore, MD
EDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Jul 24 7:30 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Jul 25 1:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Jul 26 1:35 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----
Miami Marlins
Mon, Jul 27 7:10 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Miami Marlins
Tue, Jul 28 7:10 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
New York Yankees
Wed, Jul 29 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Miami Marlins
Wed, Jul 29 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
New York Yankees
Thu, Jul 30 7:05 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----
Miami Marlins
Thu, Jul 30 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jul 31 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Aug 1 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Aug 2 1:05 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Miami Marlins
Tue, Aug 4 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Miami Marlins
Wed, Aug 5 1:00 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Miami Marlins
Wed, Aug 5 5:05 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
New York Yankees
Wed, Aug 5 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Miami Marlins
Thu, Aug 6 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Washington Nationals
Fri, Aug 7 6:05 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Washington Nationals
Sat, Aug 8 6:05 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Washington Nationals
Sun, Aug 9 12:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Tue, Aug 11 7:05 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Wed, Aug 12 7:05 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Thu, Aug 13 4:05 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----
Washington Nationals
Fri, Aug 14 5:05 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Washington Nationals
Fri, Aug 14 6:59 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Washington Nationals
Sat, Aug 15 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Washington Nationals
Sun, Aug 16 1:05 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Aug 17 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Aug 18 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Aug 19 1:05 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Aug 20 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Aug 21 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Boston Red Sox
Sat, Aug 22 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Boston Red Sox
Sun, Aug 23 1:05 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 25 6:40 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 26 6:40 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Aug 27 6:40 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Aug 28 6:37 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Aug 29 6:37 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Aug 30 3:07 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Aug 31 2:07 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
New York Mets
Tue, Sep 1 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
New York Mets
Wed, Sep 2 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
New York Yankees
Fri, Sep 4 1:00 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
New York Yankees
Fri, Sep 4 5:05 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
New York Yankees
Sat, Sep 5 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
New York Yankees
Sun, Sep 6 1:05 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
New York Mets
Tue, Sep 8 7:10 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----
New York Mets
Wed, Sep 9 7:10 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
New York Yankees
Thu, Sep 10 7:05 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----
New York Yankees
Fri, Sep 11 7:05 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----
New York Yankees
Sat, Sep 12 1:05 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
New York Yankees
Sun, Sep 13 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----
Atlanta Braves
Mon, Sep 14 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Sep 15 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Sep 16 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Sep 17 7:35 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Sep 18 7:35 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Sep 19 7:35 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Sep 20 1:05 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Sep 22 7:30 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Sep 23 7:30 PM
MASN79,99 $-----
Boston Red Sox
Thu, Sep 24 7:30 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Sep 25 6:37 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Sep 26 6:37 PM
No Local Telecast79,99 $-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Baltimore Orioles with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Baltimore Orioles games on MASN, MASN2 und Fox Sports 1 as part of their MAX package for 79,99 $ a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webbrowser, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Baltimore Orioles with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Baltimore Orioles games on Fox Sports 1 as part of their fubo package for 59,99 $ a month, after a 7-Tage kostenloser Test a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (11 $) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone und NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webbrowser, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Baltimore Orioles with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Baltimore Orioles games on Fox Sports 1 as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 54,99 $ a month, after a 7-Tage kostenloser Test a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Sling TV

Can I watch the Baltimore Orioles with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Baltimore Orioles games on Fox Sports 1 as part of their Sling Blue package for 30 $ a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (15 $) add-on (or 10 $ if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Baltimore Orioles with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Baltimore Orioles games on Fox Sports 1 as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 $ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.