Skip to Content

How to Watch The Boston Red Sox Live Out-Of-Market Online in 2022

You can stream Boston Red Sox games live out-of-market with a 7-Day Free Trial of MLB.TV.

Watch Boston Red Sox
Out-of-Market

Next Game

Boston Red Sox @ Toronto Blue Jays

For viewers who are trying to watch Boston Red Sox games out-of-market, we recommend MLB.TV.

Out-of-Market
MLB.TV
Single Team
Annually
$109.99
7-Day Free Trial
$109.99 / month
7-Day Free Trial
via amazon.com
MLB.TV
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeMLB.TV
Out-of-MarketFree TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$109.99
MLB.TV------

What Channel is The Red Sox Game on?

If you live in the Boston area, you’ll see Red Sox games on NESN or NESNplus. To watch those games, you’ll need a free trial to DIRECTV STREAM or fuboTV. NESN offers streaming of select games in 4K with your fuboTV subscription.

If you’d like to watch the regional broadcast outside Boston, you can pick up a subscription to MLB.TV to watch the games live or on demand.

Nationally televised games may appear on ESPN, Fox, FS1, or TBS. Additional MLB games will appear on Apple TV+ (Fridays) and Peacock (Sundays). Those games will be exclusive to those platforms and will not be available on any other service.

If you just want NESN, they now offer a direct-to-consumer subscription for $29.99 a month.

Boston Red Sox Schedule

2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeMLB.TV
Out-of-Market
EDT
Free TrialFree Trial$20 OFF50% OFFSign UpFree Trial
$69.99$69.99$69.99$35$35$64.99$109.99
Show Older Events
New York Yankees
Fri, Apr 8 1:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
New York Yankees
Sat, Apr 9 4:05 PM
FS1--
New York Yankees
Sun, Apr 10 7:08 PM
ESPN---
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Apr 11 5:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Apr 12 1:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Apr 13 1:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Apr 15 2:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Apr 16 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Apr 17 1:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Apr 18 11:10 AM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Apr 19 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Apr 20 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Apr 21 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Apr 22 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Apr 23 6:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Apr 24 1:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Apr 25 7:07 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Apr 26 7:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Apr 27 7:07 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Apr 28 3:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Apr 29 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Apr 30 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, May 1 1:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, May 3 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, May 4 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, May 5 1:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Chicago White Sox
Fri, May 6 7:10 PM
Apple TV+-------
Chicago White Sox
Sat, May 7 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago White Sox
Sun, May 8 11:35 AM
Peacock-------
Atlanta Braves
Tue, May 10 7:20 PM
TBS--
Atlanta Braves
Wed, May 11 7:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Fri, May 13 8:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Sat, May 14 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Sun, May 15 2:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Houston Astros
Mon, May 16 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Houston Astros
Tue, May 17 7:10 PM
TBS--
Houston Astros
Wed, May 18 6:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Seattle Mariners
Thu, May 19 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Seattle Mariners
Fri, May 20 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Seattle Mariners
Sat, May 21 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Seattle Mariners
Sun, May 22 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago White Sox
Tue, May 24 8:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago White Sox
Wed, May 25 8:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Chicago White Sox
Thu, May 26 8:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, May 27 7:10 PM
Apple TV+-------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, May 28 12:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, May 28 6:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, May 29 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, May 30 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, May 31 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Jun 1 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Jun 3 9:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Jun 4 4:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Jun 5 4:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Jun 6 9:38 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Jun 7 9:38 PM
MLB.TV------
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Jun 8 9:38 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Los Angeles Angels
Thu, Jun 9 9:38 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Jun 10 10:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Jun 11 10:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Jun 12 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Tue, Jun 14 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Wed, Jun 15 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Oakland Athletics
Thu, Jun 16 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Fri, Jun 17 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
St. Louis Cardinals
Sat, Jun 18 7:15 PM
Fox--
St. Louis Cardinals
Sun, Jun 19 1:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Detroit Tigers
Mon, Jun 20 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Jun 21 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Jun 22 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Cleveland Guardians
Fri, Jun 24 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Cleveland Guardians
Sat, Jun 25 6:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Cleveland Guardians
Sun, Jun 26 1:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Jun 27 7:07 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Jun 28 7:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Jun 29 7:07 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Chicago Cubs
Fri, Jul 1 2:20 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Chicago Cubs
Sat, Jul 2 7:15 PM
Fox--
Chicago Cubs
Sun, Jul 3 2:20 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Jul 4 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Jul 5 7:10 PM
TBS--
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Jul 6 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Yankees
Thu, Jul 7 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
New York Yankees
Fri, Jul 8 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
New York Yankees
Sat, Jul 9 7:15 PM
Fox--
New York Yankees
Sun, Jul 10 7:08 PM
ESPN---
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Jul 11 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Jul 12 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Jul 13 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Jul 14 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
New York Yankees
Fri, Jul 15 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
New York Yankees
Sat, Jul 16 7:15 PM
Fox--
New York Yankees
Sun, Jul 17 1:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jul 22 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jul 23 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jul 24 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Cleveland Guardians
Mon, Jul 25 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Cleveland Guardians
Tue, Jul 26 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Cleveland Guardians
Wed, Jul 27 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Cleveland Guardians
Thu, Jul 28 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Fri, Jul 29 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Milwaukee Brewers
Sat, Jul 30 4:10 PM
FS1--
Milwaukee Brewers
Sun, Jul 31 1:35 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Houston Astros
Mon, Aug 1 8:10 PM
ESPN---
Houston Astros
Tue, Aug 2 8:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Houston Astros
Wed, Aug 3 2:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Aug 4 8:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Aug 5 8:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Aug 6 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Aug 7 2:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Aug 9 7:10 PM
TBS--
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Aug 10 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Aug 11 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Yankees
Fri, Aug 12 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
New York Yankees
Sat, Aug 13 7:15 PM
Fox--
New York Yankees
Sun, Aug 14 7:08 PM
ESPN---
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tue, Aug 16 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wed, Aug 17 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Pittsburgh Pirates
Thu, Aug 18 7:05 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Aug 19 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Aug 20 4:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Aug 21 7:10 PM
ESPN---
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Aug 23 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Aug 24 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Aug 25 7:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Aug 26 7:10 PM
Apple TV+-------
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Aug 27 4:10 PM
MLB Network≥ $89.99^
$11
-^
$11
^
$11
-
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Aug 28 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Aug 29 7:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 30 7:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 31 7:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Thu, Sep 1 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Fri, Sep 2 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Sat, Sep 3 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Texas Rangers
Sun, Sep 4 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Sep 5 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Sep 6 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Sep 7 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Sep 9 7:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Sep 10 5:05 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Sep 11 1:05 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Yankees
Tue, Sep 13 7:10 PM
TBS--
New York Yankees
Wed, Sep 14 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Sep 16 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Sep 17 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Sep 18 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Cincinnati Reds
Tue, Sep 20 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Sep 21 6:40 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Yankees
Thu, Sep 22 7:15 PM
Fox--
New York Yankees
Fri, Sep 23 7:05 PM
Apple TV+-------
New York Yankees
Sat, Sep 24 1:05 PM
MLB.TV------
New York Yankees
Sun, Sep 25 7:00 PM
ESPN---
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Sep 26 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Sep 27 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Sep 28 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Sep 29 1:35 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Sep 30 7:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Oct 1 3:07 PM
MLB.TV------
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Oct 2 1:37 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Oct 3 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Oct 4 7:10 PM
MLB.TV------
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Oct 5 4:10 PM
MLB.TV------

All Live TV Streaming Services to Watch The Boston Red Sox

Can I watch the Boston Red Sox with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Boston Red Sox games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Boston Red Sox, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like FS1, NFL Network, TBS, TNT, and USA Network.

Sling TV costs $35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Red Sox games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Boston Red Sox with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Boston Red Sox games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Boston Red Sox, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, MLB Network, NBA TV, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Red Sox games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Can I watch the Boston Red Sox with DIRECTV STREAM?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Boston Red Sox games with DIRECTV STREAM.

While they don’t offer Boston Red Sox, they do have 65 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNEWS, ESPNU, FS1, Fox Sports 2, Golf Channel, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, Olympic Channel, SEC Network, TBS, Tennis Channel, TNT, and USA Network.

DIRECTV STREAM costs $69.99 a month. This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Red Sox including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Boston Red Sox with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Boston Red Sox games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Boston Red Sox, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like MLB Network, ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, USA Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network, ACC Network, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, Pac-12 Network, SEC Network, beIN Sports, Next Level Sports, ESPNEWS, Fox Soccer Plus, Golf Channel, Olympic Channel, and Tennis Channel.

fuboTV costs $69.99, after a 7-Day Free Trial. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Red Sox games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Can I watch the Boston Red Sox with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Boston Red Sox games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Boston Red Sox, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1, Fox Sports 2, TBS, TNT, USA Network, NFL Network, ACC Network, ACC Network Extra, Big Ten Network, CBS Sports Network, ESPNU, SEC Network, ESPNEWS, Golf Channel, and Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $69.99, after a Get $20 OFF. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Red Sox games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV.

DIRECTV STREAM Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $25 Uber Eats Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Hulu Live TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.