Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Detroit Tigers Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Detroit Tigers baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Detroit Tigers
Detroit, MI

Next Game

Detroit Tigers @ Cincinnati Reds

We recommend AT&T TV NOW for most viewers in the Detroit, MI area.
You'll be able to watch most Detroit Tigers games and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV NOW
MAX
USD 79,99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 79,99 / mes
Sign Up
atttvnow.com
-
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
-
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
-
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv

Detroit Tigers Schedule

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Detroit, MI
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 54,99USD 59,99USD 54,99USD 30USD 30USD 64,99
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Jul 24 6:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Jul 25 5:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Jul 26 1:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Jul 27 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jul 28 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Jul 29 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Jul 30 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Cincinnati Reds
Fri, Jul 31 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Cincinnati Reds
Sat, Aug 1 1:10 PM
-
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Aug 2 12:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Cincinnati Reds
Sun, Aug 2 1:00 PM
-
St. Louis Cardinals
Tue, Aug 4 6:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Aug 5 1:00 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Wed, Aug 5 3:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Aug 6 1:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Fri, Aug 7 7:05 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sat, Aug 8 4:05 PM
-
Pittsburgh Pirates
Sun, Aug 9 1:35 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 10 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Aug 11 7:10 PM
-
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 12 1:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Aug 13 1:00 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Aug 13 1:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Aug 14 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Aug 15 6:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Aug 16 1:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Aug 17 8:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Tue, Aug 18 8:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Wed, Aug 19 8:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Thu, Aug 20 2:10 PM
-
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Aug 21 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Aug 22 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Aug 23 1:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Mon, Aug 24 7:10 PM
-
Chicago Cubs
Tue, Aug 25 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Chicago Cubs
Wed, Aug 26 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Aug 27 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Aug 28 1:00 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Aug 28 1:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Aug 29 1:00 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Aug 29 1:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Aug 30 1:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Sep 1 7:40 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Sep 2 7:40 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Sep 4 3:33 AM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Fri, Sep 4 2:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sat, Sep 5 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Sun, Sep 6 2:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Sep 7 2:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Tue, Sep 8 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Milwaukee Brewers
Wed, Sep 9 1:10 PM
YouTube------
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Sep 10 1:00 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
St. Louis Cardinals
Thu, Sep 10 2:15 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 11 8:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 12 7:10 PM
-
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 13 2:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Sep 15 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Sep 16 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Thu, Sep 17 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Sep 18 7:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Sep 19 6:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Sep 20 1:10 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Sep 22 7:40 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Sep 23 7:40 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Sep 24 8:05 PM
-
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Sep 25 8:05 PM
Fox Sports DetroitUSD 79,99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Tigers games on Fox Sports Detroit y Fox Sports 1 as part of their MAX package for USD 79,99 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Tigers games on Fox Sports 1 y ESPN as part of their fubo package for USD 59,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Tigers games on Fox Sports 1 y ESPN as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 54,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

Sling TV

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Tigers games on Fox Sports 1 y ESPN as part of their Sling Orange + Blue package for USD 45 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 15) add-on (or USD 10 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Orange + Blue has 45 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 4 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Detroit Tigers with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Detroit Tigers games on Fox Sports 1 y ESPN as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.