Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Boston Red Sox Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Boston Red Sox baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Boston Red Sox
Boston-Manchester, MA

Next Game

Boston Red Sox v. Baltimore Orioles
★ Best Choice
fuboTV
fubo
USD 64.99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 7 días
USD 64.99 / mes
Prueba gratis 7 días
fubo.tv
NESN
-
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
-
Cartoon Network
-
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
TBS
TLC
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MAInscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 69.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
NESN≥ USD 89.99----

Boston Red Sox Schedule

2021 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Boston-Manchester, MA
EST
InscríbetePrueba gratisSign UpPrueba gratisInscríbete
USD 69.99USD 64.99USD 69.99USD 35USD 35USD 64.99
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Apr 1 2:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Apr 2 2:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Apr 3 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Apr 4 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Apr 5 7:10 PM
-
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Apr 6 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Apr 7 1:10 PM
YouTube
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Apr 8 3:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Apr 10 7:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Apr 11 1:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Minnesota Twins
Mon, Apr 12 2:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Apr 13 2:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Apr 14 1:00 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Apr 14 2:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Apr 15 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Apr 16 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Apr 17 4:05 PM
-
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Apr 18 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Apr 18 5:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Chicago White Sox
Mon, Apr 19 11:10 AM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Apr 20 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Apr 21 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Seattle Mariners
Thu, Apr 22 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Seattle Mariners
Fri, Apr 23 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Seattle Mariners
Sat, Apr 24 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Seattle Mariners
Sun, Apr 25 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Mets
Tue, Apr 27 7:10 PM
-
New York Mets
Wed, Apr 28 6:40 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Texas Rangers
Thu, Apr 29 8:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Texas Rangers
Fri, Apr 30 8:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Texas Rangers
Sat, May 1 7:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Texas Rangers
Sun, May 2 2:35 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Detroit Tigers
Tue, May 4 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Detroit Tigers
Wed, May 5 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Detroit Tigers
Thu, May 6 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, May 7 7:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, May 8 7:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, May 9 1:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, May 10 7:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Oakland Athletics
Tue, May 11 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Oakland Athletics
Wed, May 12 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Oakland Athletics
Thu, May 13 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Los Angeles Angels
Fri, May 14 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Los Angeles Angels
Sat, May 15 4:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Los Angeles Angels
Sun, May 16 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, May 18 7:37 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, May 19 7:37 PM
NESNplus≥ USD 89.99---
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, May 20 7:37 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, May 21 7:05 PM
NESNplus≥ USD 89.99---
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, May 22 7:15 PM
Fox-*
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, May 23 1:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Atlanta Braves
Tue, May 25 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Atlanta Braves
Wed, May 26 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Miami Marlins
Fri, May 28 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Miami Marlins
Sat, May 29 4:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Miami Marlins
Sun, May 30 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Houston Astros
Mon, May 31 4:10 PM
-
Houston Astros
Tue, Jun 1 8:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Houston Astros
Wed, Jun 2 8:10 PM
-
Houston Astros
Thu, Jun 3 2:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Yankees
Fri, Jun 4 7:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Yankees
Sat, Jun 5 7:15 PM
Fox-*
New York Yankees
Sun, Jun 6 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Miami Marlins
Mon, Jun 7 5:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Houston Astros
Tue, Jun 8 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Houston Astros
Wed, Jun 9 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Houston Astros
Thu, Jun 10 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Jun 11 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Jun 12 4:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Jun 13 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Jun 14 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Atlanta Braves
Tue, Jun 15 7:20 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Atlanta Braves
Wed, Jun 16 7:20 PM
-
Kansas City Royals
Fri, Jun 18 8:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Kansas City Royals
Sat, Jun 19 4:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Kansas City Royals
Sun, Jun 20 2:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Jun 22 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Jun 23 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Jun 24 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Yankees
Fri, Jun 25 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Yankees
Sat, Jun 26 7:15 PM
Fox-*
New York Yankees
Sun, Jun 27 1:10 PM
Kansas City Royals
Mon, Jun 28 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Kansas City Royals
Tue, Jun 29 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Kansas City Royals
Wed, Jun 30 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Kansas City Royals
Thu, Jul 1 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Oakland Athletics
Fri, Jul 2 9:40 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Oakland Athletics
Sat, Jul 3 7:15 PM
Fox-*
Oakland Athletics
Sun, Jul 4 4:07 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Los Angeles Angels
Mon, Jul 5 9:38 PM
-
Los Angeles Angels
Tue, Jul 6 9:38 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Los Angeles Angels
Wed, Jul 7 4:07 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Jul 9 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Jul 10 4:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Jul 11 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Yankees
Thu, Jul 15 7:08 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Yankees
Fri, Jul 16 7:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Yankees
Sat, Jul 17 7:15 PM
Fox-*
New York Yankees
Sun, Jul 18 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Jul 19 7:07 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Jul 20 7:07 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Jul 21 7:07 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Yankees
Thu, Jul 22 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Yankees
Fri, Jul 23 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Yankees
Sat, Jul 24 4:05 PM
-
New York Yankees
Sun, Jul 25 1:10 PM
Toronto Blue Jays
Mon, Jul 26 7:10 PM
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Jul 27 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Jul 28 2:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Jul 28 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Jul 29 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Fri, Jul 30 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sat, Jul 31 6:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Sun, Aug 1 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Detroit Tigers
Tue, Aug 3 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Detroit Tigers
Wed, Aug 4 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Detroit Tigers
Thu, Aug 5 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Fri, Aug 6 7:07 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Aug 7 3:07 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sat, Aug 7 7:07 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Toronto Blue Jays
Sun, Aug 8 1:07 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 10 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Aug 11 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Aug 12 4:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Aug 13 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Aug 14 4:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Aug 15 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Yankees
Tue, Aug 17 1:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Yankees
Tue, Aug 17 7:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Yankees
Wed, Aug 18 7:05 PM
-
Texas Rangers
Fri, Aug 20 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Texas Rangers
Sat, Aug 21 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Texas Rangers
Sun, Aug 22 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Texas Rangers
Mon, Aug 23 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Minnesota Twins
Tue, Aug 24 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Minnesota Twins
Wed, Aug 25 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Minnesota Twins
Thu, Aug 26 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Aug 27 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Aug 28 4:05 PM
-
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Aug 29 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Aug 30 7:10 PM
-
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Aug 31 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Sep 1 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Sep 2 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Cleveland Indians
Fri, Sep 3 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Cleveland Indians
Sat, Sep 4 4:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Cleveland Indians
Sun, Sep 5 1:10 PM
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Sep 6 1:10 PM
-
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Sep 7 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Sep 8 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Chicago White Sox
Fri, Sep 10 8:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Chicago White Sox
Sat, Sep 11 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Chicago White Sox
Sun, Sep 12 2:10 PM
Seattle Mariners
Mon, Sep 13 10:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Seattle Mariners
Tue, Sep 14 10:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Seattle Mariners
Wed, Sep 15 4:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Fri, Sep 17 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Sat, Sep 18 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Sun, Sep 19 1:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Mets
Tue, Sep 21 7:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Mets
Wed, Sep 22 7:10 PM
-
New York Yankees
Fri, Sep 24 7:10 PM
-
New York Yankees
Sat, Sep 25 4:10 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
New York Yankees
Sun, Sep 26 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Sep 28 7:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Sep 29 7:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Baltimore Orioles
Thu, Sep 30 7:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Washington Nationals
Fri, Oct 1 7:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Washington Nationals
Sat, Oct 2 4:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----
Washington Nationals
Sun, Oct 3 3:05 PM
NESN≥ USD 89.99----

All Live TV Streaming Options

fuboTV

Can I watch the Boston Red Sox with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Red Sox games on NESN, NESNplus, Fox y ESPN as part of their fubo package for USD 64.99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to five streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Red Sox games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Boston Red Sox with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Red Sox games on NESN, NESNplus, Fox y ESPN as part of their Choice package for USD 84.99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Boston Red Sox including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Boston Red Sox with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Boston Red Sox games on NESN, NESNplus, Fox y ESPN as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Choice package for USD 89.99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream the Boston Red Sox including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Boston Red Sox with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Red Sox games on ESPN, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox y TBS as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 69.99 a month, after a Sign Up a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Red Sox games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Boston Red Sox with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Red Sox games on ESPN, FS1 (Fox Sports 1) y TBS as part of their Sling Orange + Blue package for USD 50 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 15) add-on (or USD 11 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Orange + Blue has 50 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 4 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Red Sox games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Boston Red Sox with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Boston Red Sox games on ESPN, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NESNplus, Fox y TBS as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64.99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Boston Red Sox games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

Devolución de AT&T TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.