Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Atlanta Braves Live Without Cable in 2020

You can stream Atlanta Braves baseball games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Atlanta Braves
Atlanta, GA

Next Game

Atlanta Braves v. Cincinnati Reds

We recommend AT&T TV NOW for most viewers in the Atlanta, GA area.
You'll be able to watch most Atlanta Braves games and 24 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV NOW
MAX
US$ 79,99 / mo.
Sign Up
US$ 79,99 / mes
Sign Up
atttvnow.com
Fox Sports 1
ESPN
-
A&E
-
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
-
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark
-
HGTV
-
History
-
Investigation Discovery
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
-
TLC
TNT
-
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Atlanta, GASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Fox Sports 1-
ESPN-

Atlanta Braves Schedule

2020 MLB Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Atlanta, GA
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
Cincinnati Reds
Wed, Sep 30 12:08 PM
ESPN-
Cincinnati Reds
Thu, Oct 1 12:08 PM
ESPN-
Miami Marlins
Tue, Oct 6 2:08 PM
Fox Sports 1-
Miami Marlins
Wed, Oct 7 2:08 PM
MLB Network-^
US$ 11
-^
US$ 10
^
US$ 10
Miami Marlins
Thu, Oct 8 2:08 PM
Fox Sports 1-

NLCS: Game 1

Los Angeles Dodgers
Mon, Oct 12 8:08 PM
Fox-

NLCS: Game 2

Los Angeles Dodgers
Tue, Oct 13 6:05 PM
Fox Sports 1-

NLCS: Game 3

Los Angeles Dodgers
Wed, Oct 14 6:05 PM
Fox Sports 1-

NLCS: Game 4

Los Angeles Dodgers
Thu, Oct 15 8:08 PM
Fox Sports 1-

NLCS: Game 5

Los Angeles Dodgers
Fri, Oct 16 9:08 PM
Fox Sports 1-

NLCS: Game 6

Los Angeles Dodgers
Sat, Oct 17 4:38 PM
Fox Sports 1-

NLCS: Game 7

Los Angeles Dodgers
Sun, Oct 18 8:15 PM
Fox Sports 1-

2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Atlanta, GA
EST
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
US$ 54,99US$ 59,99US$ 54,99US$ 30US$ 30US$ 64,99
New York Mets
Fri, Jul 24 4:10 PM
-
New York Mets
Sat, Jul 25 4:10 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
New York Mets
Sun, Jul 26 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Tampa Bay Rays
Mon, Jul 27 6:40 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Tue, Jul 28 6:40 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Wed, Jul 29 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Tampa Bay Rays
Thu, Jul 30 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
New York Mets
Fri, Jul 31 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
New York Mets
Sat, Aug 1 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
New York Mets
Sun, Aug 2 1:10 PM
-
New York Mets
Mon, Aug 3 7:10 PM
-
Toronto Blue Jays
Tue, Aug 4 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Wed, Aug 5 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Toronto Blue Jays
Thu, Aug 6 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Aug 7 7:05 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Aug 8 6:05 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Aug 9 1:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Aug 9 1:05 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Mon, Aug 10 6:05 PM
-
New York Yankees
Tue, Aug 11 7:05 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
New York Yankees
Wed, Aug 12 7:05 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Fri, Aug 14 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Sat, Aug 15 6:10 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Sun, Aug 16 1:10 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Washington Nationals
Mon, Aug 17 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Washington Nationals
Tue, Aug 18 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Washington Nationals
Wed, Aug 19 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Aug 21 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Aug 22 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Aug 23 7:08 PM
ESPN-
New York Yankees
Tue, Aug 25 7:10 PM
-
New York Yankees
Wed, Aug 26 1:00 PM
-
New York Yankees
Wed, Aug 26 4:10 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Fri, Aug 28 7:05 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Philadelphia Phillies
Sat, Aug 29 1:15 PM
Fox-
Philadelphia Phillies
Sun, Aug 30 7:08 PM
ESPN-
Boston Red Sox
Mon, Aug 31 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Tue, Sep 1 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Wed, Sep 2 7:30 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Washington Nationals
Fri, Sep 4 1:00 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Washington Nationals
Fri, Sep 4 4:10 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Washington Nationals
Sat, Sep 5 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Washington Nationals
Sun, Sep 6 1:10 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Mon, Sep 7 1:10 PM
YouTube------
Miami Marlins
Tue, Sep 8 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Wed, Sep 9 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Washington Nationals
Thu, Sep 10 6:05 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Washington Nationals
Fri, Sep 11 6:05 PM
-
Washington Nationals
Sat, Sep 12 6:05 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Washington Nationals
Sun, Sep 13 12:35 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Mon, Sep 14 7:35 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Tue, Sep 15 7:35 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Baltimore Orioles
Wed, Sep 16 7:35 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
New York Mets
Fri, Sep 18 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
New York Mets
Sat, Sep 19 7:07 PM
Fox-
New York Mets
Sun, Sep 20 1:10 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Mon, Sep 21 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Tue, Sep 22 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Wed, Sep 23 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Miami Marlins
Thu, Sep 24 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SoutheastUS$ 79,99-----
Boston Red Sox
Fri, Sep 25 7:10 PM
Fox Sports SouthUS$ 79,99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Atlanta Braves with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Braves games on ESPN, Fox Sports 1, Fox, Fox Sports South, Fox Sports Southeast y TBS as part of their MAX package for US$ 79,99 a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Atlanta Braves with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Braves games on ESPN, Fox Sports 1, MLB Network y Fox as part of their fubo package for US$ 59,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Plus (US$ 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Atlanta Braves with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Braves games on ESPN, Fox Sports 1, MLB Network, Fox y TBS as part of their Sling Orange + Blue Sports Extra package for US$ 60 a month. You can also add MLB Network as part of the Sports Extra (US$ 15) add-on (or US$ 10 if you only subscribe to Sling Orange/Blue).

Sling Orange + Blue has 45 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 4 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Atlanta Braves with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Braves games on ESPN, Fox Sports 1, Fox y TBS as part of their Hulu Live TV package for US$ 54,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días a month.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Atlanta Braves with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Atlanta Braves games on ESPN, Fox Sports 1, MLB Network, Fox y TBS as part of their YouTube TV package for US$ 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.