Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Colorado Avalanche Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Colorado Avalanche hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Colorado Avalanche
Denver, CO

Next Game: First Round: Game 1

Colorado Avalanche v. St. Louis Blues

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the Denver, CO area.
You'll be able to watch every Colorado Avalanche game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TV
Choice
No Contract
USD 84,99 / mo.
Sign Up
USD 84,99 / mes
Sign Up
atttv.com
Altitude
NBC Sports Network
A&E
AMC
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
MTV
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
VH1
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, COSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
NBC Sports Network-

Colorado Avalanche Schedule

2021 Stanley Cup Playoffs

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99

First Round: Game 1

St. Louis Blues
Mon, May 17 8:00 PM
-

First Round: Game 2

St. Louis Blues
Wed, May 19 8:30 PM
-^
USD 6

First Round: Game 3

St. Louis Blues
Fri, May 21 7:30 PM
-

First Round: Game 4

St. Louis Blues
Sun, May 23 3:00 PM
-

Second Round: Game 1

Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, May 30 6:00 PM
NBC-*

Second Round: Game 2

Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Jun 2 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Second Round: Game 3

Vegas Golden Knights
Fri, Jun 4 8:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Second Round: Game 4

Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Jun 6 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Second Round: Game 5

Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Jun 8 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

Second Round: Game 6

Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Jun 10 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-

2020-2021 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
USD 69,99USD 64,99USD 64,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Jan 13 8:30 PM
-
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Jan 19 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Jan 21 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Jan 22 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Jan 24 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
San Jose Sharks
Tue, Jan 26 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Jan 28 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Jan 30 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Jan 31 6:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Minnesota Wild
Tue, Feb 2 6:30 PM
-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sun, Feb 14 5:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Feb 16 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Feb 20 1:00 PM
SN (JIP)
-
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Feb 22 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Wed, Feb 24 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Feb 26 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
San Jose Sharks
Mon, Mar 1 8:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
San Jose Sharks
Wed, Mar 3 8:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Mar 5 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Mar 6 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Mar 8 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Mar 10 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Mar 14 3:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Mar 16 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Thu, Mar 18 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Mar 20 1:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Mar 22 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Mar 23 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Mar 25 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Mar 27 1:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99^
USD 11
-^
USD 11
^
USD 11
-
Anaheim Ducks
Mon, Mar 29 7:00 PM
kdoc
≥ USD 84,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Mar 31 7:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
St. Louis Blues
Fri, Apr 2 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Apr 3 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Apr 5 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Wed, Apr 7 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Apr 9 8:00 PM
bally-sports-west-plus
fox-sports-west-plus
≥ USD 84,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Apr 11 4:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Apr 12 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Apr 14 5:30 PM
-
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, Apr 16 7:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99--
Los Angeles Kings
Sun, Apr 18 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Apr 20 7:00 PM
-
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Apr 22 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Apr 24 1:00 PM
NBC-*
Vegas Golden Knights
Mon, Apr 26 8:00 PM
≥ USD 84,99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Apr 28 7:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Apr 30 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, May 1 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
San Jose Sharks
Mon, May 3 8:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
San Jose Sharks
Wed, May 5 8:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Fri, May 7 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, May 8 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 84,99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Colorado Avalanche with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Colorado Avalanche games on Altitude, NBC, NBC Sports Network y AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain as part of their Choice package for USD 84,99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NHL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Colorado Avalanche games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Colorado Avalanche with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Colorado Avalanche games on Altitude, NBC, NBC Sports Network, AT&T SportsNet Rocky Mountain y KCOP as part of their MAX package for USD 79,99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream Colorado Avalanche games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Colorado Avalanche with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Colorado Avalanche games on NBC Sports Network, CNBC, USA Network, NBC, NHL Network y KCOP as part of their fubo package for USD 64,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone y NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 250 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 1000 hours Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Colorado Avalanche games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Web Browsers, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and Xbox. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Nintendo, and VIZIO Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Colorado Avalanche with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Colorado Avalanche games on NBC Sports Network, CNBC, USA Network y NHL Network as part of their Sling Blue News Extra y Sports Extra package for USD 52 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 11) add-on (or USD 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Colorado Avalanche games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Colorado Avalanche with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Colorado Avalanche games on NBC Sports Network, CNBC, USA Network, NBC y KCOP as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 64,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Colorado Avalanche games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Colorado Avalanche with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Colorado Avalanche games on NBC Sports Network, CNBC, USA Network, NBC y KCOP as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS y TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Colorado Avalanche games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Web Browsers, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.