Ir al contenido

How to Watch The Colorado Avalanche Live Without Cable in 2022

You can stream Colorado Avalanche hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Colorado Avalanche
Denver, CO

Next Game: Stanley Cup Final: Game 6

Colorado Avalanche @ Tampa Bay Lightning
★ Best Choice
DIRECTV STREAMSling TV
EntertainmentSling Orange
USD 69,99 / mo.
Prueba gratis 5 días
USD 35 / mo.
Get 50% OFF
USD 69,99 / mes
Prueba gratis 5 días
directv.com/stream
USD 35 / mes
Get 50% OFF
sling.com

Get $15 OFF Your First Two Months of DIRECTV STREAM + Get HBO Max For Free for 3 Months.

Limited Time: Get 50% OFF Your First Month of Sling TV (JUST $17.50)

ABC Channel 7 (KMGH)
-
ABC
-
ESPN3
ESPN3
A&E
A&E
AMC
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
Cartoon Network
CNN
CNN
Comedy Central
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
ESPN
Food Network
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
HGTV
History
History
Investigation Discovery
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
TNT
-
Travel Channel
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, COPrueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
ABC--
ESPN3---

Colorado Avalanche Schedule

2022 Stanley Cup Playoffs

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Show Older Events

First Round: Game 1

Nashville Predators
Tue, May 3 7:30 PM
SNE
≥ USD 89,99-----

First Round: Game 2

Nashville Predators
Thu, May 5 7:30 PM
-

First Round: Game 3

Nashville Predators
Sat, May 7 2:30 PM
-

First Round: Game 4

Nashville Predators
Mon, May 9 7:30 PM
-

Second Round: Game 1

St. Louis Blues
Tue, May 17 7:30 PM
TNT-

Second Round: Game 2

St. Louis Blues
Thu, May 19 7:30 PM
TNT-

Second Round: Game 3

St. Louis Blues
Sat, May 21 6:00 PM
TNT-

Second Round: Game 4

St. Louis Blues
Mon, May 23 7:30 PM
TNT-

Second Round: Game 5

St. Louis Blues
Wed, May 25 6:00 PM
TNT-

Second Round: Game 6

St. Louis Blues
Fri, May 27 6:00 PM
TNT-

Conference Final: Game 1

Edmonton Oilers
Tue, May 31 6:00 PM
TNT-

Conference Final: Game 2

Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Jun 2 6:00 PM
TNT-

Conference Final: Game 3

Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Jun 4 6:00 PM
TNT-

Conference Final: Game 4

Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Jun 6 6:00 PM
TNT-

Stanley Cup Final: Game 1

Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Jun 15 6:00 PM
-

Stanley Cup Final: Game 2

Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Jun 18 6:00 PM
-

Stanley Cup Final: Game 3

Tampa Bay Lightning
Mon, Jun 20 6:00 PM
-

Stanley Cup Final: Game 4

Tampa Bay Lightning
Wed, Jun 22 6:00 PM
-

Stanley Cup Final: Game 5

Tampa Bay Lightning
Fri, Jun 24 6:00 PM
-

Stanley Cup Final: Game 6

Tampa Bay Lightning
Sun, Jun 26 6:00 PM
-

Stanley Cup Final: Game 7

Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Jun 28 6:00 PM
-

2021-2022 Season

DTV STREAMfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Denver, CO
MDT
Prueba gratisPrueba gratisInscríbete50% OFFInscríbete
USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 69,99USD 35USD 35USD 64,99
Chicago Blackhawks
Wed, Oct 13 8:00 PM
TNT-
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Oct 16 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Washington Capitals
Tue, Oct 19 5:00 PM
-----
Florida Panthers
Thu, Oct 21 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Sat, Oct 23 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Oct 26 6:00 PM
ESPN-
St. Louis Blues
Thu, Oct 28 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Oct 30 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Wed, Nov 3 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Nov 6 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Nov 11 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Nov 17 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Kraken
Fri, Nov 19 8:00 PM
-----
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Nov 22 6:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Stars
Fri, Nov 26 5:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Nashville Predators
Sat, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Dec 1 5:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Dec 2 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Dec 4 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Mon, Dec 6 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Rangers
Wed, Dec 8 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Fri, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Florida Panthers
Sun, Dec 12 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Rangers
Tue, Dec 14 7:00 PM
-----
Nashville Predators
Thu, Dec 16 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Jan 2 1:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Jan 4 6:30 PM
-----
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Jan 6 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Toronto Maple Leafs
Sat, Jan 8 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Kraken
Mon, Jan 10 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Nashville Predators
Tue, Jan 11 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Fri, Jan 14 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Jan 15 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Mon, Jan 17 1:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Wed, Jan 19 8:00 PM
TNT-
Los Angeles Kings
Thu, Jan 20 7:30 PM
ESPN-
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Jan 22 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Chicago Blackhawks
Mon, Jan 24 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Bruins
Wed, Jan 26 8:00 PM
TNT-
Chicago Blackhawks
Fri, Jan 28 6:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Jan 30 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Tue, Feb 1 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Feb 10 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Stars
Sun, Feb 13 12:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Dallas Stars
Tue, Feb 15 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Wed, Feb 16 8:00 PM
TNT-
Buffalo Sabres
Sat, Feb 19 11:00 AM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Boston Bruins
Mon, Feb 21 11:00 AM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Feb 23 5:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Feb 26 8:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Islanders
Tue, Mar 1 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Mar 3 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Calgary Flames
Sat, Mar 5 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
New York Islanders
Mon, Mar 7 5:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Mar 8 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Thu, Mar 10 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Calgary Flames
Sun, Mar 13 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Mar 15 8:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
San Jose Sharks
Fri, Mar 18 8:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Mon, Mar 21 7:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Mar 23 7:30 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Fri, Mar 25 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Sun, Mar 27 4:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----
Calgary Flames
Tue, Mar 29 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 31 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Apr 2 1:00 PM
ABC--
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Apr 5 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Fri, Apr 8 6:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Sat, Apr 9 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Los Angeles Kings
Wed, Apr 13 7:30 PM
TNT-
New Jersey Devils
Thu, Apr 14 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Apr 16 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Washington Capitals
Mon, Apr 18 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Apr 20 8:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Apr 22 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sun, Apr 24 5:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
St. Louis Blues
Tue, Apr 26 7:30 PM
ESPN-
Nashville Predators
Thu, Apr 28 7:00 PM
Altitude≥ USD 89,99-----
Minnesota Wild
Fri, Apr 29 6:00 PM
≥ USD 89,99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

DIRECTV STREAM

Can I watch the Colorado Avalanche with DIRECTV STREAM?

Yes, you can watch Colorado Avalanche games on ABC as part of their DIRECTV STREAM Entertainment package for USD 69,99 a month. DIRECTV STREAM is the renamed AT&T TV, which recently rebranded their streaming service.

DIRECTV STREAM has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full DIRECTV STREAM Channel List.

Every DIRECTV STREAM subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a hour Cloud DVR for $ a month.

DIRECTV STREAM supports a wide-range of devices to stream Colorado Avalanche games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. DIRECTV STREAM is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Colorado Avalanche with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Colorado Avalanche games on ABC as part of their fubo package for USD 69,99 a month, after a Prueba gratis 7 días.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (USD 11) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, NFL RedZone, NHL Network y USA Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record up to 1000 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a Cloud DVR.  While 3 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add up to 5 streams for $10 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Colorado Avalanche games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Colorado Avalanche with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Colorado Avalanche games on ESPN3 as part of their Sling Orange package for USD 35 a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (USD 11) add-on (or USD 15 if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Orange has 30 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 1 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Colorado Avalanche games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation y Nintendo.

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Colorado Avalanche with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Colorado Avalanche games on ABC as part of their Entertainment package for USD 69,99 a month. AT&T TV (previously called AT&T TV NOW), has been replaced by DIRECTV STREAM.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NHL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Colorado Avalanche games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox y Nintendo.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Colorado Avalanche with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Colorado Avalanche games on ABC as part of their Hulu Live TV package for USD 69,99 a month, after a Inscríbete.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to Unlimited on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Colorado Avalanche games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Colorado Avalanche with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Colorado Avalanche games on ABC as part of their YouTube TV package for USD 64,99 a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, FS1 (Fox Sports 1), Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NFL Network, TBS, TNT y USA Network.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Colorado Avalanche games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Android TV, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Mac, Windows, PlayStation, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, Sony Smart TV y VIZIO Smart TV.

Devolución de DIRECTV STREAM

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $50 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for DIRECTV STREAM.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Sling TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Devolución de Hulu Live TV

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $35 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Hulu Live TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.