コンテンツにスキップ

How to Watch The Los Angeles Kings Live Without Cable in 2021

You can stream Los Angeles Kings hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Watch Los Angeles Kings
Los Angeles, CA

Next Game

Los Angeles Kings v. Vegas Golden Knights

We recommend AT&T TV for most viewers in the Los Angeles, CA area.
You'll be able to watch every Los Angeles Kings game and 35 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
AT&T TVESPN+
ChoiceESPN+
No Contract
$84.99 / mo.
Sign Up
$5.99 / mo.
Sign Up
$84.99 / 月
Sign Up Now
atttv.com
$5.99 / 月
Sign Up Now
espnplus.com
Fox Sports West
-
Fox Sports West
Bally Sports West
-
Bally Sports West
-
ESPN+
ESPN+
A&E
-
A&E
AMC
-
AMC
BET
-
BET
Bravo
-
Bravo
Cartoon Network
-
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
CNN
Comedy Central
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
-
Discovery
Disney Channel
-
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
-
Disney Junior
E!
-
E!
ESPN
-
ESPN
Food Network
-
Food Network
Fox News
-
Fox News
Freeform
-
Freeform
FX
-
FX
FXX
-
FXX
Hallmark Channel
-
Hallmark Channel
HGTV
-
HGTV
History
-
History
Investigation Discovery
-
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
-
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MSNBC
MTV
-
MTV
Nickelodeon
-
Nickelodeon
Paramount Network
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
-
Syfy
TBS
-
TBS
TLC
-
TLC
TNT
-
TNT
Travel Channel
-
Travel Channel
truTV
-
truTV
USA Network
-
USA Network
VH1
-
VH1
WE tv
-
WE tv
AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Los Angeles, CASign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99$5.99
Fox Sports West≥ $84.99------
Bally Sports West≥ $84.99------
ESPN+------

Los Angeles Kings Schedule

2021-2022 Season

AT&T TVfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTubeESPN+
Los Angeles, CA
PDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign UpSign Up
$69.99$64.99$64.99$35$35$64.99$5.99
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Oct 14 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Oct 16 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Oct 19 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Dallas Stars
Fri, Oct 22 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Oct 23 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
St. Louis Blues
Mon, Oct 25 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Oct 28 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Sat, Oct 30 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Oct 31 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Nov 3 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
New Jersey Devils
Fri, Nov 5 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Mon, Nov 8 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99-----
Montreal Canadiens
Tue, Nov 9 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Thu, Nov 11 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Nov 13 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99-----
Washington Capitals
Wed, Nov 17 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Nov 20 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Arizona Coyotes
Sun, Nov 21 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Toronto Maple Leafs
Wed, Nov 24 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99-----
Ottawa Senators
Sat, Nov 27 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99-----
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Nov 30 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Dec 2 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Sun, Dec 5 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Vancouver Canucks
Mon, Dec 6 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99-----
Dallas Stars
Thu, Dec 9 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Dec 11 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Dec 14 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Florida Panthers
Thu, Dec 16 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Dec 18 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Washington Capitals
Sun, Dec 19 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Dec 22 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Vegas Golden Knights
Thu, Dec 23 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Arizona Coyotes
Mon, Dec 27 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Dec 28 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Dec 30 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99-----
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Jan 1 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Nashville Predators
Thu, Jan 6 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Detroit Red Wings
Sat, Jan 8 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
New York Rangers
Mon, Jan 10 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Thu, Jan 13 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Jan 15 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
San Jose Sharks
Mon, Jan 17 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Tampa Bay Lightning
Tue, Jan 18 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Jan 20 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
New Jersey Devils
Sun, Jan 23 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
New York Rangers
Mon, Jan 24 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
New York Islanders
Thu, Jan 27 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Jan 29 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sun, Jan 30 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Feb 2 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Arizona Coyotes
Wed, Feb 23 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Anaheim Ducks
Fri, Feb 25 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
New York Islanders
Sat, Feb 26 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Boston Bruins
Mon, Feb 28 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Dallas Stars
Wed, Mar 2 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Mar 4 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Buffalo Sabres
Sun, Mar 6 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Boston Bruins
Mon, Mar 7 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 10 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Mar 12 9:00 AM
≥ $84.99------
Florida Panthers
Sun, Mar 13 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Colorado Avalanche
Tue, Mar 15 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 17 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Vegas Golden Knights
Sat, Mar 19 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Nashville Predators
Tue, Mar 22 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Mar 24 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Seattle Kraken
Sat, Mar 26 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Seattle Kraken
Mon, Mar 28 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Edmonton Oilers
Wed, Mar 30 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Calgary Flames
Thu, Mar 31 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Apr 2 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Calgary Flames
Mon, Apr 4 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Apr 7 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Minnesota Wild
Sat, Apr 9 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Apr 13 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Apr 14 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Columbus Blue Jackets
Sat, Apr 16 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Apr 19 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Chicago Blackhawks
Thu, Apr 21 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Anaheim Ducks
Sat, Apr 23 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Seattle Kraken
Wed, Apr 27 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99------
Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Apr 29 4:00 PM
≥ $84.99-----

All Live TV Streaming Options

AT&T TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with AT&T TV?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on Fox Sports West と Fox Sports Prime Ticket as part of their Choice package for $84.99 a month. AT&T TV has replaced AT&T TV NOW, which is no longer available to new subscribers.

AT&T TV has 65 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2MLB NetworkNBA TVNBC Sports NetworkNHL NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV Channel List.

Every AT&T TV subscriber can record up to 20 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 20 subscribers can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a Unlimited hour Cloud DVR for $10 a month.

AT&T TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webブラウザ, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung スマートTV, and Android TV. AT&T TV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO スマートTV, and LG スマートTV.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Los Angeles Kings games on Fox Sports West と Fox Sports Prime Ticket as part of their MAX package for $79.99 a month. However, AT&T TV NOW is no longer available for new subscribers – you will need AT&T TV NOW instead.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, which lets DIRECTV Stream to your TV, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2NBC Sports NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webブラウザ, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung スマートTV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO スマートTV, and LG スマートTV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with Sling TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Los Angeles Kings games with Sling TV.

While they don’t offer Los Angeles Kings, they do have 30 channels as part of their plan, iincluding sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1NBC Sports NetworkNFL NetworkTBS 、と TNT.

Sling TV costs $35 a month. This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webブラウザ, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung スマートTV, LG スマートTV, and VIZIO スマートTV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with fuboTV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Los Angeles Kings games with fuboTV.

While they don’t offer Los Angeles Kings, they do have 90 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like NFL NetworkESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2NBC Sports NetworkACC NetworkBig Ten NetworkCBS Sports NetworkSEC NetworkbeIN SportsEleven SportsGolf Channel 、と Olympic Channel.

fuboTV costs $64.99, after a 7-日間無料トライアル. This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webブラウザ, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Samsung スマートTV, LG スマートTV, and Xbox. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Nintendo, and VIZIO スマートTV.

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with Hulu Live TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Los Angeles Kings games with Hulu Live TV.

While they don’t offer Los Angeles Kings, they do have 70 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2NBC Sports NetworkTBSTNTNFL NetworkACC NetworkACC Network ExtraBig Ten NetworkCBS Sports NetworkESPNUSEC NetworkESPNEWSGolf Channel 、と Olympic Channel.

Hulu Live TV costs $64.99, after a 7-日間無料トライアル. This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webブラウザ, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung スマートTV, LG スマートTV, VIZIO スマートTV, Android TV, and PlayStation. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on .

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Los Angeles Kings with YouTube TV?

Unfortunately, you can’t watch Los Angeles Kings games with YouTube TV.

While they don’t offer Los Angeles Kings, they do have 60 channels as part of their plan, including sports channels like ESPNESPN2Fox Sports 1Fox Sports 2NBC Sports NetworkTBSTNTMLB NetworkNBA TVNFL NetworkACC NetworkACC Network ExtraBig Ten NetworkCBS Sports NetworkESPNUSEC NetworkESPNEWSGolf Channel 、と Olympic Channel.

YouTube TV costs $64.99 a month. This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream Los Angeles Kings games including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webブラウザ, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG スマートTV, Samsung スマートTV, VIZIO スマートTV, Amazon Fire TV, and PlayStation. YouTube TV is not available to stream on Nintendo.

AT&T TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $75 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for AT&T TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.

Sling TV Cash Back

Let us know your e-mail address to send your $10 Amazon Gift Card when you sign up for Sling TV.

You will receive it ~2 weeks after you complete your first month of service.