Zum Inhalt springen

How to Watch The Minnesota Wild Live Without Cable in 2019-2020

You can stream Minnesota Wild hockey games with a Live TV Streaming Service. No cable or satellite TV subscription needed. Start watching with a free trial.

Some broadcasts may only be available by using your provider’s login in the Fox Sports Go or NBC Sports apps.

Watch Minnesota Wild
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN

Next Game: Game 1: Western Qualifiers

Minnesota Wild @ Vancouver Canucks

We recommend Hulu Live TV for most viewers in the Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN area.
You'll be able to watch every Minnesota Wild game and 26 of the Top 35 Cable channels.

★ Best Choice
Hulu Live TV
Hulu Live TV
54,99 $ / mo.
7-Day Free Trial
54,99 $ / Monat
7-Day Free Trial
hulu.com

Get Hulu Originals for FREE ($6) with subscription

Fox Sports Wisconsin
Fox Sports North
NBC Sports Network
Fox Sports North Plus
A&E
-
AMC
-
BET
Bravo
Cartoon Network
CNN
-
Comedy Central
Discovery
Disney Channel
Disney Junior
E!
ESPN
Food Network
Fox News
Freeform
FX
FXX
-
Hallmark
HGTV
History
Investigation Discovery
Lifetime
MSNBC
-
MTV
-
Nickelodeon
-
Paramount Network
Syfy
TBS
TLC
TNT
Travel Channel
truTV
USA Network
-
VH1
-
WE tv
AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MNSign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Fox Sports North79,99 $---
NBC Sports Network-
Fox Sports North Plus----

Minnesota Wild Schedule

2020 Stanley Cup Playoffs

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $

Game 1: Western Qualifiers

Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Aug 2 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---

Game 2: Western Qualifiers

Vancouver Canucks
Tue, Aug 4 9:45 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---

Game 3: Western Qualifiers

Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Aug 6 1:30 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 $---

Game 4: Western Qualifiers

Vancouver Canucks
Fri, Aug 7 9:45 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 $---

2019-2020 Season

AT&T NOWfuboTVHuluSling TVYouTube
Minneapolis-St. Paul, MN
CDT
Sign UpFree TrialFree TrialSign UpSign Up
54,99 $59,99 $54,99 $30 $30 $64,99 $
Nashville Predators
Thu, Oct 3 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Colorado Avalanche
Sat, Oct 5 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Winnipeg Jets
Thu, Oct 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Pittsburgh Penguins
Sat, Oct 12 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Ottawa Senators
Mon, Oct 14 12:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Oct 15 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Montreal Canadiens
Thu, Oct 17 6:00 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 $---
Montreal Canadiens
Sun, Oct 20 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Edmonton Oilers
Tue, Oct 22 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Nashville Predators
Thu, Oct 24 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Oct 26 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Dallas Stars
Tue, Oct 29 7:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
St. Louis Blues
Wed, Oct 30 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
St. Louis Blues
Sat, Nov 2 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 $---
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Nov 5 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Nov 7 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Arizona Coyotes
Sat, Nov 9 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 $---
Los Angeles Kings
Tue, Nov 12 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Nov 14 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 $---
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Nov 16 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Buffalo Sabres
Tue, Nov 19 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Colorado Avalanche
Thu, Nov 21 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 $---
Boston Bruins
Sat, Nov 23 6:00 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 $---
New York Rangers
Mon, Nov 25 6:00 PM
Fox Sports North Plus----
New Jersey Devils
Tue, Nov 26 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Ottawa Senators
Fri, Nov 29 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Dallas Stars
Sun, Dec 1 2:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Florida Panthers
Tue, Dec 3 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Dec 5 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Carolina Hurricanes
Sat, Dec 7 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Anaheim Ducks
Tue, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Edmonton Oilers
Thu, Dec 12 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Philadelphia Flyers
Sat, Dec 14 6:00 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 $---
Chicago Blackhawks
Sun, Dec 15 6:00 PM
79,99 $^
11 $
^
10 $
^
10 $
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Dec 17 9:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Arizona Coyotes
Thu, Dec 19 8:30 PM
SNO (JIP)
79,99 $---
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Dec 21 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Calgary Flames
Mon, Dec 23 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Colorado Avalanche
Fri, Dec 27 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
New York Islanders
Sun, Dec 29 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Toronto Maple Leafs
Tue, Dec 31 5:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Winnipeg Jets
Sat, Jan 4 1:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Calgary Flames
Sun, Jan 5 6:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Calgary Flames
Thu, Jan 9 8:00 PM
Fox Sports North Plus----
Vancouver Canucks
Sun, Jan 12 3:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Pittsburgh Penguins
Tue, Jan 14 6:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Tampa Bay Lightning
Thu, Jan 16 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Dallas Stars
Sat, Jan 18 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Florida Panthers
Mon, Jan 20 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North Plus----
Detroit Red Wings
Wed, Jan 22 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Boston Bruins
Sat, Feb 1 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 $---
Chicago Blackhawks
Tue, Feb 4 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vancouver Canucks
Thu, Feb 6 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Dallas Stars
Fri, Feb 7 7:30 PM
79,99 $^
11 $
^
10 $
^
10 $
Colorado Avalanche
Sun, Feb 9 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Vegas Golden Knights
Tue, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
New York Rangers
Thu, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
San Jose Sharks
Sat, Feb 15 4:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Vancouver Canucks
Wed, Feb 19 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Edmonton Oilers
Fri, Feb 21 8:00 PM
Fox Sports North Plus----
St. Louis Blues
Sun, Feb 23 6:30 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tue, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 $---
Detroit Red Wings
Thu, Feb 27 6:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Columbus Blue Jackets
Fri, Feb 28 6:00 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 $---
Washington Capitals
Sun, Mar 1 7:00 PM
NBC Sports Network-
Nashville Predators
Tue, Mar 3 7:00 PM
Fox Sports North Plus----
San Jose Sharks
Thu, Mar 5 9:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Los Angeles Kings
Sat, Mar 7 3:00 PM
Fox Sports North79,99 $---
Anaheim Ducks
Sun, Mar 8 8:00 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---
Colorado Avalanche
Wed, Jul 29 1:30 PM
Fox Sports Wisconsin79,99 $---

All Live TV Streaming Options

Hulu Live TV

Can I watch the Minnesota Wild with Hulu Live TV?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Wild games on Fox Sports Wisconsin, Fox Sports North, NBC Sports Network und Fox Sports North Plus as part of their Hulu Live TV package for 54,99 $ a month, after a 7-Tage kostenloser Test.

Hulu Live TV has 70 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full Hulu Live TV Channel List.

Every Hulu Live TV subscriber can record up to 50 hours on their Cloud DVR, while 2 users can stream at the same time. For $14.99/month, you can upgrade to a 200 Hour DVR (with skippable ads) and use on unlimited screens at home and three on-the-road.

Hulu Live TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Xbox, Nintendo, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Android TV. Hulu Live TV is not available to stream on PlayStation.

YouTube TV

Can I watch the Minnesota Wild with YouTube TV?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Wild games on Fox Sports Wisconsin, Fox Sports North, NBC Sports Network und Fox Sports North Plus as part of their YouTube TV package for 64,99 $ a month.

YouTube TV has 60 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full YouTube TV Channel List.

Every YouTube TV subscriber can record to their Unlimited Cloud DVR, while 3 users can stream at the same time.

YouTube TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, LG Smart TV, Samsung Smart TV, VIZIO Smart TV, and Amazon Fire TV. YouTube TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.

AT&T TV NOW

Can I watch the Minnesota Wild with AT&T TV NOW?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Wild games on Fox Sports Wisconsin, Fox Sports North und NBC Sports Network as part of their MAX package for 79,99 $ a month.

AT&T TV NOW has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, NBC Sports Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full AT&T TV NOW Channel List.

Every AT&T TV NOW subscriber can record {channel} up to 500 hours on their Cloud DVR, while up to 3 subscribers can stream at the same time.

AT&T TV NOW supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webbrowser, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Samsung Smart TV, and Android TV. AT&T TV NOW is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

fuboTV

Can I watch the Minnesota Wild with fuboTV?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Wild games on NBC Sports Network und NHL Network as part of their fubo package for 59,99 $ a month, after a 7-Tage kostenloser Test.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Plus (11 $) add-on for live out-of-market games and highlights.

fuboTV has 90 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, Fox Sports 2, MLB Network, NBA TV, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, NFL RedZone und NHL Network.

This is the full fuboTV Channel List.

Every fuboTV subscriber can record {channel} up to 30 hours to their Cloud DVR, or can upgrade to a 500 hours Cloud DVR.  While 2 subscribers can stream at the same time, you can add a third stream for $5 a month.

fuboTV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, Webbrowser, iPhone/iPad, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, and Samsung Smart TV. fuboTV is not available to stream on PlayStation, Xbox, Nintendo, VIZIO Smart TV, and LG Smart TV.

Sling TV

Can I watch the Minnesota Wild with Sling TV?

Yes, you can watch Minnesota Wild games on NBC Sports Network und NHL Network as part of their Sling Blue Sports Extra package for 40 $ a month.

You can also add NHL Network as part of the Sports Extra (10 $) add-on (or 15 $ if you subscribe to Sling Orange & Blue).

Sling Blue has 40 channels as part of their service, including sports channels like ESPN, ESPN2, Fox Sports 1, NBC Sports Network, NFL Network, TBS und TNT.

This is the full Sling TV Channel List.

Every Sling TV subscriber can record up to 10 hours to their Cloud DVR,  while 3 users can stream at the same time. You can upgrade to a 50 Hour DVR for $5 a month.

Sling TV supports a wide-range of devices to stream {show} including Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, Roku, iPhone/iPad, Webbrowser, Android Phone/Tablet, Android TV, Xbox, Samsung Smart TV, LG Smart TV, and VIZIO Smart TV. Sling TV is not available to stream on PlayStation and Nintendo.